Canspace.ca Review - CanSpace Solutions - Canada's Best Web Hosting and Domain Name Provider5517
Canspace.ca
5 out of 5 based on 17 user ratings.

Canspace.ca Reviews

We have 17 review(s) for Canspace.ca

Add your review
Verified
 

"Great host for a small business"


Canada
andrewrabine  (4 weeks ago)

We just finished moving our entire company over to CanSpace and the process was smooth and efficient. We have about 15 staff using their email accounts regularly, so it was extremely important to us to make sure everything was migrated correctly and that there was no downtime. Their sales staff are great and immediately alleviated all of my concerns - they were very knowledgeable and held out hands throughout the entire process. Could not be happier.
Verified
 

"Great Wordpress Host"


Sri Lanka
alihussein  (2 months ago)

I was with a really cheap provider and let's just say I was getting what I was paying for. I switched to CanSpace about a month ago - I'm paying a few dollars more a month but now my site is flying. I never realized Wordpress was not supposed to be so slow. They also helped me install some caching plugins and set up CloudFlare, which has made a massive difference. They definitely know Wordpress and I would recommend them to anyone hosting a Wordpress site.
Verified
 

"Reliable Canadian host"


Togo
stevejanovich  (3 months ago)

Great option for web hosting in Canada. My needs were basic and I'm only paying a few bucks a month, but they treated me very professionally and walked me very patiently through the entire process of getting my site up and running. They even reached out a few days later to ask how everything was going! My site is running smoothly now and I'm looking forward to building it up more. Great experience here.
Verified
 

"Posting: Court docket throws out Invoice Bowlen lawsuit towards Broncostrustees higher than possession dispute"


Netherlands
frazier  (4 months ago)

Arapahoe County Court docket documents mean that Invoice Bowlen lawsuit against previous Oct toward take out the 3 trustees functioning the Pat D https://www.broncosfansedge.com/49-Tj_Ward_Jersey. Bowlen Have confidence in is made up of been thrown out within its entirety.Mike Klis of 9Information stated the information this afternoon, hinting that added information upon possession enhancement would be coming quickly.BREAKING: 9information includes uncovered that Monthly bill Bowlen lawsuit seeking in direction of clear away trustees of Pat Bowlen Rely on Joe Ellis, Rick Slivka, Mary Kelly is made up of been ignored within its entirety https://www.broncosfansedge.com/22-Demarcus_Ware_Jersey. A lot more toward appear upon main possession improvement. #9information #9sportsMike Klis August 29, 2019Monthly bill Bowlen experienced submitted the in good shape inside of Oct 2018 inquiring toward take out the trustees, trying to keep that they had been not soon after the possession succession would like of his more mature brother and Corridor-of-Fame operator of the Denver Broncos Pat Bowlen. He in addition challenged their function as ability of legal professional, a moot actuality when Pat Bowlen loss of life inside June.Pat Bowlen passed more than manage of the Broncos within 2014 towards the a few trustees which contains Broncospresident and CEO Joe Ellis soon after currently being identified with Alzheimer ailment. Monthly bill Bowlen preserved the trustees have been not just after the demands of his brother Although they started pushing for Brittany Bowlen, daughter of Pat Bowlen and moment spouse Anabel, towards come to be running operator in excess of Beth Bowlen Wallace, daughter of Pat and very first spouse Sally Parker.For every resource, Invoice Bowlen necessary the in shape in direction of be ignored when Pat's demise inside of June. At the middle of the lawsuit had been his allegations that the trustees unsuccessful in direction of act loyally and within Pat's ideal focus.Nicki Jhabvala August 29, 2019Bowlen Wallace experienced indicated within Could possibly 2018 her consideration towards be deemed for the running operator. Trustees outlined then that Bowlen Wallace was not skilled and that Brittany Bowlen was the selected heir for running operator.Then Ellis introduced in just July that Brittany Bowlen would be becoming a member of the Broncos inside a entrance business endeavor inside the in the vicinity of long run - likely afterwards this calendar year or immediately after the period was previously mentioned https://www.broncosfansedge.com/19-Cody_Latimer_Jersey. Identical Roger Goodell implies NFL could choose included inside of Broncos possession dispute Beth Bowlen Wallace thoughts her ‘unqualifieddesignation by way of Broncos trustees for long term taking care of operator Decide will allow Monthly bill Bowlen lawsuit towards Broncos trustees towards go in advance Brittany Bowlen in direction of formally start off course towards possession The Have confidence in contains preserved that the future taking care of operator essential toward consist of an state-of-the-art stage as very well as at bare minimum 5 several years working experience with the Broncos or NFL places of work. Neither daughter is made up of achieved that moment necessity, When Bowlen Wallace started off operating for the Broncos as director of one of a kind assignments inside of 2012 ahead of they terminated the stage suddenly in just 2015.Bowlen Wallace and her sister, Amie Klemmer, experienced submitted a instant in shape this summertime that is already upon keep, as Nicki Jhabvala of The Athletic mentioned:Arbitration among the trustees and Pat Bowlen's oldest daughters, Amie Klemmer and Beth Bowlen Wallace, is upon keep, in accordance towards a resource.Nicki Jhabvala August 29, 2019At present that Invoice Bowlen lawsuit incorporates been disregarded, the trustees consist of a clearer direction toward positioning their preferred successor upon the possession monitor.Invoice Bowlen instructed Mile Large Write-up that he understood this consequence may perhaps transpire after Pat Bowlen died and the energy of lawyer assert was no for a longer period an challenge Michael Schofield Jersey.“My prison staff members will be searching at what, if everything, can be accomplished,Invoice Bowlen texted MHR immediately after the information broke. “There are however other things to do right before the court docket https://www.broncosfansedge.com/39-Paxton_Lynch_Jersey, as a result we are in just a maintaining habit.”Bill Bowlen lawyer, Giovanni Ruscitti, showcased in direction of The Athletic presently as nicely that the lawsuit was thrown out upon procedural grounds, not upon content relating to the trustees.“To that stop, we would including in direction of stage out that none of the substantive problems consist of been made a decision in just any courtroom,he mentioned inside of a assertion. “There are by now motions pending within other proceedings that will aid determination all those factors.”Dan Reilly, legal professional for the trustees taking care of the Patrick D. Bowlen Have faith in and as well spouse of trustee Mary J. Kelly, claimed the trustees ended up “very pleasedthe choose disregarded Invoice Bowlen match.In opposition to Dan Reilly, legal professional for the trustees of the Patrick D.
Not verified
 

"Intrested"


Germany
frankaylin256  (4 months ago)

best human in the world his All posts are best and interesting god bless him
Verified
 

"Great service"


Singapore
brandoniannis  (4 months ago)

I was referred to CanSpace by a friend who has been with them for several years. I was having email issues with my old host as a ton of people were not receiving my emails. Switching to CanSpace resolved this completely and I no longer have to wonder whether or not someone received my email. Site migration went smoothly as well.
Verified
 

"Thanks CanSpace!"


Canada
vincentmann  (5 months ago)

I just wanted to share my appreciation for the CanSpace support team. They migrated a BROKEN Wordpress installation from my previous host (it was hacked), fixed it up, removed the hack, and got it up and running for me all within a day. They updated all my plugins to the latest versions and even installed a Wordpress firewall for me. Some developers on Upwork were going to charge me hundreds for this - CanSpace did it all for free once I signed up with them. Super impressed!
Verified
 

"Great support from CanSpace and great prices"


Hong Kong
leeqiang  (6 months ago)

It's only been a short while, but so far so good. I had no problems getting everything set up, and their control panel comes with a ton of free features (1-click installation being the particularly useful one). Prices are great and support has been fast and very friendly. I'm happy with my choice and definitely recommend these guys for hosting.
Verified
 

"Solid host"


Peru
julianhubbard  (7 months ago)

I've been using CanSpace for both myself and my clients over the last 2 years. Great support - never had to wait more than 10 minutes for a ticket response. What impresses me the most is the time they take to respond to my tickets and detail they provide in their explanations. Control panel is great (standard cPanel setup), uptime has been excellent, and more features than I will ever use. I have a ton of confidence in these guys and will continue to recommend them.
Verified
 

"Great web host"


hermanwagner  (8 months ago)

Two months in with CanSpace and have nothing but great things to say. Tech support is great, prices are great, and server speeds are excellent. Had no problems at all getting everything setup and moved over from my previous host. I was beginning to think that my site was just supposed to load slowly (this is what my previous provider was trying to tell me), but it's clear I just made a poor choice with my previous hosting provider. Everything is now loading super fast!
Verified
 

"Canspace is a rock-solid web host"


andrzejkowalski  (9 months ago)

Canspace has been awesome from the start - highly recommend their services. I'm building a site using OpenCart and am brand new to all of this. Whenever I call support for tips or advice they are always super kind and easy to talk to, and most importantly - very helpful. They are never in a rush to get me off the phone and without their help I never would have gotten this site online. Prices are great and they charge in Canadian dollars which is also great for me. Thanks so much guys.. I appreciate your professionalism and all the help you've given me!
Verified
 

"Reliable WordPress hosting in Canada"


pelletafane  (10 months ago)

I have been having my domains with canspace for many years and finally decided to move my hosting over as well after a ton of ongoing issues with my last host. Their tech support held my hand during the whole migration process and have been 10x more responsive than my last hosting provider. They even helped me update and customize my theme which is really above and beyond what I was expecting. Kudos to the whole CanSpace support team - I can't recommend these guys enough!
Verified
 

"Great Wordpress hosting in Canada"


jonirez  (11 months ago)

I gave CanSpace a call and they answered on the first ring, walked me through the migration process of my Wordpress blog from my current provider to them, and even helped me diagnose some performance issues before I had switched to them. I signed up shortly after the call and they had me switched over within a few hours and gave me a followup call when everything was done, which was a great gesture. Their live chat guys are great and always around when you need them, and their prices are very competitive. Nice to be back with a Canadian company as well.
Verified
 

"Great experience with CanSpace so far - thanks team!"


jasonsinq  (1 year ago)

We have a pretty resource-intensive Joomla site, and over the last few years it had been loading more and more slowly with our previous provider. Some of our pages were taking nearly 5 seconds to come up. We wanted to keep our business in Canada and saw that CanSpace came highly recommended. After a lengthy call with one of their support agents I felt confident, so we went ahead and made the plunge. I expected the migration to take weeks of back and forth, but they had everything migrated and running flawlessly the same day, and literally 10x faster than our previous host. Support has always been there when we've needed it, which has been admittedly not very often. Overall a great experience and we will be moving more sites to them in the future.
Verified
 

"Reasonable prices and good support - satisfied with CanSpace"


garscott  (1 year ago)

I've been wanting to bring my business back within Canadian borders for a variety of reasons. Was hosting on AWS for a while but was overkill for my needs and wanted to remove any administration overhead. After a fair amount of research I settled on CanSpace and the experience has been very positive so far. I started by picking my "top 5" Canadian hosts and calling them all. Any host that didn't answer or didn't give me solid answers was eliminated. CanSpace handled my migration for me as promised, and they had everything up and running on their end within 2 hours of me signing up. Support has been solid, speed has been great, and I'm happy to be paying in Canadian dollars again. It's only been about 3 weeks so far, but based on everything I have seen I'm giving them a solid two thumbs up.
Not verified
 

"Good Services"


checkseo1  (1 year ago)

I appreciate your services. I want to know more about your services
Not verified
 

"Cost-efficient web hosting - I like Canspace"


delarcoway  (1 year ago)

The folks at CanSpace are so on the ball, it's amazing. I was searching for a good place in Canada for registering a few extra .ca domains and switching my hosting over. After 2 weeks of research - including calling, livechats, etc, I settled on these guys. Their speeds are great and tech support is always fast and friendly. I needed a lot of additional help getting things started out as my previous host made it really difficult to migrate away from them, but these guys really went above and beyond - even helping me update my Wordpress plugins and themes. Can say with confidence that I recommend these guys 100%!

Need to find out if Canspace.ca is a scam?