Alistfinds.com Review - 118
Alistfinds.com
1 out of 1 based on 8 user ratings.

Category:
Unknown
Registration Date:
2016-03-15
Domain Registrar:
GODADDY.COM, LLC
Service Provider:
Shopify, Inc.  Canada
Safety:
Low trust score
Late Updated:
5 months 3 weeks ago

Alistfinds.com Free Website Reviews

We have 8 review(s) for Alistfinds.com

Add your review
 

"Took Money sent no product"


United States
Anonymous user  (4 weeks ago)

This is the worst company ever. Total crooks. They took my money and never sent the product. Ordered through Groupon. Neither Groupon or A-Lists would respond. SCAM big time.

 

"Scam!!! "


United States
Anonymous user  (2 months ago)

Groupon posted this business for magnetic lashes and ut was a good deal so I purchased. Never received my lashes!! Total scam! Don't buy! Groupon won't refund my $$. Fuck groupon and this business!!!

 

"TOTALLY BOGUS--DONT BUY FROM THESE CROOKS!!!"


United States
Anonymous user  (2 months ago)

Waited for a month to receive the item that I was told would be delivered in a week. It was an iPhone charging dock. Arrived non-working- $10 thrown away and impossible to get ahold of them. TOTAL SCAMMERS!!!

 

"Awful company to do business with."


United States
Anonymous user  (9 months ago)

I have been trying to get items since before Christmas. They keep sending me a tracking number for another item I purchased and received prior to purchasing these items. I keep pointing this out to them and they continue to send the same information. I have asked them to cancel the order and refund my money since it has been such a battle. I am beyond frustrated with them. I would hate to have someone else go through the same ordeal.

 

"Scam scam scam"


Canada
Anonymous user  (9 months ago)

Yup this is a scam. I ordered a flat iron 3 weeks ago through groupon, paid groupon and Alistfinds annnnd.... there is no record of my purchased order. Total scam

 

"Total scam company"


United States
Anonymous user  (10 months ago)

I ordered phone chargers for Christmas through Groupon and they never came so I contacted Groupon. Groupon gave me the codes and I have been to the website multiple times trying to purchase the items with the codes provided. It does not work. I have sent multiple emails to A list finds and to Groupon who just keep sending me the same wrong codes over and over again… Do not order from this company! There is no phone number and no way to contact them except through email which is completely useless.

 

"Scam"


United States
Anonymous user  (10 months ago)

Ordered a watch 2 plus weeks ago, gave them my money and I don't have the product

 

"Worst company ever! Scam! "


United States
Anonymous user  (11 months ago)

Purchasing from this company was the worst experience ever! I purchase this item with great anticipation to give this as a Christmas gift at my office. There was never any mention on how long it would take to deliver this item. Groupon nor A-LIST FINDS noted how long is this going to take to deliver or provided delivery options.

I sent several emails to A-list with no response! They don't have a company phone number available to contact them. Groupon can't even contact them!

I still have not received my item and Groupon or A-list finds will not contact me with an updated status. this is the worst experience I've ever hey! Do not purchase anything from this company! Their fraudulent behavior is leaving me suspect to believe that I will never receive my item.

I am also very disappointed with how Groupon is handling my dissatisfaction as a customer when they are the company selling and advertising this company and their product. I only shopped from this company based on the reputation of Groupon. BIG MISTAKE

Need to find out if Alistfinds.com is a scam?

{**}