2cloud.eu Review - Cloud Computing Services in Europe | 2Cloud4416
2cloud.eu
4 out of 4 based on 16 user ratings.

2cloud.eu

Checking...
Cloud Computing Services in Europe | 2Cloud
High trust score
 | 
Add a review Change category Claim this site
Data Center services, IaaS, PaaS and Backup Solutions for Enterprises in Europe. Bare-Metal and VPS server rental. 99.95% uptime SLA and DDoS protection. 24/7 premium support


2cloud.eu Reviews

We have 16 review(s) for 2cloud.eu

Add your review
Verified Hungary

 (14 hours ago)
 

"The features they offer are nearly endless "


2Cloud web host is very popular, the main reason is the access speed is very quick, and blue host customer service is in place, each ticket will get a reply within 24 hours. I can't stress what a pleasure it is to work with this web host. Their support, is to be plainly blunt, is the best I've encountered. In nearly 6 months now I've not had to wait more than 10 minutes for a reply to my email support inquiries - fast, accurate and issues resolved very quickly.
Verified Iceland

 (5 days ago)
 

"Thumbs up! "


2Cloud web host provides me with a good value hosting solution with many plan features and a quality service. This decent hosting provider does seem to have some issues with customer service and tech support, however I would expect that this is mainly due to the lack of customer calls that are taken as the service is intuitive and quite easy to use. I can highly recommend their hosting to others.
Verified Australia

 (1 week ago)
 

"The speed of my site is fast"


Best hosting plans and support I have ever seen. A purchased 50GB plan and then VPS hosting plan for other site. Hosted sites are on good speed and control panel is easy to use. I've been a customer for over 4 months now with 2Cloud Hosting and I have continually been impressed year after year. The great service and great prices have been the reason for recommending it to friends. I wouldn't ever consider going any place else.
Verified Germany

 (1 week ago)
 

"I'm happy with this web host"


Even the sales staff, my first point of contact, had a really well founded knowledge of the technical details - that’s a rarity. I know now, after the move, that everything I had been told was perfectly accurate. The move itself was painless. 2Cloud.eu did all the work for me - they offer a free migration service - and, apart from a quick check that everything looked as it should, there was not much for me to do. I had no website downtime nor lost any e-mails. Thanks!
Verified Spain

 (1 month ago)
 

"Great service!"


2Cloud.eu have always accompanied me in my personal projects and I have never had to complain about them. My name is pedro and I'm a digital marketing consultant. I currently live in the city of madrid, where I practice my profession which has become a passion over the years. I have gained some experience in web design and the creation of attractive and content-rich web pages.
Thanks to them I have always been able to develop my personal and professional projects without any problems, in other words, I highly recommend them.
Verified American Samoa

 (1 month ago)
 

"Highly recommend them"


I've been using 2cloud.eu to host my e-store website for a while now. I don't believe you will find a better host. 24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent. I love the respect, honesty, and bending over backwards they have done for me during the move and setting up everything. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge.
Verified Romania

 (1 month ago)
 

"Excellent pricing for a lot features"


Best there is! I've been using 2cloud.eu web hosting services for a half of a year now, and have always been impressed with their service. Their rates are competitive, but better yet, their email support is unbeatable. Friendly, knowledgeable, and best of all, fast! They are the best! My sites are running fast and efficiently. Thanks again for your help!
Verified Japan

 (1 month ago)
 

"I am very happy with 2Cloud. recommended 100%"


I am highly confident in 2cloud.eu service. My site has never been down as a cause of their servers and my pages load very fast. I've never really called in for phone support, but it is available as well 7 days a weeks if I ever needed to use it. Service and plans are some of the cheapest and well rounded in the business. Overall the package I use makes this web host Unbeatable in this day and age when being online is a key factor in any business.
Verified Netherlands

 (1 month ago)
 

"I consider these guys well worth the price"


I'd like to personally thank support for the exceptional customer service. If I ever had a problem with anything they would work themselves harder then expected to fix a problem. They truly show they care about their customers and get more satisfaction about me being happy than just making and taking some money. I get phone calls from them at least every two months asking me how my service is going.
Verified New Zealand

 (1 month ago)
 

"Network uptime is great. Double Thumbs up!"


The service is excellent the speed and reliability of the servers is awesome and the price is more than reasonable. 2cloud web host is simply amazing, I recommend it to everyone. Pricing is great, over all policy is amazing, support is always available and are excellent help. I have never seen such an elite service!
Verified Malaysia

 (2 months ago)
 

"It's the best web hosting I have used"


I've been using 2cloud.eu for about a year and everything works like a lock. Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. I've been moving from host to host trying different ones out, and so far they have been the best. Good pricing. Thanks!
Verified India

 (2 months ago)
 

"Stellar customer service"


2Cloud.eu provider has been a fantastic service provider for hosting our site. Any requests I have had over the past year have been handled very quickly and I have been very satisfied with their service. Compared to other hosts I have worked with, they are above and beyond the value of other hosts, especially with their customer service.
Verified

 (3 months ago)
 

"Pricing is very good"


I am very happy with 2cloud.eu VPS services. For someone like myself who has very limited experience in the technology, I really appreciate the help and service. The excellent support and customer service makes them stand out from larger hosting providers. I have been a customer for about a month and have always gotten prompt responses and great service. If I don't know how to use their control panel, this has never been an issue and someone is always available to help set up new features.
Not verified

 (3 months ago)
 

"Wonderful quick efficient professional service"


Definitely recommended. More than pleased, top service and backup, I have been in the web game for a long time and haven't found service like this provide before. As I am fairly new to web hosting services I am amazed at how simple and helpful 2cloud is - I can't recommend them highly enough! Uptime is great - my web sites are always up and accessible around the globe.
Verified Germany

 (3 months ago)
 

"2cloud provide an outstanding and prompt help "


Good job, thanks 2cloud team. All the support staff are extremely friendly, knowledgeable, patient and you can feel a genuine eagerness to help. Most of my support tickets were answered almost instantly and those that weren’t took two hours at most not just to be answered but to be resolved.
Not verified

 (4 months ago)
 

"You truly get what you pay for"


I have been happy with the value 2cloud VPS, it has provided me as a customer for over 2 months now. Their entry level plan is great to start out with and the option to upgrade is always available if I need it. The control panel is great. It is a must have for any serious site-developer.

Need to find out if 2cloud.eu is a scam?