Host4.biz Reviews

We have 102 review(s) for Host4.biz

Add your review
Verified United States

 (3 days ago)
 

"Great technical service at any time of night and day. "


The response time of the team is superb. Great technical service at any time of night and day. The staff goes out of their way to solve your hosting problems instantly. Well done.
Verified Netherlands

 (4 days ago)
 

" Host4biz is super awesome. "


Host4biz is super awesome. Their support resolved my query in a minute which I was struggling for so many days. I am gaining my trust on Host4biz. Thank you so much.
Verified

 (1 week ago)
 

"Worth every $."


Their support team has helped my business so much, if you're in web development and need a team who backs you up with technical support. This is it. Worth every $.
Verified

 (1 week ago)
 

"Host4biz’s support is awesome."


Host4biz’s support is awesome. They are well trained and able to address my issue effortlessly without me explaining a lot of stuff over support ticket. They know exactly what they're doing!
Verified Ecuador

 (3 weeks ago)
 

" Wonderful server speed and best uptime."


Wonderful server speed and best uptime with awesome support within the scope even out of the scope support within very short time.
Verified Finland

 (1 month ago)
 

"A really great experience with this company thus far."


I have just signed up with Host4biz and in the past 24 hours, the service I have received was excellent. The website migration was done in about an hour with no problems at all. A really great experience with this company thus far.
Verified Brazil

 (1 month ago)
 

"Highly recommended."


I tried several hosting providers, but Host4biz is no doubt the best hosting services provider on the Internet. Highly recommended.
Verified

 (2 months ago)
 

" Their support is very good and the services are excellent for that price!"


Their support is very good and the services are excellent for that price!
Verified Australia

 (2 months ago)
 

"I'll definitely recommend them."


I just moved to Host4biz a few weeks ago, but for the moment I can't say anything bad about it. They're very helpful in each situation and my Wordpress website is working fine. I've been assisted by their technicinas. They seem to be very professional. I'll definitely recommend them.
Verified Indonesia

 (2 months ago)
 

"Kelebihan Menarik Main Poker"


Dewa Poker Asia