Centohost.com Review - Website Hosting Services, VPS Hosting & Dedicated Servers - Centohost LLC5518
Centohost.com
5 out of 5 based on 18 user ratings.
Centohost.com  |  Website Hosting Services, VPS Hosting & Dedicated Servers - Centohost LLC
High trust score  | 
Centohost is a leading provider of web hosting, VPS hosting and dedicated servers. Discover why over thousands of websites trust us for their hosting needs.




Centohost.com Free Website Reviews

We have 18 review(s) for Centohost.com

Add your review
 

"Centohost is the best host I have ever experienced!"


Burkina Faso
darrinyard  (3 weeks ago)

I have been with Centohost for about 3 months and I can say that their support is outstanding, quick answers with intelligent responses. Needless to say I have had to contact them on a several occasions and I have never been kept waiting. The techs walked me through what to do so as to make our transition as painless as possible. No downtime, polite and friendly support, fast emails, reliable services - are the reasons why I’m using Centohost dedicated server hosting service.

 

"Nothing comes close to Centohost and their servers."


United States
emersasley  (1 month ago)

You will not be disappointed. We give Centohost out highest and unqualifed recommendation. Centohost may not be the cheapest host, but they have fantastic service. I've had no problems with uptime and speed. I've had only the smallest of minor glitches with the site and support has been extremely fast and responsive - generally get the problem fixed very quickly. I highly recommend Centohost for those looking for a reliable host with great support.

Also, always chat online service available.

 

"Everything is very easy to use, thanks!"


Sweden
vincentornsby  (2 months ago)

I would like to commend your staff site who came by to assist my dad with setting up our web hosting & email accounts. Centohost have great technical knowledge, could explain things well & simplify complex stuff. They could configure several of our web sites which are running on different platforms very swiftly, and some were new. Centohost has great flair for his work & we covered what we set out to achieve for the onsite support session. My family is glad we make the right choice in selecting Centohost.

 

"Thanks CentoHost Staff for having such great service!"


Suriname
colinroberts  (3 months ago)

My hosting experience has been wonderful since switching to Centohost and their dedicated server service.
I didn't have any problem to manage my sites. It provides me great customer support, uptime, reliability and also flexibility in terms of unique features, tools and much resources. Ticket Support response times are usually less than 3 hours with resolution times dependent on the issue within another hour or two of the initial response. Everything is very easy to use and they give you many resources for the small price they charge.
Highly recommend CentoHost dedicated server hosting to other webmasters.

 

"Excellent support, excellent response time"


Comoros
darrinrebuck  (4 months ago)

I Have been creating websites for family and friends for about 5 years now. I have used several web hosts for hosting and was not happy. I happened upon Centohost dedicated server hosting service by chance and luck. After finding out more about centohost, it did not take long to decide to move all my sites to centohost Dedicated Hosting. And, I can honestly say, after over 3 months as a customer of centohost, I am treated like the most important customer they have. Even though I know I am very small compared to the rest of their customers, I am treated like I am the biggest.

 

"Switched to Centohost server and Happy Now!"


Jamaica
heikki  (5 months ago)

My experience with my previous dedicated hosting wasn’t that good. And I decided to switch to Centohost dedicated hosting server. So far, I haven't faced any major problems with centohost hosting. Thumbs up for this!
A few months ago, I got some technical issues with my WordPress website, so i had to contact their Support staff for the help and within few hours of opening a support ticket, my problem was solved. It's satisfying to be able to quickly handle the technical side of hosting my site and remain focused on improving the content.

The prices are competitive - Thanks!

 

"I have really good experience dealing with Centohost"


France
julortier  (6 months ago)

What I want to recommend to others is Centohost.com dedicated servers (they are super fast and uptime is 99.9% - always up). I've also heard quite good things about them, so I decided to try them. Setup was fast and I transferred all my files to their server very fast. I love the speed of the site, the uptime, the support when needed, and the features (useful tools, scripts installer, backups are wonderful especially). Their package prices also amazed me. The uptime with them is great!

Keep up the good work guys!

 

"Exceptionally Good Dedicated Server Host!"


Netherlands
patringer  (7 months ago)

I just wanted to recommend Centohost - great staff provide the exceptional service and services provided to me over the last few months. Must say their support has been instantaneous and simply world-class. I have been with over 10 Webhosts in my time and honestly I wish I'd found centohost sooner!!!
I also transferred my files to their dedicated server package and their techs helped me professionally without hesitation. I am satisfied with the service.
It is by far one of the best WebHosts in Europe for support, pricing and product offerings!
I honestly recommend them without hesitation to everyone I know.

 

"TOP Web Host - I like their dedicated hosting."


Pakistan
pavhajna  (8 months ago)

I want to thank centohost's customer support techs that were ready to help even after midnight - they work 24/7 and I must say they are professional. They solved all the trouble I was experiencing after 15 mins I called them.
I bought their POWEREDGE R320 (Six Core Xeon E5-2420) package for $83.85/mo and saved 35% off! Good Deal! They contacted me immediately and asked if I needed any help - all in all, I was impressed, they helped to upload all my files and from that time my sites are running fast and efficiently.
Great experience here - highly recommend them.

 

"Good option for getting dedicated servers. "


viktonsson  (8 months ago)

Wanna thank their team. Great prices and package deals, too. If you have a one or two sites you may well have many years of happy service with Centohost.com - I can honestly recommend their dedicated server hosting to others. I wasn't expecting much. But the times I had a question, they responded within a couple hours, will a polite, and detailed response. The speed connectivity is much faster than I had with my previous host.
They remain the best web host I've ever used since my experience over ten years in the web industry.

 

"Great Work - I like Centohost dedicated hosting."


milleruir  (9 months ago)

For me it is the principal aggregate value. One of the best things from Centohost is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I have never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true!
Great features. Their prices are great but not the cheapest.
I rate reliability and support as more important than subtle differences in pricing plans.
Steady so, dudes!

 

"I love Centohost services. Low-cost Dedicated servers."


pinettecam  (10 months ago)

I wanna say that with CentoHost, you don't have to pay a pricey amount to experience quality service, uptime guarantee, and easy to use features and tools. Their staff are always there to assist you, 24/7.
I love how fast their servers are. Surely this is one of the reasons why my visitors keep on coming back to my site. There are no hidden charges as well with centohost. I hope that they'll keep this up.
Good job (very professional).

 

"They are professionals, I recommend Centohost"


United States
carhodes  (11 months ago)

So far I have experienced top notch support with excellent professionalism by Centohost team. And they also own and control their own datacenter. They are the best hosting provider I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service.
I use their dedicated server hosting service and really enjoy my experience dealing with centohost team. Pleasant to deal with, great 24/7 support services and very professionals.
Try them out, you will not be disappointed.

 

"Use Dedicated Hosting. Centohost is professional in all the ways"


United States
franarpenter  (1 year ago)

I decided to order dedicated server plan at Centohost as I've read good comments about the quality of their hosting services. Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, nice control panel with a load of features.
These guys are willing to walk not just an extra mile but five more miles with you. We had problems with domains transfer, but their IT guy has been very patient with us. He simply didn't quit until our problems had been resolved.
My blogs, forums and e-commerce sites have never been faster. I'm a very happy customer. Thanks so much!

 

"Good Job, Centohost Team. You are Great!"


Taiwan
quangcam  (1 year ago)

I'd like to say Centohost.com is a good host, and I've recommended them to several people who now also use them and are impressed with their uptime and website speeds. Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.
Centohost web hosting is the best. RECOMMENDED

 

"Good Uptime, Great Speed - 100% Customer satisfaction!"


United States
rohazen  (1 year ago)

Hey guys, I want to share my experience with centohost.com. I have been hosting my site at their shared hosting account for several months and can say they are much better than the hosts I'd dealt with. Great uptime and speed connectivity. They are professionals.
Very strong side of hosting - tech support. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. There are no downtime and I and my clients are really happy dealing with Centohost team.
I'm confident enough with centohost to transfer all of my sites with them - both personal and business.

 

"My e-commerce site is in trusted hands"


Israel
wyatt  (1 year ago)

Now I am finally happy with my host. Centohost is perfect one.
I run my e-shop on Cube Cart app - it has so many useful features for e-commercing.
Pricing is good and they offer much resources within their hosting packages. Speed is fast.
Their support staff are generally helpful and unusually knowledgeable - probably the best of any hosting company I've experienced so far. Response times are not always quick, especially on weekends, but the overall time to solve a problem is good because they don't waste time asking stupid questions.
Centohost is the host to recommend without any doubt!

 

"Can say centohost is TOP web host for wordpress "


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Hey guys. I decided to write a review sharing my experience of hosting wordpress blog at CentoHost shared hosting account. I have compared over 10 web hosts and centohost's pricing, features and resources met my needs. I've done a search on their domain and found some nice feedbacks made by users on web hosting discussion boards. They also shared 15% discount code with me. Then I contacted centohost's sales rep who replied immediately and explained me everything I wanted to know. He is professional in all the ways. He ordered a good shared hosting account suitable for my wordpress site. I used the coupon, guys gave me, and it saved 15% off the price.
Cay say that uptime is quite good. No downtime at all. Speed upload of pages is perfect. No overselling.

I am fully satisfied running my site with centohost and start thinking of transferring my other web sites to them. Recommended.

Need to find out if Centohost.com is a scam?