Fozzy.com Review - Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider5531
Fozzy.comFozzy.com
5 out of 5 based on 31 user ratings.
Fozzy.com  |  Fozzy Fastest Hosting Services : Web Hosting Provider

Registration Date:
1996-04-27
Domain Registrar:
BRANDNAMES.COM SARL
Service Provider:
Leaseweb Deutschland GmbH  Netherlands
Safety:
High trust score
Late Updated:
1 week 13 hours ago

Fozzy.com Free Website Reviews

We have 31 review(s) for Fozzy.com

Add your review
 

"I use fozzy.com ssd host exclusively for my web design business"


Eritrea
cesoope  (1 week ago)

Having deleted the wrong sub domain I contacted Fozzy.com. They emailed to say it could be restored and within a short time it was. This alone is enough to recommend them, especially when compared to my experience with other hosts. When I have contacted fozzy with other support questions they have responded quickly and explained clearly. I have recommended Fozzy to colleagues and they have had a similar experience. Excellent service, great value.

 

"The best uptime and support response times out there"


Dominica
jaunisala  (1 month ago)

I am most pleased to recommend you guys! Your support is excellent - your team very knowledgeable and friendly. Your response time - never longer than 5 minutes! Compared to what I had before - you are simply light years ahead!

 

"Thanks for the great work so far and keep it up"


Congo
walammage  (2 months ago)

As a website designer who also offers SEO services, I need hosting with great up time and speed. Also need these specs provided at low pricing and with great customer service. Every year for the past several years I have found myself having to find a new hosting provider. I also need a host which can maintain great hosting specs. I’ve been using fozzy.com for sometimes now and I am very impressed.

 

"My Joomla sites have never run faster or smoother"


United Kingdom
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

I've been hosting my website for a little more than 2 months now and have added 2 more domains in the last 2 weeks. In all of this time, I have encountered a couple of problems, but they have always been quickly resolved through issuing a support ticket and/or responses from their customer support forum.
Fozzy ssd hosting is recommended.

 

"Fozzy.com is an excellent web host, easy to set up fast"


United States
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Taking the advantage of the opportunity can say fozzy.com has been providing hosting service for me for 2 months and I love them! The support team is available 24/7. I'm not tech savvy and they have always resolved any issues that I have had within a few minutes. Their service is invaluable, quick, friendly and professional.

 

"Speed is good, and the price isn't bad at all"


United States
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Good job, fozzy team. Sites are always up and run as fast. No issues with viruses or hackers. 5 out of 5 stars.

 

"Good range of price plans. Good ssd web host."


United States
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

I am impressed with fozzy.com service. As for their network and server uptime they are really great cos my sites were experiencing downtime only over 10-20 minutes.

 

"They've handled every ticket quickly"


United States
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Good job, Fozzy Team - one of the best customer support you will receive. They are very developer friendly every time i submit a support ticket they acts with lightning fast. They not only help to solve the problem but also describes the cause of the problem,they are fast,efficient and cheap. I tried many nulled softwares just to testdrive the functionality of the softwares.

 

"I like their honesty, stable work and affordable hosting service"


Bahrain
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

This host will take care of you, as they have me.
So if you make Fozzy.com your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.

 

"Really great experience. Fozzy is cool ssd host!"


Honduras
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

I've yet to have a single problem that wasn't taken care of well and instantly, even when the problem was due to my lack of understanding. They never hesitated to help and always make things right.

Some folks might think a large discount house can save them a few bucks, but my experience has been that the cheaper places really aren't any cheaper. Once you add up all the support, smooth functionality and extra features you get with fozzy.com, they are by far a better deal.

 

"It's solid as far as being up and running at all times."


United States
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

In moving to PHP 5, I asked for a server move, and it was provided within the day. My site experienced practically no downtime, with the only issue of note being the DNS propogation, something that is largely beyond their control. Alex regularly schedules performance updates to the infrastructure, and it's something that I can genuinely say is very impressive. It's reassuring to have someone who is dedicated to the performance of their platform like he is.

Fozzy team have treated me as if I'm the only client sometimes to make sure I'm happy.

 

"I appreciate Fozzy pro-active stand on security on the server"


Netherlands
shadtuber  (5 months ago)

Well one word to describe their services "Perfection". I was looking to for hosting and and domain and one of my friend suggest about them . She was using Email marketing services of Fozzy .I am very much impressed by service so far. The technical team is excellent always available to assist me in late hours too. I would recommend this host to all webmasters all over the world as they give multiple server locations choice.

 

"No downtime in that time. Fast servers!"


United States
maggierabi  (5 months ago)

I haven't had the same issues I was experiencing before, haven't noticed any connectivity or mail issues.
Their signup process was nice and simple, their emails are the most detailed and gorgeous looking emails I have ever had the pleasure of reading (litterally their emails are like eye candy they look so nice).

 

"They have easy-to-use control panel, great features"


Spain
caruanabrod  (5 months ago)

Apart from the MySQL everything is working just fine the support is friendly and will answer you no matter whether you ask for some simple DNS setting or have serious issue with PHP and they are fast and accurate in their replies. The prices for that service are reasonable. I think the over all service is terrific! I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an inexpensive and reliable host. Thanks Fozzy team - you're wonderful and professional!

 

"They use a SolusVM Management panel"


Portugal
federicoko  (6 months ago)

I found fozzy after days of reading reviews about hundreds of hosting services.
That was seven years ago. I now have dozens of businesses, along with family and friends, as clients with them. My site has never been down. I have used their technical support many times.
I also liked their cpanel control panel better than other control panel interfaces I have used.
Highly recommended them.

 

"Very reasonable monthly charge also. I love Fozzy!"


France
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime with fozzy. The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges.
Speed is pretty fast. and I can say that uptime is great (99.99% as promised), my website is always accessible to my visitors and clients. I am happy about this.

 

"Fozzy was recommended to me by a web developer — it's cool host!"


United States
loreenas  (6 months ago)

Fozzy services provided give me a lot of freedom to do what I want and the price has always been more than reasonable for what I'm getting.. and they can quote me on that too.

 

"With Fozzy, I always get it fixed first time."


United States
minnswil  (7 months ago)

The Fozzy Team provided me their time and effort on a Sunday to get my website migration rapidly in place. The full time lag between applying to fozzy for Hosting and a full working Internet service - was only a four hours.

Thanks to Fozzy support who displayed extra-ordinary support and follow up support.
This speaks to me of a great service, and in my service role - I will be one of your good 'word-of-mouth' spoke-persons.

 

"Perfect web host, recommend them."


Czechia
bejarhub  (7 months ago)

Since I'm a web developer and one of my day-to-day tasks are also helping clients to find an affordable web hosting provider – I've lately started to recommend them using Fozzy.com. Many of them quickly reply, saying something along the lines “Is there something that is a bit of this and that?”.. and in my opinion – Fozzy truly is it.

It's cheap, but at the same time it's reliable, providing an uptime of 100% which is something hard to compete with. In short – my vote goes for Fozzy.

 

"They have tremendously improved the stability"


United States
vanantwerp  (7 months ago)

I host a local newspaper on Joomla with FOZZY after changing to them from my previous host. It is a night and day difference. FOZZY knows everything about Joomla and how to make the server SING with joy. We run over 100,000 page views per month which is pretty hefty for Joomla. The site always responds quickly, even during peak times and the cost is much less than the solution I had to have with my previous host.
Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process.
I highly recommend their hosting service to everyone.

 

"Fozzy ssd hosting service is based on quality"


Lesotho
ronnych  (7 months ago)

It was very hard for me to find a good hosting provider for my needs located in Europe. I have changed many web hosts and can express the point that Fozzy beat them all.. it is really stable host with knowledgeable staff.

 

"I have been with Fozzy.com for a long time"


Croatia
carihixon  (7 months ago)

I've been through a handful of hosts before landing on this one called Fozzy.com. They are top notch. The support team is always there and drops a message from time to time to see how you are making out. It's fast and the pricing is solid.
Reliability has exceeded my expectations.

Tech support was on the ball, the site was up as far as I could tell.

 

"These guys consist of professionals. "


Austria
vicentah  (7 months ago)

I must say that I consider Fozzy.com to be well worth the price. This experience has been great.
My site is almost always up (9 minutes downtime last month - up for about 99.98% of the time). I plan to stay put with Fozzy. The control panel seemed a little daunting and techie at first, but it's fine when you get used to it.
Their European servers is really fast - great plus for their team.

 

"Their are very fast with response. i wish them all the success. "


Australia
remerson  (8 months ago)

It has been a long time since I needed a new web site. These Wonderful people at Fozzy are perfect for the job. I needed a little assistance here and there and it could not have been easier. They talked me through the whole thing step by step including picking out my FREE domain name. Everyone needs to run their business this way. Thanks, Fozzy.

 

"I like the speed of upload of my pages."


Netherlands
mascardon  (8 months ago)

Many people are trying to expand their businesses on the internet, with that said, you must rent a space in the internet so that you can have your business expansion online. If you are going to ask me, the domain host that you should use is Fozzy. Almost every domain have the same features, designs and purity. The only difference between the domain hosts are their prices. Some are high, some are low. It doesn’t really matter, though. Because the important thing is that like Fozzy, it will be worth every penny.

 

"Fozzy is a host you can trust!"


Canada
hockensmith77  (8 months ago)

I have been a satisfied Fozzy subscriber for a long time. My business has grown with Fozzy and I can attest to that. Every aspect of my website is well taken care of with Fozzy. Their CS team and technical support team is very easy to talk to; they know what they are talking about. They are customer-oriented and are on call 24/7. I don’t fret whenever I encounter glitches which rarely happens of course) because I know everything is figured out and solved in no time. This is simply amazing.

 

"They offer fast hosting, that always online"


United States
maximo555  (9 months ago)

I can't stop recommending Fozzy.com. The thing is that they helped me through two domain changes in under a week without slowing down, there always improving, and I am always up. The speed is fast with the new upgrade they just gave out! Everything works like a clock and I am 100% satisfied using their ssd web hosting services.
Great service, know their products, knowledgeable customer support and priced right.

 

"Fozzy have fantastic prices on their hosting packages"


United States
jeaneregnier  (9 months ago)

Fozzy.com goes above and beyond all other web hosting that I've tried. And I've tried many.
Their features have certainly gotten better and they now offer a lot more for the same price (visit their website and you'll see what I mean). They also have an excellent customer support and I've always received quick replies to my queries.

All in all, I am very satisfied with their service and I don't see myself changing webhosts in the future.

 

"They offer a wide range of unique domain name extensions"


United Kingdom
pedacton  (9 months ago)

Great support. Never had to wait more than 90 minutes for help. Fozzy uptime is great. Not many features or add-ons for web site (no SQL, at least on my plan, for example). Mail system is superb, with spam controls, webmail and mailing list management about as good as one could want.

 

"Everything works good. My website is up"


United States
stantseg  (9 months ago)

The host is being highly professional and stable. My site is always up and running fast.
I pay reasonable money for quality service which is offered by the professional team of fozzy and do not even think of migrating, as having so great service I wish to have it all the time, and that is why I remain their client.

 

"All their charges are listed clearly on their site "


Spain
406  (10 months ago)

Well, what can I say: One of the best in its industry. Response is quick, staff is knowledgeable, courteous and friendly staffs, etc. Most of my inquiries were responded within few minutes and in case they need an investigation to my question, they always inform me about the possible wait-time. I certainly have something to expect for and I am very, very happy with their assistance.

Great Job, Fozzy team, thanks a lot!

Need to find out if Fozzy.com is a scam?

Latest Sites

dtrtuber.com
11 minutes ago
matrixenergy.company
25 minutes ago
nhcounselling.net
41 minutes ago
gydymk.com
53 minutes ago
customerinsightandaction.com
1 hour ago

Latest Reviews

change.org review

Change.org has some great petitions that really get things done!

richinator.com review

Awesome!

qwoax.com review

I ordered Windows 7 Professional for two computers. The Product ID they sent me was invalid. When...

2x3.cl review

Use 2x3 para buscar profesionales y quede totalmente satisfecho.

llamavenezuela.com review

Charges start once the phone started ringing. I doesn't matter if you get connected or not. Seems...