Dailyrazor.com Review - Web Hosting Provider for Java Hosting | Tomcat Hosting | JSP Servlets | PHP | ASP .NET | ColdFusion | cPanel | Plesk Windows web hosting and much more!5524
Dailyrazor.com
5 out of 5 based on 24 user ratings.
Dailyrazor.com  |  Web Hosting Provider for Java Hosting | Tomcat Hosting | JSP Servlets | PHP | ASP .NET | ColdFusion | cPanel | Plesk Windows web hosting and much more!
Expert Web Hosting. Looking for Java hosting, JSP Hosting, Tomcat hosting, cPanel hosting and much more - DailyRazor's got it! Find here affordable drupal, magento, java, WordPress wiki, windows web site hosting, java hosting, dedicated server hosting, best ColdFusion hosting, private jboss or tomcat hosting, zen cart, ecommerce or vps hosting s...


Registration Date:
2004-09-01
Domain Registrar:
ENOM, INC.
Service Provider:
SoftLayer Technologies Inc.  United States
Safety:
High trust score
Late Updated:
5 months 2 weeks ago

Dailyrazor.com Free Website Reviews

We have 24 review(s) for Dailyrazor.com

Add your review
 

"The site is always up. pricing is cheap."


Mongolia
acaloguillermo  (3 weeks ago)

I have a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with Dailyrazor. Their uptime is one of the best. Though I never had to do a hardware replace or anything of that sort, I can show you my uptime with them.
Support is good - ticket system works well. They are knowledgeable and very quick to resolve any issues.

 

"Reliability is 99.97% - Dailyrazor is good web host"


Solomon Islands
jacksurner  (1 month ago)

It turns out that Dailyrazor.com have been simply a pleasure to deal with as I know anyone who needs help appreciates the relief one feels when they can readily contact a real, live person quickly and who is knowledgeable enough to answer your questions.
If you want reliable, low-cost, excellent web hosting service, don't hesitate, this decent host will meet your expectations in terms of reliability, speed and support.

 

"Uptime has been great - the promise 99.9% uptime is correct."


Angola
janosoth  (1 month ago)

I very much appreciate being able to administer the site via the control panel. Their uptime is very good. Their control panels are easy to use and intuitive, as is their account and billing interface. Dailyrazor is a great hosting site for the basics for development - cpanel, PHP/MySQL, and plenty of space for cheap. Their support is very responsive and willing to work through with you any problems related to your hosting.

 

"Great plus for Dailyrazor support, highly recommended. "


Netherlands
shanelurrell  (2 months ago)

These guys do anything to keep the sites up. Their support is outstanding when you compare them to all the other major hosting companies. The price is very cheap and setup very quick, the control panel is different but houses loads of features and after a while is really easy to use. My webmail is a lot easier to get to than it is on other hosts using cPanel.
Transferred all my sites to dailyrazor web host and no regrets!

 

"I am 100% satisfied Dailyrazor client"


United States
jacquline  (2 months ago)

I keep on falling in love everyday with DailyRazor! The server is stable and always 100% available!
Their tech support is amazing. They're all extremely knowledgeable and easily understands my geeky techno terms.
They are really the most friendly hosting provider I have ever worked with.
Their team always ready to support by 24x7x365 - great plus for them, highly recommended.

 

"100% professional host"


Sudan
djidonou  (3 months ago)

Recommended for user friendliness!
100% professional host. Dailyrazor is the best host available in the hosting market I must say.
They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Dotclear, Magento commerce, Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. I have not tried support over the phone yet but chat and tickets were always responded in a timely manner.
I'm extremely happy with dailyrazor and will continue to have them host our site.

 

"Hosting for Any Site — Dailyrazor is Great Host"


Brazil
travassos  (3 months ago)

I had a few problems to set up my new account, but thanks to the awesome support of dailyrazor finally I managed it. Their support is outstanding. Very fast and friendly. Even I'm using dailyrazor for a short time, I'm very happy with my choice. The hosting package is coming with a bunch of free software, like one-click WordPress, drupal, joomla installation and unlimited databases.
It is professional host which I can highly recommend to others.

 

"You can't beat the price, the support is wonderful"


United States
dauphin22  (4 months ago)

In my opinion, there is not better host then DailyRazor hosting provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their Site Studio is really easy to use. Recommended.

 

"You can't beat the price, the support is wonderful and quick"


Indonesia
padraigweb  (4 months ago)

You know I've been in the internet business for a long time and been with many hosting companies as well, and as far as am concern dailyrazor is the best in prices, features and the best is the support totally amazing. Since I am fairly new to internet programming and that sort of thing I have used it several times. Wow, I must say they are GOOD! I have had responses in a short amount of time and they have solved my problem every time.
Excellent service!

 

"so much extras, disk space and bandwidth are fantastic"


India
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

They continue to impress me with their high quality included web applications, powerful control panel, great reliability and excellent pricing. If you are not the least knowledgeable person in the world about web hosting and do need to call support at least one in a daily basis then Dailyrazor is really the host company for you.
They may be a bit more expensive, but the support is superb - usually less than 10 minutes for response and solution. For me, that cheerful, ungrudging support is priceless. I simply LOVE my host!

 

"This host is professional in all the ways."


Honduras
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

I have used dailyrazor for about 4 months I think now. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best. You can't beat the price, the support is wonderful and quick, they love giving their users (new AND old) all sorts of goodies. I love the referral program.
You can make your own backups too and retrieve a file which you've accidentally overwritten or deleted from the directory. I LOVE IT!
Overall, a very good host who looks on the fun side apart from what they do.

 

"Great satisfaction and reliability"


Saint Kitts and Nevis
lsiksa  (7 months ago)

This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
One of the best things from dailyrazor is the impressive, fast and very professional guaranteed 24/7 support, within one hour, guaranteed - I have never wait for more that 10 minutes for a response. This is true!
Great satisfaction and reliability. Highly recommended.

 

"Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed. Highly recommended"


United States
kolodziej  (8 months ago)

I have been browsing the web in order to find good host for about 2 weeks and found out dailyrazor to be everything I need in a web host. I bought Linux shared hosting plan which served my demands. I've been with them for more than 3 months and as for me, the 3 most important things are
- excellent network uptime,
- super fast speed connectivity,
- sweet pricing.
I highly recommend this host for anyone who wants an inexpensive, easy to user hosting provider.

 

"Warm congratulations to the whole team."


Togo
ngcobo  (8 months ago)

I selected Dailyrazor to provide hosting for our site based on good reputation, testimonial and the fact they are physically based in the continental USA, as I have experienced it is important to buy products and services where the service promised get delivered through the application of sound quality management principles. Well I am delighted with my decision and very thankful to dailyrazor team for going the extra mile in ensuring a constant flow of communication with the customer while they exceed all my expectations in trying to assist. Warm congratulations to the whole team. Have a fantastic day!

 

"All in all, dailyrazor hosting service is based on quality"


United States
demartens  (8 months ago)

I recommend dailyrazor shared hosting, without reservation, to anyone that asks. You simply can't fail to be delighted with the high speed, low cost and top notch customer service they provide. I've never had hosting services before, but after doing my research dailyrazor hosting was the only host I could find without no bad comments. But with the prices being so cheap I was still a bit skeptical, but I gave it a go and it has just been such a smooth and hassle free experience.

 

"DailyRazor team always ready to support by 24x7x365"


United States
alfreduc  (9 months ago)

I would like to say that Dailyrazor do offer a very good price and on the half dozen or so times that I have needed to speak to them, including in the middle of the night, there has always been a technically competent support person available immediately.
No doubt, it is the best hosting service I have ever used and I highly recommend it to anyone without reservations.

 

"I am satisfied with dailyrazor service. Their hosting and support"


Mexico
sigifredo  (9 months ago)

I was looking for the host with US high-end servers and cheap pricing, and found dailyrazor web host.
Their pricing was good and met my monthly budget, so I contacted them directly, they answered very fast and paid via paypal. Their customer support is really cool, professional and super fast.
They helped me to upload all my files to their shared hosting account and in 5 minuted my website was up and running.
During the time I have been hosting my site with them, I have no outages and server is really fast.
I highly recommend dailyrazor hosting.

 

"Uptime is good, my site is always up"


gurkleez  (9 months ago)

All I want to say is that I am very happy using dailyrazor web hosting services!
This is an excellent host, which is well-priced and easy to work with. The scripts that I had selected for installation were just right for me.
Their platform is really good one I must say. It's totally different than virtuozzo and openvz and works very very well with the hardware and gives me great performance and stability - nothing crashes!
Uptime is good, my site is always up.
If you are thinking about switching, this is the host to go with.

 

"In a word, DailyRazor hosting is absolutely brilliant"


India
kiranpatil  (9 months ago)

When I was first looking for a host, Dailyrazor was the only one that stuck out to me. It seemed to have a good deal with enough features for me to start a website. At this point the technical support and customer service was great! I couldn't figure out why something wasn't working, so I sent a 'trouble ticket' and they got back to me in less than a half and hour!
The billing was okay, and the prices were pretty good. There were no hidden fees or sneaky required payments.
And they had all the features I needed... But then I got a new website. One that was going to be a lot more powerful for my audience.

 

"DailyRazor is professional US host with helpful support"


United States
vkeenan  (10 months ago)

I have a forum that I host with Dailyrazor. I have nearly 2k visitors I get on a daily basis and when I first approached the dailyrazor customer service via their support center, they assured me that I would not face any downtime other than the ones they state in advance for maintenance purposes. My forum till date has never experienced any down time and I am happy to know that Dailyrazor have lived up to their reputation of being able to provide me with precisely what I need.

 

"Really Good and Professional US web host"


United States
reischman  (11 months ago)

I had an account at Dailyrazor 2 months ago before my business closed down. I got a job doing web marketing for a forex trading firm and when my new boss told me they needed a new site, I jumped at the chance to control the project.

Dailyrazor is so easy to use and the site builder made it possible for me to create a unique professional site for our company quickly.

 

"DailyRazor will take care of you, as they have me"


United States
kelmccain  (11 months ago)

I appreciate DailyRazor quality of service, from the reliability of their servers to their live chat support
Response time was okay. They usually reply 5-10 minutes after you submit your ticket with a logical answer. Uptime mostly at 99%, there maybe some few downtime but I understand that no providers can actually guarantee a 100%.
It's solid as far as being up and running at all times.

 

"I have been impressed with their support"


Samoa
desirelarue  (11 months ago)

I had never hosted my domains anywhere prior to signing up with Dailyrazor.com. The support staff is amazing, and friendly and well informed. They offer a comprehensive FAQ database, and even forums for their customers to intermingle with one another, staff and moderators. This is a great source of assistance for all your web building needs, and questions!

I can also add that their 24/7 Skype support is there when we need it, even in the middle of the night! Phone Support is available during the day light hours and provides a perfect opportunity to get some first hand information and assistance from a friendly voice always ready to help!

 

"I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes"


Russia
zhornyak  (11 months ago)

I have more than 15 years of experience in developing and hosting websites and applications using different types of technologies, but this is the first time I deal with such a great web hosting provider like Dailyrazor. Very professional and advanced dashboard, latest cPanel, impressive support, reasonable price, and very efficient servers.
I believe that this web host will meet your needs, dudes.

Thanks.

Need to find out if Dailyrazor.com is a scam?

{**}