Website Thumbnail

Reviews 175 • Great
4 stars

Reviews 4 stars

We have 175 reviews for Host4.biz

Add your review
5 stars
 
174
4 stars
 
1
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

 
1 week ago

Great to do business with.

Great to do business with.. Been with Host4biz for many years now. Always the best customer care. Thanks for the latest adjustment to my account now that I retired. Over the last 10+ years I have been doing web development, you folks are the premier hosting company and I've had many.

Report

 
2 weeks ago

I appreciate their help.

Their technician was very professional and helped me with my needs in a very timely and thoughtful manner. I appreciate their help.

Report

 
2 weeks ago

Excellent service!

Excellent service! Received a prompt and comprehensive response that resolved my issue on the first attempt. Highly recommend!

Report

 
2 weeks ago

The Support team of Host4.biz is awesome.

The Support team of Host4.biz is awesome. They will do every step possible to resolve your issue. We have recently moved to Host4biz and so far everything from their part is up to the mark.

Report

 
3 weeks ago

Good in support.

Their tech staff was able to answer my questions quickly, and even provided me with resource links to help me in the process of building a website.

Report

 
1 month ago

I am completely satisfied.

I am completely satisfied with the support from Host4biz. Their team listened to my issue and promptly resolved it, and my work is now done exactly as I wanted it to be. I am grateful to their team for having such capable individuals who have satisfied the customer and resolved the issue.

Report

 
1 month ago

Loyal customer.

I want to extend my gratitude to you, Host4biz, and the entire support team for your dedication to excellence. You've won me over as a loyal customer, and I will not hesitate to recommend your services to friends and colleagues.

Report

 
1 month ago

I am very grateful to the agent who assisted me.

I have had a very good experience with email support.
I am very grateful to the agent who assisted me.
My problem was solved and that is what really matters to me.

Report

 
1 month ago

Good to have a deal with.

Hosting, web development is vast and even though I have been a web developer for many years I still rely on and am grateful for the expertise and support of the host4biz’s team. Without them I would be struggling.

Report
Switzerland Switzerland

 
1 month ago

Overall: I am happy!

7. Plan Used: Shared Hosting Optimal-20
Experience: Super good with no hiccups.
Customer service: Good but email is a little slow. Live chat would be better.
Overall: I am happy!

Report
Claim this site

About host4.biz

Официальный сайт провайдера Host4Biz

На нашем сайте вы можете ознакомиться с услугами компании Host4Biz, выбрать наиболее подходящую и разместить свой проект в Европе.


Contact


Categories

(update)
Uncategorized

Domain summary

SafetyHigh trust score
Year Founded
2000
Domain label
host4
Domain extension
biz
Domain registered:
2000-02-09

Followers (1)