X
Bionwater.org Review - Maintenance557
Bionwater.orgBionwater.org
5 out of 5 based on 7 user ratings.

We have 7 review(s) for Bionwater.org

Add your review

"I love my Ionizer Machine"


United States
tlander354  (1 month ago)

We enjoy our ionizer machine. It is not only convenient we are also drinking safe and healthy water. The water taste a lot better than bottled water.

"Bionwater Antioxidant Alkaline water"


United States
gilbertpallado  (1 month ago)

Bionwater product is my 4rth Alkaline machine. Among the 4 I could say Bionwater is the best because aside from being high antioxidant ionized water it is also a USFDA registered. The water taste way better than my 3 previous machine and the good happend is my health condition improved a lot up to the point that I already stop taking my medication maintainance. Customer service I would give them 5 star since from the first day I've met this company so far so good

"The company that cares..."


United States
Anonymous user  (1 month ago)

My husband and I are so grateful to Bionwater for giving us another chance to a happier and healthier life. Drinking alkaline ionized water improved my husband's blood sugar level and reduced the intensity of his chronic neuropathy leg pain. It also saved him from dialysis! Thanks to Bionwater for coming to our home and explained how drinking alkaline ionized water can improve blod circulation and help control diabetes.

"Worth sharing to people:"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 month ago)

I experienced different brands of Ionized Alkaline machines, coz I didn't get the result I am expecting, Not until I knew about Bionwater, It is the only brand that is US-Fda registered as Clinical Chemistry, Top of the Line Product, but affordable and I got now the perfect result I am expecting for an Ionizer, This is the machine that is worth sharing to my family and friends and to other people.

"World class products!"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 month ago)

The products of BionWater are totally world class having the most advanced features with registration under the USFDA. With their outstanding customer service and very well trained sales consultants, this company will soar high! Will definitely recommend to everybody.

"Good customer service "


United States
Anonymous user  (1 month ago)

Bionwater has an excellent customer service, the after sales service is really amazing. I bought my machine a year ago and when I called them to change my filter they walked me tru on how to change it. Kudos guys😀

"Alkaline Ionized Water Machine"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 month ago)

The company as a whole has a good customer service back up with good quality product. I will definitely share and refer the company to my relatives and friends. Good job Bionwater.

Need to find out if Bionwater.org is a scam?

What's next?

Learn all about Bionwater.org's hosting

Learn more

Statvoo on the Chrome Web Store