Level 3 scorer
Level 1 reviewer
Joined: 2020-04-02
Score: 265
Reviews:18

Activity Log

2020-04-07
Reviewed circleci.com:
"Really good CI/CD platform"

CircleCI is a really good Continuous Integration and Continuous Delivery platform that caters to the needs of all team sizes of developers.


2020-04-07
Reviewed news.python.sc:
"Stay up to date with Python news"

Stay up to date with news about Python, and read articles on new trends and solutions.


2020-04-07
+15
Score increase - Review added - news.python.sc

2020-04-07
+5
Score increase - Category change - ao.gl

2020-04-07
Reviewed statvoo.com:
"Use this site to help me online"

I actually use Statvoo all the time to help me stay safe online. There are a lot of scammers on the internet, and many dangerous and untrustworthy sites out there. Statvoo helps me to protect things like this.


2020-04-07
+15
Score increase - Review added - statvoo.com

2020-04-07
Reviewed theguardian.com:
"Reputable news"

The Guardian is a reputable news provider, operating within the United Kingdom.


2020-04-07
+15
Score increase - Review added - theguardian.com

2020-04-06
+15
Score increase - Review added - hired.com

2020-04-06
Reviewed hired.com:
"Interesting, but slow"

This site suggests that you can "get hired" by submitting your career details here. However, it seems very slow to actually progress, and on top of that, only smaller companies appear to ever be interested.


2020-04-06
+15
Score increase - Review added - codeforces.com

2020-04-06
Reviewed codeforces.com:
"Competitive Programming"

Competitive Programming website at it's best


2020-04-03
+15
Score increase - Review added - gruntwork.io

2020-04-03
Reviewed gruntwork.io:
"Pretty good Terraform services"

Your entire infrastructure. Defined as code. In about a day. Seems pretty interesting.


2020-04-03
+15
Score increase - Review added - chetwood.co

2020-04-03
Reviewed chetwood.co:
"Not a scam"

This site is legit and a trusted financing source.


2020-04-03
+5
Score increase - Category change - chetwood.co

2020-04-03
+15
Score increase - Review added - w3schools.com

2020-04-03
Reviewed w3schools.com:
"Great free resource"

W3Schools is a great free online resource to learn all about the internet and how to develop and create websites.


2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - upcloud.com

2020-04-02
Reviewed upcloud.com:
"Good hosting"

Pretty nice hosting service, quite fast


2020-04-02
Reviewed spotify.com:
"Love it"

Who doesn't love a bit of Spotify! Use it every day and so does pretty much everyone else I know!


2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - spotify.com

2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - dailycaller.com

2020-04-02
Reviewed dailycaller.com:
"Breaking daily news"

Breaking daily news on a range of topics, pretty good!


2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - asus.com

2020-04-02
Reviewed asus.com:
"Nice hardware"

Asus is a trusted hardware manufacturer. I especially like some of their high-end laptops.


2020-04-02
Reviewed allrecipes.com:
"Good selection of recipes"

This site provides a good selection of recipes. Now that we're all at home because of Covid19, we are cooking more.. Only problem is we can't get much ingredients to cook with!


2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - allrecipes.com

2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - amazon.it

2020-04-02
Reviewed amazon.it:
"Amazon Italy"

This is the official Amazon Italy website.


2020-04-02
Reviewed dell.com:
"Great tech company"

Dell is a great tech company, providing really good hardware! I especially like their XPS range of laptops.


2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - dell.com

2020-04-02
Reviewed googlevideo.com:
"Killed in favour of Youtube"

Google used to run all their videos through this site, but it has mostly been killed off in favour of Youtube. Another dead Google product!


2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - googlevideo.com

2020-04-02
+15
Score increase - Review added - manyvids.com

2020-04-02
Reviewed manyvids.com:
"Super weird adult site"

This is a pretty weird adult video site...