Ddos-guard.net Review - 5510
Ddos-guard.net
5 out of 5 based on 10 user ratings.

Registration Date:
2011-05-04
Domain Registrar:
REGISTRAR OF DOMAIN NAMES REG.RU LLC
Service Provider:
LTD  Belize
Safety:
High trust score
Late Updated:
5 months 4 weeks ago

Ddos-guard.net Free Website Reviews

We have 10 review(s) for Ddos-guard.net

Add your review
 

"I am grateful to you for your unparalleled service. "


Germany
yukanamiyabara  (3 months ago)

Security and reliability of DDoS protection service from ddos-guard.net mean much for my IT business. I am grateful to you for your unparalleled service.

 

"I am happy. "


Germany
veronigijsen  (4 months ago)

DDoS protection service has protected all my servers against any DDoS attacks and now I am happy.

 

"I do believe ddos-guard.net is the best DDoS protection service provider which is affordable and reliable. "


United States
jitakuto  (4 months ago)

I do believe ddos-guard.net is the best DDoS protection service provider which is affordable and reliable.

 

"Many thanks. "


Switzerland
carolinek  (4 months ago)

Needed DDoS protection service for my game servers and ddos-guard.net has provided me with it in a quality manner. Many thanks.

 

"They are definitely the best! "


United States
kristiansen  (4 months ago)

It's rather hard to find a better DdoS protection service than ddos-guard.net provides. They are definitely the best!

 

"Prices are affordable."


Spain
sannejonsson  (5 months ago)

I have got the most reliable and solid DDoS protection service! Prices are affordable.

 

"I'm pleased and satisfied now. "


United States
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

I looked for DDoS prpotection for my websites and ddos-guard.net was advised me to try and I have done it. And I'm pleased and satisfied now.

 

"Have never thought of having such quality DDoS prtotection service! "


Germany
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

Security and reliability are important for my game servers and DDoS protection too and ddos-guard.net provides all these things for me.

 

"Cheap and secure. "


United States
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

They have made my servers well DDoS protected, I mean ddos-guard.net. And prices are cheap.

 

"Cheap and secure DDoS protection service!"


Spain
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

I needed a cheap DDoS protection service with a user-friendly control panel and have made up my mind to have a deal with ddos-guard.net. And I want to say they are really skillful and secure in delivering their services.

Need to find out if Ddos-guard.net is a scam?

{**}