Clubledcuba.com Review - 556
Clubledcuba.com
5 out of 5 based on 6 user ratings.
High trust score  | 



Clubledcuba.com Free Website Reviews

We have 6 review(s) for Clubledcuba.com

Add your review
 

"Club LED"


United States
Anonymous user  (2 months ago)

MAn this is ONE Sweeeeet spot, a MUST Visit if you are in Cuba Santiago de Cuba, it is AWESOME thats all i have to say, drinks, food and service is A+ iT HAS OVER 10 TVs and a bunch of LED lights, you must visit this place at NIGHT, to appreciate the beauty of it.

 

"Very Impressive Sports Bar"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

YES!!!! As all the people that have been commenting on this Club/sports bar well i just went to Santiago De Cuba and since i had seen the people talking about it, i asked the locals where it was located, well everyone seemed to know where it was and have heard about it, so i decided to go myself and see what it was all about, i got there and this place is almost built as of july 2017 they do need about another month or so of work from what i seen, i liked the theme ( colonial structure outside ) but inside WOW totally modern just like a small version of a sports club, i believe i was told it would fit 45 Sitting people. they went all out with LEDs and modernization. I honestly have never seen that in Cuba. it will be a very nice place to have drinks and relax watching sports, while having food at the same time, seen pictures of the uniforms of the staff, wow it is going to be Sports themed i liked their idea, NICE.

 

"Se ve muy Bien"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

No se mucho de estas cosas pero decidí poner estas observaciones, primero que todo, este lugar no esta totalmente construido, ellos tienen un libro de fotos de como se vera ya que este construido, según me dijeron abrirá las puertas para Junio de el 2017 para serle honesto con lo que vi construido i por el libro de fotos, este lugar va a ser UNICO en cuba, el lugar es de una arquitectura bella, i por dentro sera todo moderno, con televisores i Menus interactivos, también tendrá muchos lugares con luces LEDs i un sistema que para serle honesto con mas de una década de ir a cuba nunca e visto, el sistema es un sistema de ordenar Digital, casi nunca digo esto pero estoy emocionado para ver como sale este lugar, también me comentaron que sera de tema Deportivo. con los uniformes de deportes.
espero impacientemente la apertura.

 

"Looks To Be Promising for the Cuban People"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Well the place is not completely built yet, i guess they advertised it ahead of schedule, but for what seen it is going to be a great asset to that part of Cuba, it is located in Santiago De Cuba, and for the rendering that are displayed there is going to look FANTASTIC, they are going to be a one of a kind Sports bar and cafeteria, i did noticed they are going to have a ton of LEDs and a fully automated ordering deal. also was told that its going to have a VIP experience too. cant wait till i go back and visit it.

 

"NICE Place"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

I Believe it is located in Avenida Mandulay in Santiago De cuba, i went there about 1 month ago and seen it under construction, looks like it is going to be a very nice place, asked the owners and they explained that it going to be a one of a kind in Cuba, it is going to have ove 1000 LED lights and a fully automated ordering service with interactive menus etc. Cant wait till it opens, ( was told by May of 2017 )

 

"New Sports Bar in Santiago De Cuba"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

This is a new Sports Bar/ Cafeteria in Cuba, it is under construction now but for what i seen it is going to be UNIQUE to Cuba. look at the renderings, looks very promising.

Need to find out if Clubledcuba.com is a scam?