Aspnix.com Review - Website Hosting - Email Hosting - Virtual Server - ASPnix5518
Aspnix.com
5 out of 5 based on 18 user ratings.



Aspnix.com Free Website Reviews

We have 18 review(s) for Aspnix.com

Add your review
 

"Features are very good... Recommended!"


Jamaica
tyreejoerling  (2 months ago)

Finally I have found a good home for my website for some time to come.
Around 6 months ago I was on the search for a new host that accepted Bitcoin payments. I had tried several of the so call "bitcoin hosts" that jumped on the bitcoin wagon and branded their entire company around bitcoin. I found those hosts to be terrible, with my site going down every day. So I was searching for an established company that accepted bitcoins. I happened to catch a press release about Aspnix now accepting bitcoin. Really great professional windows web hosting provider - highly recommend these guys.

 

"Wow, what a refreshing change from my previous host!"


Macao
longmoodie  (2 months ago)

I have several web sites hosted with Aspnix cloud VPS account and am very happy with their windows web hosting service. My experience with your them has been 100% better than the last web host I used. Great job, and give yourself a raise, you deserve it.

 

"The level of support provided has been fantastic"


United States
anibalrundquist  (2 months ago)

After reading various reviews about Aspnix I asked a couple of questions on their forum re the CMS I use regularly - these were answered within minutes, on a Sunday, so that was a good pointer. I signed up for my account, also buying a domain name, and the whole thing was an absolute breeze. There were no sleazy 'Buy These' extras in the signup process, which I have experienced with other hosts. Within minutes of signing up I was in my CPanel manager, had set up a database and was up and running.

 

"I am quite satisfied of all the timely support"


India
haroldgarriott  (3 months ago)

Aspnix tech team checked with me that my DNS amend request from another company was correct as it would mean the website would go down. I can trust Aspnix to be intelligent and challenge requests rather than just implement requests. I've used them for over 6 months!

 

"Thanks a lot Aspnix - you guys are really the best!"


United States
romansherrod  (4 months ago)

I am quite satisfied of all the timely support I obtained from you in the transfer of my humble site from my previous host. The reason I moved my site to your servers is because I did not get adequate support (they did not even replied to my queries...). Your help was quite refreshing and I am proud to be among your customers. So far 10 out of 10 to you. Thank you.

 

"Aspnix is the best host I have ever enjoyed"


Gabon
willyshetley  (4 months ago)

I had brought up this issue previously and had written it off as something I was doing wrong. Then I got a message from support saying they had identified the problem and fixed it (after the initial [ticket] was marked resolved). Makes me feel like you're really trying to do a great job for me. Thanks!
Thanks a lot Aspnix - you guys are really the best!

 

"Aspnix products are a good price and excellent quality"


United States
samvause  (5 months ago)

I started working with Aspnix when my then-current windows hosting provider was not meeting my needs. Aspnix accommodated my requirements and worked with me to make a seamless transition. Twice since then, my system requirements have changed; both times aspnix easily accommodated. When my system needs to expand again, it will be with aspnix.

 

"Aspnix is by far the best host I have ever used"


Cyprus
vicentebahena  (5 months ago)

Finally, my sales & billing staff can concentrate on their set tasks, thanks to Aspnix Team! We used to have our sales staff perform advanced tasks such as cancelling terminated services and overdue add funds invoices… but with the packages offered at Aspnix, there is no longer a need to waste valuable sales hours! Everything from the bottom up is automated flawlessly! Support is great and extremely fast when it comes to answering questions and adding new features to provide 100% customer satisfaction!

 

"I am very impressed Aspnix fast servers"


Rwanda
chuckandreas  (6 months ago)

Now I see why Aspnix are rated #1 provider by customers. Their asp tools are great. I'm a Web Master, and I was able to utilize their tools and upload our site in a matter of minutes. Their documentation is great, their response times are excellent, and their costs minimal. I was even able to set up my e-mail account on Outlook myself.
Recommend these guys and their professional windows web hosting service to others.

 

"Aspnix is the best option for getting windows hosting"


Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan
charleywiedemann  (6 months ago)

They offer a very good price and on the half dozen or so times that I have needed to speak to them, including in the middle of the night, there has always been a technically competent support person available immediately. You can get great servers, features, prices and reliability from almost any provider but what differentiates them is their attention to the customer and Aspnix comes top of the list when so many others fail to do even the basics!

 

"I have never had a single problem"


Oman
emiliorizer  (7 months ago)

All I can say that Aspnix.com is the best option for getting windows hosting solutions at reasonable rates. I have been dealing with aspnix for a long time.. They manage to provide a good work based on quality. Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support. just a second when the ticket is responded.

 

"Perfect windows host – no hidden fees"


United States
noahfisch  (8 months ago)

Aspnix.com had impressed me so much over the past 4 months that I gave up my windows cloud hosting account and use them exclusively. The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime. For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.

 

"People who helped me, did a good job "


United Kingdom
jcstlawrence  (8 months ago)

Aspnix.com really have been exceptional. They have a great infrastructure with very fast web server (an amazing value!) and fast bandwidth providers. Support is always fast and knowledgeable. I couldn't ask for more. I call for support frequently and never wait for more than 2 minutes until i talk with someone.
I have 100% uptime so far and couldn't be happier. My sites are in good hands!

 

"I had no downtime, very few reasons to contact support"


Switzerland
wendellnealey  (8 months ago)

Aspnix.com have never been anything but helpful and prompt when I faced them with problems. My site availability is almost 100%, so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic, though it doesnt affect the server status, very helpful staff.
Their uptime is generally very good. The server's response time is very good.

 

"TOP Windows Host – Recommended"


United Arab Emirates
mattgottschalk1  (9 months ago)

I compared over 10 web hosts and must say that Aspnix windows host has impressed me with the price and features, so I gave them a try and paid via Paypal. They activated my hosting account instantly. Setup was fast and customer support was very helpful spending over 20 minutes with me at Live Chat.
As for their pricing, it is quite reasonable, so I they meet my budget.
+++ for their services, highly recommend them.

 

"gmail login"


Vietnam
Anonymous user  (10 months ago)

They gave me a good deal of affordable hosting service and top of the shelf tools, all the way. https://www.gmaillogin.help/

 

"Good"


Vietnam
Anonymous user  (10 months ago)

Good! Thanks for share with me this information gmail login


 

"Aspnix is really cool host for getting asp.net hosting"


United Kingdom
frandingus  (10 months ago)

Finally I am happy. I was searching for reliable windows web host for running my asp.net sites and Aspnix hosting deals impressed me a lot with the features and prices for accounts. I don't know the future, who knows, but one does need to worry about future if its going ok at present. They gave me a good deal of affordable hosting service and top of the shelf tools, all the way. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend Aspnix asp.net web hosting service to everyone.

Need to find out if Aspnix.com is a scam?