Legionbox.com Review - Legionbox: The reliable dedicated and virtual servers for you.5520
Legionbox.com
5 out of 5 based on 20 user ratings.

Legionbox.com Reviews

We have 20 review(s) for Legionbox.com

Add your review
Verified
 

"I highly recommend this company."


Canada
marcelbiermann  (1 week ago)

Legionbox is one of the professional hosting companies which don't suck. Their customer service and technical service helpers are way better than anyone till date. I highly recommend this company.
Verified
 

"Good prices, outstanding reliability, absolutely secure."


Sweden
evansingh  (2 weeks ago)

Good prices, outstanding reliability, absolutely secure. Nevertheless, what makes Legionbox the very best hosting provider is its people and the service they provide. Kind, prepared, always ready.
Verified
 

"Prominent company."


Austria
leonfleischer  (3 weeks ago)

Legionbox is not only a great company but they are prominent. They're reliable, work hard to make sure the websites are up and running, and they're quick to fix issues. Definitely a company I'd recommend (and have recommended).
Verified
 

"Everything works perfectly!"


United States
tomzimmer  (4 weeks ago)

Want to say - Perfect support 24/7. I needed to transfer my website to a different folder and create a subdomain. Even though I had no idea how to do it, the customer service desk did everything for me and everything works perfectly!
Verified
 

"Great job guys! "


United States
jasperborrie  (2 months ago)

Price over quality ratio is amazing. So much service for a fraction of your money. Speed is very good, if not excellent. I spend only several minutes to see the possibilities and my site was up in less than half an hour. Great job guys! My customers will be very pleased.
Verified
 

"Why do I work with them? "


Australia
simonjuhl  (2 months ago)

1. Customer support is excellent and knowledgeable 24/7.
2. They even spoke to my developer overseas and I at the same time.
3.There's always a supervisor that can share more experience.
4. They are patient and try to help you figure out the best solution.
5. All of this always at the best price.
Verified
 

"Incredibly fast."


Estonia
olfgangfuerst  (2 months ago)

From time to time I have the occasional problems which other web hosts obviously also have but Legionbox manages to narrow down my stress level to almost zero on these moments. Their support is incredibly fast and for most things very well in first line. Whenever I need second line support it takes a little longer but the problem most of the times do got resolved in the first 2 contacts which is still way under an hour.
Verified
 

"Totally recommended to any and everyone."


United States
emrebergstr√∂m  (3 months ago)

Compared to other hosts, this host offers little to no hassle to their customers. I have clients who are with them and they absolutely love their services and tech support that is very knowledgeable; totally recommended to any and everyone.
Verified
 

"This company has everything and beyond what I required."


Hong Kong
germainlegault  (4 months ago)

This company has everything and beyond what I required. Auto upgrades are bonuses from them! Top service so far, I would recommend them to others who are interested in getting quality services at rock-bottom prices.
These guys keep everything simple, stable and affordable. It's an awesome web host.
Verified
 

"They have been phenomenal. "


United States
johanandersen  (4 months ago)

I have promoted Legionbox to tens of my friends, and the best thing is their support staff! They reply within no time, and help extensively!!
I have few shared accounts, and couple VPS as well. They have been phenomenal I must say.
Verified
 

" Resolve issues swiftly and accurately."


Ireland
wowmobileexcit  (5 months ago)

I have used Legionbox for a long time and want to say that their support has always been fast and excellent. I do not have a strong background or understanding of how websites work, and when I have run into difficulty, support at them has never failed to resolve my issues swiftly and accurately.
Verified
 

"The best customer support."


United States
jaydenpelensky  (5 months ago)

I receive by far the best customer support, at least by chat, that I can think of in any form of business.
They are always available within 20 minutes, which is fine because the chat box pings when they are ready, so I'm never just waiting on hold, I am free to do something else while waiting. When they respond, they are knowledgeable and helpful and I always get my questions answered, whether it is a developer-type technical question or simply about billing.
Verified
 

" Fast, swift, accurate and friendly service."


Poland
oliverpope  (5 months ago)

Just received great service from support and all issues where resolved within 6 min. Fast, swift, accurate and friendly service. I was new to legionbox and have everything up and running within 2 hours. I still have to implement a lot of the context, but that is just a matter of time. Thanks a lot.
Verified
 

"Support is helpful and fast. "


Singapore
dinns  (6 months ago)

This was already the third time I asked for a support. The customer care of legionbox has been very kind, quick, patient and accommodating, so that I am really happy about it. Their assistance gives me a secure feeling, because they try to really understand what the problem is. I surely will profit from their knowledge again.
Verified
 

"Has made my life so much easier."


Iceland
dylanheath  (7 months ago)

Legionbox has made my life so much easier. I manage many sites and used to worry about them all the time, and with good reason. So many problems at other hosting companies.
I am grateful for the support team that is The best and never makes me feel stupid when I do something incorrectly. And I especially appreciate the fast service that explains things and explains when things go wrong. They truly do care about building a safe and user friendly environment. Thanks.
Verified
 

"Legionbox has been incredible. "


Canada
marlonaalders  (7 months ago)

My experience in moving to Legionbox has thus far been incredible! As I'm not a tech pro, I've needed a lot of help with various things. Every step of the way the live chat support has been fast, effective and easy to follow.
My sites are running faster than ever before and I'm having none of the issues I had with my previous host (who I was paying a lot more). So yes for Legionbox.
Verified
 

"Impressed so far."


patrickmadsen  (8 months ago)

I must say that I'm still relatively new to Legionbox and have been extremely impressed so far. Their customer service is outstanding, much better than what I have experienced elsewhere. You get a sense that they really keen to help and will do all they can to assist. It took me some time to decide to change to Legionbox - I'm glad I did!
Verified
 

"Fabulous help!"


franckchnadonnet  (8 months ago)

Fabulous help! I was having great difficulty with my website. Talked with their tech staff and they went in and fixed it for me, I'm sure they've seen this problem before, but it was fixed in under a minute!!
Thrilled to have you guys as part of my tech team!
Verified
 

"Legionbox has been nothing but smooth sailing for me and my clients!"


clovisperrault  (9 months ago)

Legionbox has been nothing but smooth sailing for me and my clients! Very pumped about their up and coming cpanel and their new "support heroes". Legionbox is very innovative and always coming out with ways to improve!
Verified
 

" I am really impressed."


marshallpoisson  (9 months ago)

Legionbox is most definitely the best host out there, the quality is unsurpassable. Don't underestimate these budget hosts! There is some real gold out there like Legionbox! Endless features, reliable, high professionalism. I am really impressed.

Need to find out if Legionbox.com is a scam?