Kvchosting.net Review - Web Hosting Provider & Cheap Web Hosting & Hosting over 500.000 Sites world wide5532
Kvchosting.net
5 out of 5 based on 32 user ratings.

Kvchosting.net

Checking...
Web Hosting Provider & Cheap Web Hosting & Hosting over 500.000 Sites world wide
High trust score
Add a review Change category Claim this site
KVCHOSTING offers large selection of Web Hosting Service such as Unlimited, Business, Reseller, SEO Hosting, SSD VPS, Dediated Server. Our team is commited to offer 100% satisfaction for your hosting needs. Our price are the lowest in the industy

hosting, website hosting, top web hosting, cheap web hosting, cheap hosting, host, cheap host, seo host, vps, ssd vps, dedicated server, seo hosting, unlimited host, reseller hosting, business hosting

Kvchosting.net Reviews

We have 32 review(s) for Kvchosting.net

Add your review
Verified Canada

 (5 days ago)
 

"I'm fond of them."


Well a lot of hosting providers don't provide the security options that KVChosting does. Plans contain many useful resources which help to run websites smoothly and reliably. I'm fond of them.
Verified Romania

 (1 week ago)
 

" I would highly recommend them."


I can say with complete sincerity and honesty that I have always received courteous, kind, and professional customer service and, importantly, tech support from all those working at KVChosting; and I've had my Website on its servers for more than five years! Similarly, I can say that my site has never had any problems with reliability, since the up-time record has been exceptional. I would highly recommend them to any business that is looking for a professional hosting company, with great rates, superb service and tech support.
Verified

 (2 weeks ago)
 

"Very reliable and very affordable."


One of my friends recommend KVChosting services when I complained about my previous provider and the problems with reliability and the site being down. Good thing I switched to them - no more issues with it. I'm very pleased with their customer service overall - prices are also quite reasonable, glad I found this site. Very reliable and very affordable.
Verified

 (3 weeks ago)
 

"Couldn't ask for more."


KVChosting has very good hosting capabilities, they have provided great services to me time and time again. They have a great customer service, good features, great uptime. Couldn't ask for more.
Verified Sweden

 (4 weeks ago)
 

"KVChosting is everything I wanted in a host."


KVChosting is everything I wanted in a host - easy, straightforward, no messing about. KVChosting what you need and no surprises.
Verified Colombia

 (1 month ago)
 

"Quick, friendly and competent company."


Unlike most other hosting companies I have dealt with, this company has quick, friendly and competent customer support replies. I love getting work done using their live chat option as it allows me to do other things on the side during the short wait times.
Verified Dominica

 (1 month ago)
 

" I Always have resources. "


I came to them after a bad experience with another hosting company.
I was impressed by the fact that they are always there to help you and the server always works very well, even if my account is a shared hosting. I Always have resources.
Verified Canada

 (2 months ago)
 

"I really appreciate KVChosting. "


I really appreciate KVChosting. Price: is the average in market! Sometimes promotions are unbeatable! Customer Support: Good. All tickets answered and solved. Time of response is never as soon as I would like (immediate response for example), but is what I expected. Uptime: Really good. Services: All administration/installs/upgrades can be done by them even in my VPS.
Verified Germany

 (2 months ago)
 

"Reliable and prompt."


KVChosting is very reliable and prompt. Easy to implement and customer service was there when I need help. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall I am very satisfied with their services.
Verified United States

 (2 months ago)
 

"First class. "


Just want to state that their service is first class. I have never been disappointed with their customer service. I also particularly like that as a company you do not push the customer into staying with you or trying to get them to give you more money. Cannot rate the customer service highly enough!
Not verified India

 (4 months ago)
 

" Good enough for me."


So the price you see is rarely the price you get in the web hosting world. While this holds true for this hosting provider when the dust settles you are still coming out on top. KVChosting is reliable and well priced. Good enough for me.
Not verified Belgium

 (4 months ago)
 

"KVChosting is a good host for starting a website."


KVChosting is a good host for starting a website.
Their servers are pretty fast. I asked them a question and they responded pretty quickly.
They are pretty cheap considering the price. This is suitable for small businesses and website with steady traffic.
They have handled my problems pretty good till now.
I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good web host for cheap. KVChosting is given 5 out of 5 stars.
Verified United States

 (4 months ago)
 

"Customer Service is Great!"


Customer Service is Great! I don't actually know the name of the technician I spoke to yesterday but he was one of the nicest people I have ever dealt with over the phone. Answered and all my questions knowledgeably and fixed my issue within minutes.
Verified United States

 (5 months ago)
 

"Fantabulous host!"


Fantabulous host! I’ve never experienced any downtime, or issues with my personal website yet and I’ve been with them for a month now. The updates are great and features are amazing.
Verified Denmark

 (5 months ago)
 

"Professional and quality hosting provider. "


They have a very professional support team, they helped me install scripts with no hassle. Their features are exactly what is needed and is easy to use. My hosting speed is quite fast and traffic is good and I recommend to use them for those who are interested in getting quality services.
Not verified United States

 (5 months ago)
 

"Polite, friendly and most of all very parient."


Their customer service is really helpful in many aspects, they solved all my problems if they occur. They are polite, friendly and most of all very patient. They got back to me always in a few minutes, already suggesting a solution for the problem! I can only recommend them to use for those webmasters who are interested in getting quality hosting services!
Verified Argentina

 (5 months ago)
 

"They are very reliable."


They are very reliable. Easy to implement and customer service was there when I need help. I would recommend them to anyone. Overall I am very satisfied.
Verified India

 (5 months ago)
 

"It is a real bargain."


Good price, good hardware used, up to date operating system and ready-to help-support - make your VPS services really powerful. Taking into account the price - it is a real bargain.
Verified Spain

 (6 months ago)
 

"Such a great Hosting service."


Such a great Hosting service. I am very satisfied with the service of KVChosting. I am using their service for a long time.
I want to stay with them. Their Support is excellent. They solve any hosting related problem within while I am chatting with them.
I strongly recommend to get service of KVChosting. Also fees is very reasonable. Newcomers should try this service.
Verified Germany

 (6 months ago)
 

"Superb host! "


Great Service, Up-time and Plan pricing are superb.
They have a strong customer support. They ensure that you get out of the trouble in time. They offer their services with quality keeping in mind. Appreciate them!
Not verified Hong Kong

 (6 months ago)
 

"The best hosting provider what I know. "


KVChosting is the best hosting provider what I know, the uptime and stability is awesome, Not only that, the support is really professional and to be responsible for all problems without exception. I have used this host long enough to say they are really worthy.
Verified France

 (7 months ago)
 

"Very profesional and fast respond."


Very professional and fast respond. Always solving my issues in matter of minutes! Great team at KVChosting. Also very satisfied in my hosting plan! Fast, safe, and easy to handle. Not sure what to say more. Fast, Safe, Easy - KVChosting.
Verified Austria

 (7 months ago)
 

"Fantastic host with fast deep tech support."


Fantastic host with fast deep tech support. Moved from the other host which sucked and can't be happier.
KVChosting support is fast and not only good, but very technical. No gatekeepers that you have to fight your way through each and every time.
Verified Indonesia

 (8 months ago)
 

"I really recommend them!"


KVChosting has many flexible options and great features. It allows the freedom to host several domains and in a long terms saves me lots of money. What I love the most about it is such an excellent customer support.
Very human and helpful approach. They go beyond what they suppose to do. I really recommend them!
Verified United States

 (9 months ago)
 

" Greatly appreciated by one very happy customer."


Seriously I would be lost without the awesome support from the amazing staff and service at kvchosting. I will be a customer for life and recommend them until the cows come home! A plugin crashed my site with a fatal error.
Jaimy came to my rescue and was a hero. Saved the day and my sanity. Greatly appreciated by one very happy customer. Big thank you from me!
Not verified

 (9 months ago)
 

"Quick and easy!"


The support on KVChosting is amazing. Quick and easy! The support technicians are very knowledgeable and helpful.
KVChosting is a great platform to host your site too. It's easy to use and make amendments yourself, but if you get suck the team are always on hand to help. The more sites you host with KVChosting the better value too.
Verified

 (10 months ago)
 

"Bangla Kobita "


Bangla Kobita is the most useful word in Bengali Poem. In Bangla it says as ????? ?????. Bangla kobita abriti attract peoples as song. Most using Bengali Poem is Premer kobita. Second using Bengali poem is valobashar kobita. In Bangla Love poem is more hearths touching. Bangla Kobita is mostly writing in Bangladesh and India. But all over the world Bengali language peoples are reading Bangla kobita.
Only Bengali language people write Bangla Poem in India. Most popular Bangla Poem is rabindranath kobita. Bangla Love kobita is called as ????????? ????? or ??????? ?????. There is also Romantic bangla poem or romantic bangla poem. In Bangla it says as ????????? ????? ?????. Who in love read Bangla love poem. Who failed love read biroher kobita. In Bangla it says as ?????? ?????. As an Islamic country Islamic kobita is also popular in Bangladesh. In Bangladesh it says as ??????? ?????.
I think its a very useful site for online poem reader.
Bangla Kobita
Verified

 (10 months ago)
 

"Best value."


Great support team. Can fix any problem related to wordpress host. Best value.
Fast speed and quick support team. I totally recommend you to use it. Whenever you face a technical problem.
Post a ticket and the team will get back to you in ten minutes. I am very happy to have it so far.
Verified

 (10 months ago)
 

" I've been pleasantly surprised by their reliability and support."


For the price KVChosting actually packs a tonne of features and I've been pleasantly surprised by their reliability and support. Like how they provide their services for me.
Verified

 (10 months ago)
 

"KVChosting is just fantastic!"


KVChosting is just fantastic! I use the PayPal services and it just makes my life that much easier. Many thanks to the wonderful support staff, I reckon they can do anything! Anything I needed, they had set-up in a record time! Wonderful!
Verified

 (10 months ago)
 

"Good and affordable hosting service."


I get 90% of my custom jewelry sales from my website so I can't afford to have downtime. KVChosting is always up and keeps me in business. I haven't had to use the customer service yet.
Verified

 (11 months ago)
 

"These guys technical support and customer service is unmatched."


These guys technical support and customer service is unmatched in the industry. They provide speedy service, and take time to address your concerns. I feel secure knowing I have them as a hosting provider, and a partner.

Need to find out if Kvchosting.net is a scam?