Gigapros.com Review - Web Hosting Services Provider | GigaPros.com55181
Gigapros.com
5 out of 5 based on 181 user ratings.
Gigapros.com  |  Web Hosting Services Provider | GigaPros.com
High trust score  | 
Website web hosting services built with high security, 99.99% uptime and 24x7 support. Rated #1 best host by over 50,000 clients worldwide!




Gigapros.com Free Website Reviews

We have 181 review(s) for Gigapros.com

Add your review
 

"Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough."


São Tomé and Príncipe
fredrichwab  (22 hours ago)

We have not had to use their support often, but when we do, we have never had a response take longer than 15-20 minutes. This is darn fast compared to our old host that would take over 8 hours. Gigapros has a solid service and we have recommended them to several of our colleagues who very happy with their service as well.

 

"Nice work, thanks Gigapros – you are the best"


China
oscarkopacz  (6 days ago)

Thank you for being so attentive. :) Because of your promptness, which I've never seen before in a web Hosting Company, I will definitely try to get all my friends to switch to your Web Servers!! Thanks very much!!

 

"I appreciate Gigapros quality of service"


Poland
eugenioglasscock  (1 week ago)

As a public library director with very little time to devote to technology issues, I was enormously pleased to find how easy it was to set up our web site and publish our web pages. All I had to do was follow your crystal-clear set of directions! My board of trustees was really quite impressed and surprised at how quickly this minor miracle was achieved. Our community is one of the oldest in the country but remains a very small town, and it is very proud of its history and its historical library. Our new web site is another way for the library to interact with the town. Thanks for helping us, Gigapros! Your hosting services are much appreciated.

 

"Great work, thanks for fast speed"


Central African Republic
holitotanilla  (1 week ago)

While doing Google search I found GigaPros, looked at their homepage (it looked professionally designed) and found out they offered affordable hosting plans. On the account of the fact I decided to contact them directly. They offered me a good hosting solution for my needs. Special requests have always come through quickly and gracefully. Speed load of pages is really fast - I am very glad with this and can highly recommend this web host to others.

 

"As a satisfied customer, I highly recommend them!"


Turks and Caicos Islands
corneliusmilone  (2 weeks ago)

I have nice experience hosting my opencart website at their shared hosting account (paid $10 and setup was instant). They also offer nice features and tools within their affordable packages. Customer tech support are very helpful, patient and professional. Really nice web host with feature-packed hosting packages.
Recommend their hosting services to all... guys, you will be happy using them.

 

"The experience with Gigapros has been very good "


United States
romblace  (2 weeks ago)

GigaPros on the other hand seem to go out of the way to take all my enquirers seriously. Any problem has always been resolved and the patience of their staff has been at times stretched. There is plenty of information in advance when server maintenance is required. And I have never experienced downtime outwith maintenance on any of my sites.

At a good price I guess thats all you want from a hosting.

 

"I like Gigapros competitively-priced hosting packages"


United States
augusampert  (3 weeks ago)

I have been with GigaPros for over 8 months and I have no complains so far. I'm a web developer and I purchased the shared hosting account for about $10 dollars where I host a total of five domains. They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (phpBB, Drupal, WordPress, Joomla).

Low price barrier to entry and high end support, that's the whole hosting package from one provider!
As a satisfied customer, I highly recommend them!

 

"Good experience here – GigaPros is simple"


Namibia
raldomar  (3 weeks ago)

Gigapros has been serving my hosting and domain needs for7 months now. Their competitively-priced bundled packages have been an ideal choice for both my own business needs and the needs of the small-business clients I have done web design for in the past. Any time I have had a problem, Gigapros support staff have been quick to answer my email and have helped me to get it resolved without hassle. I have been recommending them to my clients for some time, have multiple accounts of my own through them, and I plan to continue to use them even as I am switching from web design to my own small jewelry design business.

 

"I am satisfied with GigaPros communication and support"


Australia
colematarin  (4 weeks ago)

Dear GigaPros Team,

I have been your customer for 6 months. This fact by itself is a proof of your quality and the quality of your services. During the time and many operating systems and upgrades, you were always helpful, efficient and supporting. I know that you are not the cheapest domain hosting provider, but you are still the cleverest choice. Your fast and effective support is priceless. The resources that you provide free of charge packed with your communication and support, turn your service into a treasure box.

Without any reservation!

 

"My sites load fast, Gigapros provide great uptime"


United Kingdom
guillermochester  (4 weeks ago)

I have been using Gigapros hosting service for almost 9 months if I’m correct, and the support I get from you guys are nothing but phenomenal!!! EVERY time a send a mail with a problem I experience, you guys almost immediately respond, and follow up. I have never had a problem or query you guys could not help with. You guys follow up the following day to make sure that everything is still in order, and offer your support for any other problems. I really enjoy hosting with you guys, the thought have never even crossed my mind to use somebody else. You guys keeps us updated on what is going on there on the outside world, and do allot of pre-assessments with communication should there be any changes that we must expect.

As far as I’m aware, I have not have 1min downtime during peak periods that I needed the service to be alive.

 

"Perfect Experience with Gigapros vps hosting"


Botswana
brendebrand  (1 month ago)

I have since the day I joined Gigapros web host, been very satisfied with the service received. I have never, not once, had to live through a down time, and that is worth millions! Also, throughout my struggles to create and update my new website, I could always rely on you to give me good, sound advice, even though I must have driven you crazy!

I am a loyal Gigapros supporter, and look forward to see what the amalgamation will offer!
Kind regards

 

"I believe that Gigapros will meet any needs, dudes"


Germany
reedausherman  (1 month ago)

Firstly I purchased their 30 GB space for one of my client. I was thrilled by their support and it lead me to purchase their reseller hosting. Now I am getting more money by reselling my hosting account even without losing my designing orders. Gigapros hosting service is much appreciated. Recommend these guys!

 

"Their prices are great but not the cheapest"


Republic of Moldova
gilberanto  (1 month ago)

I am so much satisfied with Gigapros host. I got their support efficiently even in phone call. They will assist you in each and every step in any trouble shooting in your hosting account. Especially, I appreciate Alex, senior server administrator, for his excellent deal via Messenger.

 

"Gigapros speed and reliability are perfect!"


Vatican City
wickham  (1 month ago)

I have been with Gigapros for 6 months now, and have been really impressed with their service. It's scores above my previous service with another web hosts. Speed, uptime, and especially and customer service, have been great. These guys are fantastic and I highly recommend their services. Thanks!

 

"I highly recommend their services. Thanks!"


United States
jerirschner  (1 month ago)

I am sure Gigapros is one of the best host for running any web site with huge or low traffic. Moved over from another host, have seen big increases in speed and reliability along with great support. Recommended.

 

"Can't go wrong with Gigapros web host!"


Panama
timothygleaves  (1 month ago)

Gigapros have been a fantastic host. Whether emailing them at 3pm, 2am in the middle of the night or even on a Sunday, response and action has been extremely fast, responding within 30 minutes each time, usually though it's less than 15 minutes.
Thanks for the great web hosting services... .

 

"Humble, Genuine, Sincere!"


Canada
donbeers  (1 month ago)

I spent a few months trying to find the right company to provide me with website hosting.
It was fate when I came across Gigapros website. Not only is their website super awesome, their packages and prices just put the cherry on top. Affordable! I needed to see for myself what type of person I will be doing business with. It took a few minutes on the phone and quickly I could tell exactly the type of character their team is!
My decision was made. Gigapros is! Superb customer service!

 

"I can recommend Gigapros business hosting without reservation"


France
erigiovan  (1 month ago)

I've known Gigapros for a number of years, they have always shown dedication to their internet work and their clients. When they put the idea of a hosting service to me I agreed it was a good idea. I'm very pleased to see that it is bearing fruit, I have my travel blog hosted by Gigapros, what impressed me more that anything else is their willingness to help a client with the set-up and the general customer care that is offered.

I can highly recommend Gigapros, their rates are reasonable and they offer a first class service.

 

"Just wonderful! You have the finest support"


Afghanistan
quincouts  (2 months ago)

GigaPros is great and good web hosting provider. Thank to this web site I was able to created so nice web pages. It is very easy to use it and add pages, photos, articles... The servers are fast. I was put on a shared server with lots of load. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. You wan to see how fast their servers are? Just sign up and see how fast you get FTP and admin credentials sent to you. It's almost instantly.

Since being with them I have found GigaPros to be a host I can recommend without reservation.

 

"Gigapros server uptime is great (no downtime)"


Croatia
rimccrimmon  (2 months ago)

Compared to the others, GigaPros give more bang for the buck in their different hosting packages. Other companies limit how many domains you can use and then give you great amount of bandwidth... and everyone know that with most domains you won't be able to use that much bandwidth. It's like a popular web provider offering 1 month free of using the service. Sounds impressive but is unrealistic.

Just as important GigaPros have good customer service. They are quick to resolve issues and patient when things are not easily understood. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them.

 

"I like them. Gigapros is professional hosting provider"


Philippines
bartress  (2 months ago)

I trust all is well and appreciate all of Gigapros efforts with this.
Their explanation makes perfect sense - that said, I think I will leave things as they are for now. Lets see how things progress over the next few months before I make any decisions to start modifying binary files (its way over my head).

Thanks again for all Gigapros help - their promptness and expertise has been great!

 

"Recommend Gigapros web hosting services"


United States
varleycolumbus  (2 months ago)

Hi, excellent host and helpful customer service at always online. Anytime i can consult Gigapros via live chat :) Continue the fast, easy and very accommodating approach to customers! Thank you for doing a great job in designing my site as well as the fast services you were able to provide! I am very satisfied with my site and I am very confident about it! Thank you very much!

 

"excellent host and helpful customer service"


United Kingdom
quenimore  (2 months ago)

When it comes to hosting, support is more than important. You need someone reliable and responsible enough to even answer silly questions. Besides, if you want to be taken seriously, make sure your actions and policies are commensurate with your claims. To cut the long story short, I went out searching for another. And luckily I found Gigapros team. Recommend their hosting services.

 

"I have no complaints at all!"


United States
westendorfwilfred  (2 months ago)

I've been hosted with Gigapros for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this provider. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and gigapros has proven to be very reliable in doing this.
My site is always up, and if ever needed any additional help, I've always received great turnaround time.
I will also be adding another domain in the future.

 

"Faultless hosting – Good and Professional!"


United States
rodrick  (2 months ago)

I can honestly say that as someone who has used 10 odd hosts over the past 3 years Gigapros is definitely the best in terms of the first class hosting service they provide and their excellent support service. I'd go so far as to say that Gigapros is the best, full stop. They're genuinely committed to providing the best possible service for their clients and are definitely the most understanding.
Recommend these guys!

 

"I am really happy using gigapros hosting service"


United States
wilfordalthoff  (2 months ago)

I wanted to acknowledge the excellent technical support your company offers. On the occasions I've had to report an issue with one of my websites, your technical staff has been prompt, diligent, very professional and extremely effective at solving the problem. I appreciate the time and effort that goes into ensuring that customer satisfaction and I assure you that you have, in me, a very satisfied customer. Thank you for the great job.

 

"Gigapros hosting service is Outstanding"


United States
crumleytommie  (2 months ago)

I am a current customer and have been for several months however previously I was using another hosting company for over 3 years for all of my client sites. I have never been happier and had more peace of mind than now since I moved to Gigapros. Not that the other service was so bad but the appreciation that I get from the support team at gigapros and the service is outstanding. I wish them much success as they grow and they will.

 

"A really big Thank to all Gigapros Team!"


Mongolia
asuncionramiro  (3 months ago)

In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.

 

"Switched to Gigapros VPS and Happy Now!"


Kenya
adanvarga  (3 months ago)

Gigapros hosting service is outstanding, professional and complete. They researched my clients issue and solved it in less then 3 hours. I had been working on the problem for over a week. Well worth the money and with the “money back if we can’t fix” was a huge factor in my decision to give them a try.

 

"Recommended. Very helpful and friendly staff"


El Salvador
dorianlightford  (3 months ago)

I am writing to tell you guys how satisfied I have been as a Gigapros customer. Your customer service - especially technical support - is remarkably useful and friendly. Please keep up the good work and I'll keep spreading the word! Your tech support group is excellent! Please thank Tom in your Technical Support Group. He was very helpful and knew exactly what to do.

 

"Highly recommend Gigapros business hosting packages"


Serbia
bernardoriedel  (3 months ago)

I would like to appreciate Gigapros business hosting, since it has made the art of web hosting so simple and made us to enjoy the benefits of its unique services. Customers are so comfortable to work under the shade of gigapros hosting as they offers excellent customer service. In web hosting, they always try their best to cope up with the global standards.

 

"Good job, Gigapros!"


Cocos [Keeling] Islands
sanfilippodarrell  (3 months ago)

Convenience, value, and service are the reasons I've hosted three businesses with Gigapros business hosting. Setup is a snap, the control console is very easy to use, and the support staff is responsive and personable. The best deal for your money I have come across. Great tech support and customer service! Fair and honest people running this show.

 

"Their WP web hosting services are cool!"


Suriname
mirca tucu  (3 months ago)

Good job, Gigapros! I have updated my billing information. Please renew my hosting. I am 100% satisfied with your company! The downtime on my site for maintenance, etc. has been extremely low. Keep up the good work.

 

"Very helpful customer support – thank you!"


Sierra Leone
mike richards  (4 months ago)

I immediately needed help in the transition, which was instantly provided by these guys. Not only did my site get up and running again in lightning fast time, but these guys even helped with me a number of other hardware and software issues totally unrelated to what you'd expect from your hosting provider.
Nice selection of included scripts, CPanel, MySQL control panel, and many others that the high priced sites do not offer or support. Recommended.

 

"Pretty good web host for my Joomla and Magento Sites"


Togo
hesheeber  (4 months ago)

I am Lucky I've found Gigapros web host. First, I transferred one of my Joomla sites on their personal hosting account and was really impressed by Instant Setup, speed connectivity and their technical support help. These guys are rocks. After several weeks I also transferred my other Joomla sites and Magento Commerce one. They were very helpful - I appreciate all the work they have done for me.
I added $30 per month and really glad. Thanks a lot, dudes!

 

"It's good cheap hosting service"


Haiti
witold bowski  (4 months ago)

If you are going to host any website (but not adult related), use Gigapros web hosting, they deserve your business. I have never had a problem they couldn't fix, and fast. They provide a great number of tools for you to implement on your websites through the cPanel (Drupal, WordPress, Joomla, OpenCar and WHMCS to name a few). All of them are free. Their control panel system is absolutely fantastic. I feel their prices are a little on the high side compared to what bandwidth you get.

 

"Perfect web host for running wordpress blogs"


Lesotho
claude rouleau  (4 months ago)

Great hosting, never a problem with customer service, reliable, good communication regarding server maintenance issues and competitive pricing. I've finally found a good home with Gigapros web host. I especially love their support. The support is good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
It's good cheap hosting.

 

"I rate Gigapros as TOP host – Recommended"


Niue
faerden  (4 months ago)

I wanna share my experience. I was looking through facebook and found gigapros page, then clicked on their website link and found out that they offered really cool and affordable hosting deals along with good specials. I used their feature, product founder, and must say that it is really helpful tool. They offered me a good hosting fit for my specifications. Setup was fast (instant). Pricing is ok.
I rate Gigapros is the TOP host. Recommended.

 

"Good Support, Nice Uptime and Also Speed!"


Qatar
leossak  (4 months ago)

Good support, good service, so for 7 months I have no need to look for better provider, thanks a lot gigapros team. For the price you get an unbelievable amount of disk space and monthly bandwidth. I have never had any downtime at all since I joined. I am a science teacher so the best part of this is that all their servers are run off of green energy or wind powered energy. Great host.

 

"Very Good WordPress hosting"


Portugal
valesquichardo  (4 months ago)

Good support, good service, so for 7 months I have no need to look for better provider, thanks a lot gigapros team. For the price you get an unbelievable amount of disk space and monthly bandwidth. I have never had any downtime at all since I joined. I am a science teacher so the best part of this is that all their servers are run off of green energy or wind powered energy. Great host.

 

"The support service is absolutely superb"


United States
cavalcanti santos  (4 months ago)

I'm looking forward to building a long term relationship with this company. With service and WordPress hosting such as they offer, I'll be sticking around. Just in the process of migrating from another web host now. By the way, I work for the US's biggest online retailer full time who have their own server architecture. Gigapros know about provisioning correctly for WordPress and if you go with them you will notice a significant increase in page performance.

 

"Gigapros building tools are simple and easy to use"


United States
rufiliano  (5 months ago)

I am so happy using Gigapros hosting service. They are professionals in all the ways:
- useful building tools,
- easy to use features, cPanel and navigation,
- cool feature Explore Products (Explore what they offer and pick the right web hosting product that fit my needs).
- also Product Finder (their innovative product finder chart will help me find the right product for my web hosting needs, within the budget I have).
My sites are always up. As for their pricing - I get what I pay for and must say that I would better pay some extra dollars for the great hosting service. Recommended.

 

"Features have been great for my needs"


Nepal
violwise  (5 months ago)

Awesome email customer support. Because they respond in minutes, you don't really need phone support. Answered all my questions in a timely matter. The design tools are simple and easy to use. I've been a customer for over 3 months and I'm very happy.
I highly recommend Gigapros and their cheap shared hosting solutions in the USA.

 

"I have no downtime and speed connectivity is ok"


Slovenia
luizsocka  (5 months ago)

The flexibility of Gigapros is truly refreshing and was just what we needed after being disappointed by expensive and rigid companies that failed to see that our needs as their customer is their business. Gigapros seems to know this and so we can recommend them without hesitation.

 

"Gigapros technicians are very flexible"


Australia
aaronoriley  (5 months ago)

I'm not sure what I'm more surprised and pleased about - that the hosting and domain registration is so inexpensive, or that I'm getting so much for my money. Traffic stats, chat, MySQL, FrontPage - there are three dozen utilities that came with my package - for about a third the price of what I had been paying for only my domain registration. And the customer service has been excellent.

 

"I'm glad I chose Gigapros for hosting my sites"


Germany
drechebastian  (5 months ago)

I appreciate the range of different plans available, being a startup user I have very small capacity and bandwidth requirements. Gigapros offered an appropriate plan with a great low price. Price is probably the most amazing thing about the Gigapros service, compared with prices for similar service here in the USA, Gigapros's price was 10-20 times cheaper! Unbelievable. I'm glad I chose to shop around for hosting.

 

"Excellent Hosting Service, many thanks!"


Japan
gabritub  (5 months ago)

I publish a small, personal website, and Gigapros offers just the level of service I need. They provide me with an inexpensive solution, without sacrificing quality or service.

Gigapros has excellent service; I can usually expect a reply to a question within several hours. Their technicians are very flexible and are willing to make modifications to their servers to accommodate my needs as a webmaster.

 

"Good job, Many thanks to Gigapros team!"


United States
bryanhazell  (5 months ago)

All of my prior web hosts charged the same low rates as Gigapros, but failed to offer an adequate level of service. The technicians at Gigapros notify me of any server upgrades, and let me know immediately of any server problems; it is great to know exactly what is going on with my site.

Gigapros offers a low cost alternative to other web hosts, with great service and options for a webmaster. For less than six dollars a month, I get three-hundred megabytes of web space with one gigabyte of transfers. This is by far one of the best deals on the net!

 

"Gigapros customer service has been excellent"


Republic of Lithuania
italindrizzi  (5 months ago)

I have been thoroughly pleased with my decision to have Gigapros host my website. The price is amazing and the service is out of this world. Keep up the great work!

 

"Technical Support is very supportive"


Sri Lanka
davidetcher  (5 months ago)

Gigapros provides the best hosting service ever! When I have a problem, I receive a quick response within hours! The customer service and overall performance is outstanding and is highly recommended. I rarely have problems with the server and they keep me informed of any possible interruption with my service so I can be prepared, if it ever happens. They are great!

 

"They are great! Recommend Gigapros hosting!"


Bahrain
hebertrasquill  (6 months ago)

What I like most about Gigapros is not only it's user-friendly control panel that lets me and my group of webmistresses to work at our own pace and our own styles, but also it's very friendly and accommodating technical support. As we are just ordinary people who had the crazy idea to put up a fan site, we had qualms about our capacity to understand the ins and outs of creating, launching and maintaining a website. But Gigapros' control panel proved easy to use, provided instructions, and offered various alternatives to match our needs. Not only that, but their Technical Support was very supportive as well. It was icing on the cake that their services were affordable, too.

 

"Many thanks to gigapros and their professionals"


Nauru
vitoriatosta  (6 months ago)

IMHO, Gigapros is one of the best options in the US hosting market where you can get affordable and professional hosting packages. Many thanks to gigapros team - all of your work is perfect! I think that their hosting solutions can suit everyone's specific requirements. Their uptime is great - 99.9% (my sites are always up and I can state that they provide 100% uptime). Speed is really perfect.
I can highly recommend these guys to others.

 

"Great support that is available by phone 24x7"


Hong Kong
craigmadonia  (6 months ago)

Personally I like gigapros web hosting service. The cpu load from other users is pretty low, and even if the disks look full on cpanel they seem plenty responsive. Their goal seems to be to satisfy customers, not to make it difficult to switch hosting.

 

"Use them if you are interested in a quality service! "


Guinea
steenbrinkfed  (6 months ago)

Great experience, beyond my expectations. Easy with the provided software. I've recommended gigapros to other people. Any time I had a question or a problem getting help was never an issue. I've phoned in and used the live chat and both methods offered exceptional service.
I really appreciate the quality of the services, every time when I have a problem with the system, the response was been very fast to resolve my problem.

 

"Great support that is available 24/7"


Macedonia
jooneriksson  (7 months ago)

I host 3 domains - 2 for business and one personal. Generally I am a newbie users but have been happy with the service to date. Uptime percentage is my most important requirement and I am satisfied with Gigapros on that front.
Keep up good work guys. Thanks a lot dudes! This host gets Double Thumps Up!

 

"Easy to use web host. Many thanks"


Togo
murrabdul  (7 months ago)

Uptime is very consistent and customer service interactions have been quick and professional.
I've been with Gigapros for over 6 months and although my site is very basic it was important that I have a site that was easily established, easily maintained, and had support when I needed web site development skills beyond my ability.

 

"Big thank to Gigapros - quick and professional"


Canada
melusouchard  (7 months ago)

It is my first web hosting services I contracted and everything was so easy and reliable. I am very happy with my choice. The gigapros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down.
A place to host any kind of web site... Good job!

 

"Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service"


Monaco
monihibald  (7 months ago)

My experience with Gigapros company is great! This host is economical, easy to use, friendly, has good graphics (high priority with me), and most important: they have high quality communication skills. The setup was easy, the host service is good value, and is exactly as good as my pre-research showed, and the only time I had a problem, I spoke with an intelligent and friendly rep who fixed it for me. It's even a company that has made some effort at being sustainably powered!

 

"Gigapros is well priced. Recommend these guys!"


United Kingdom
haralzanovic  (7 months ago)

They are very good service, excellent customer service via chat and email. It's a nice web host because they offer a wide range of plans for each kind of users. Gigapros is well priced and within everyone's budget. So far they have been excellent.

 

"Top web hosting provider to deal with."


Spain
ernagenhart  (7 months ago)

Gigapros provide a very good web hosting service.
I get system updates on every part of their network as it happens. Control panels are amazing, the system is very solid altogether. The first thing I did was install some useful scripts for my website and then started in on some PHP testing. The techs contact me checking to see if I have any issues just to be on the safe side.
Good job!

 

"Lots of features – really impressed with Gigapros host"


United Kingdom
penelopegne  (7 months ago)

My hosting experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their low-cost VPS hosting services. Gigapros is rated at the top of my list for a satisfying experience. Recommended these professionals to others.

 

"Really perfect VPS hosting services"


United Kingdom
domirtzog  (7 months ago)

Great customer service. I pestered a lot of them and wasn't always kind to them.
Gigapros team still give me prompt, professional service and have solved all my problems and defused all of my worries. Contact them directly if you need to consult with experts.

 

"Best price for VPS accounts – Gigapros is great host."


vihteckman  (7 months ago)

I can't say enough good things about Gigapros host. Great support that is available by phone 24x7.
Actually I called them so that I understand their package. Finally I signed up with them. I had no idea about them but after three months I can about them and it is really good.
Top web hosting provider to deal with.

 

"Best place to get low-cost dedicated servers"


maryleaton  (8 months ago)

Gigapros is a good option to get stable hosting. If you log on to their site you get an ad page before you get to the page you want but there is always a continue button and I can live with it for the value. Very reliable.
Never ever had any downtime that I could document. The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.

 

"5***** - Gigapros is perfect web host"


beneventi  (8 months ago)

I put one site up with them to start just to try things out, I've since put up all my sites with these guys. I would recommend Gigapros to anyone who is looking for a new host! The prices are good, customer support is awesome and it s quite reliable.

 

"Their prices on dedicated servers are unbeatable"


appeldoorn  (8 months ago)

I signed up with Gigapros host and everything went very smooth.
The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet.
It is one of the best places to order low-cost dedicated servers in the USA.
Efficient work, good staff, nice experience.

 

"Great Job, Gigapros team. You are the best!"


mirculascu  (8 months ago)

Totally impressed with Gigapros web hosting service.
Perfect web host. The prices are outstanding, my hosting was set up immediately and accounts transferred almost as soon as I gave word. Recommended!

 

"Good job, Gigapros team is professional"


sentipanov  (8 months ago)

I don't have anything to complain about Gigapros host. I like that they are also proactive about virus infections if they happen. Even if you are a novice when it comes to maintaining a website, this will not hinder you from being hands on with your own website. It is very easy to navigate the site builder and the servers are fast.

 

"Gigapros offer the best value for vps"


johnarela  (8 months ago)

Gigapros is an excellent all round host, good value for money and excellent customer support.
Any time we have any problems or any need for anything these guys get right on it. They offer in my opinion the best value for vps servers based on that they give you daily offsite backups which most like my previous host charge extra for, and their support almost always gets on tickets in under 20 minutes.

 

"Gigapros is good for hosting e-stores"


angelikonig  (8 months ago)

I actually found gigapros web host via Google search and compared their services offered to providers that were highly recommended. I selected this one because of their customer service seemed to be better than other providers according to the other comments in here. I have been very satisfied with their services and I would highly recommend their services.

 

"Gigapros have good support. They usually reply 5-10 minutes"


edgakelton  (8 months ago)

Recommend Gigapros hosting. Their customer service is outstanding... You know, every time I have ever run into any issues whatsoever, whether it has been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been helpful with payments and kept my services on.
Uptime is quite good. I am quite impressed.

 

"Very, very pleased with the service received."


ronavarro  (8 months ago)

I'm perfectly fine with sharing server resources with other websites. I'm saving considerably on website costs and all that reflects on my business bottom line. If my business grows, I'll just switch over to VPS hosting. Gigapros is reliable web host - this is what I want to tell you.
Great value for money - prices are incredibly low and offering much resources.

 

"Recommend these guys – uptime is perfect"


dirkluge  (8 months ago)

Their web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive - which is why I recommended Gigapros to my Bro in Las Vegas. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available. Hosted multiple domains. All in all they have been the best.
Have had no issues with hosting and the customer service is second to none - you can't say that very often anymore! Very, very pleased with the service received.

 

"Very kind, easy to work with. Thanks Gigapros!"


chmielewska  (9 months ago)

Don't look any further just go for gigapros web host and you will be happy like now I'm from the bottom of my heart. I am impressed dealing with these guys. Good experience.

 

"Nothing was a problem for the team at all"


melanson  (9 months ago)

Totally agree with the other testimonials. I am delighted with Gigapros excellent service and support that has been given to me in my early learning days of running a new start up business. I have had a lot of sleepless nights over the last week with my technical issue, but at all times the support team got back to me within literally minutes in some cases. The main thing is that they have sorted my issue out and today everything is all up and running for me. At no point did I feel as I was a being a difficult customer (which I am sure I was!) to deal with. Nothing was a problem for the team at all. I would like to thank all the technical support team but especially... I would not hesitate to recommend Gigapros to anyone who want a solid, professional great service. Many thanks indeed!

 

"Perfect host – great work!"


antjwolf  (9 months ago)

Pricing is a bit high for a startup site with little to no value or income, but for the quality of the service, definitely worth it. Gigapros is good web host along with 30-day money back guarantee, unique 1-click scripts installer, and 24/7 customer support.
All of their work has been great - I am happy using their hosting services.

 

"Customer support techs are responsive and polite"


gozdoorsma  (9 months ago)

I decided to give Gigapros a try as they offered 30-day money back guarantee.
Was impressed by their uptime, speed connectivity and professionalism of their support techs.
They offer 1 hour response guarantee, but I can say that they reply in 10 minutes after support ticket sent. Their features look really great. I am glad to deal with them.

 

"My web sites are up and running fast"


schiefelbein  (9 months ago)

They go the extra mile every time!
I would highly recommend gigapros hosting services to all web masters.

 

"Network uptime is great, thanks gigapros team!"


lecompte  (10 months ago)

EVERYTHING! from their dashboard to their support has been world class! This has helped me in 1 month to design a professional looking website completely from scratch, and bearing in mind i'm a complete novice at web design, this is quite simply and extraordinary service! They go the extra mile every time!
I would highly recommend gigapros hosting services to all web masters.
Recommended.

 

"I consider Gigapros to be the TOP web host!"


Bhutan
leogreece  (10 months ago)

I am a complete beginner at website design! I have has to learn everything from scratch, but I must say how easy and smooth this transition has been thanks to Gigapros web host. Their work is based on quality and techs are responsive and polite.

 

"Wonderful quick efficient professional service."


Solomon Islands
kokkonen  (10 months ago)

The support during my transition from a standard Shared Hosting to a VPS was exemplary and they were extremely fast. Gigapros affordable packages, cheap domains are one of the reasons that this cheap web Hosting has become one of the most popular web hosting packages in the past.

 

"I trust these guys – Gigparos is great web host"


johainiger  (10 months ago)

I recommend gigapros service. My website is up and running and I love it!
Their list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use.

 

"truthful, factual, swift and accurate service provider"


loreruno  (10 months ago)

I'm very happy with Gigapros and would both recommend their hosting services to friends and use it to host client's websites. You can trust this US hosting service. I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server.
Recommended.

 

"Reliable hosting service"


Kiribati
martiman  (10 months ago)

Pricing is really affordable. Good customer support and 100% uptime makes Gigapros stand out from the crowd. Website content transfer, domain name transfer, DNS pointing, effortless because of the professional help that was truthful, factual, swift and accurate, plus done in a very friendly way!

 

"well-trained support staff always assisted me"


St Kitts and Nevis
blomqvist  (10 months ago)

The Speed of blog is very good. Gigapros pricing and support are very good. All in all, I am more than happy, I am amazed with their services. When I contact support the reaction time is awesome and the way these people are willing to work with/for you is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.

 

"Good job – Gigapros web host is nice provider"


Netherlands
beyzanond  (10 months ago)

I am very pleased with the service provided by gigapros.
They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed – really skillful they are. They are able to customize any features I needed and pass on the savings.

 

"The price, bandwidth, and storage are excellent."


Åland
jerehirvi  (11 months ago)

I've done some search and found pretty good feedbacks about Gigapros hosting. So, decided to give them a try. The main advantage of using their hosting service is that I have never had real problems to solve, or if there appeared some problems, well-trained support staff always assisted me to get rid of them.

Uptime is good, my site is always up.

 

"They are very professional and user-friendly"


Turkey
gulanduglu  (11 months ago)

I check my site frequently and I had no downtime.
Their platform is really good one I must say. I contacted them, told my specific needs, their IT guys helped me to customize VPS solution according to my needs. What I wanted to say that load speed is much faster now. I like it very much.
I can honestly recommend gigapros hosting to others.

 

"Good job, thanks a lot, gigapros team!"


Greece
russonald  (11 months ago)

Where other companies will try to up-sell you more services, or a bigger package, Gigapros will actually down-sell you a package at a lower rate than you are looking at, should they believe the extras unnecessary. The activated my account in 10 minuted faster purchase. There have been some issues with server slowdowns however they where promptly resolved by their hence the perfect score.
Good job, thanks a lot, gigapros team!

 

"I recommend Gigapros VPS hosting services."


Dominican Republic
karrilarnia  (11 months ago)

This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

 

"I can say that Gigapros is TOP reliable host!"


Kiribati
juarezeyna  (11 months ago)

The application packs they now support also help facilitate almost effortless setup of great commonly used web based applications. I am very much satisfied by their customer service, they are available 24/7 and provide instant service whenever required.
Gigapros is cool web host. I recommend their services.

 

"Can't go wrong with Gigapros host – it is really good one!"


United States
horvatincic  (11 months ago)

Uptime is good as my sites are always up. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Good web host! Their control panel includes everything you need. Whether you're an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use.

 

"Wanna thank gigapros team for giving me reliable service"


Netherlands
gempare  (11 months ago)

Totally impressed with the quality of their service. Gigapros know how to run web sites efficiently. I needed a lot of additional help getting things sorted out as my previous host organized things quite differently, but I can honestly say that I'm confident in the efficient, flexible, and powerful services available to my sites through this host.
Good job, guys, THANKS!

 

"Gigapros speed connectivity is very good"


Ecuador
celedonerez  (11 months ago)

Their customer support team work 24/7 and always ready to help. They helped me with setup.
My website was up and running after 20 minutes. Gigapros speed connectivity is very good - really fast and my visitors are happy with load speed time.
I recommend this host to all webmasters browsing the web and looking for professional hosting provider.

 

"Amazing and professional host"


Madagascar
beragnotto  (11 months ago)

Must say Gigapros customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This web is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.
Amazing and professional host. Very prompt and thorough. I can't imagine being happier with a hosting service.

 

"Thanks, my visitors are happy with load speed time"


Mongolia
augustinavda  (11 months ago)

I'd recommend gigapros shared hosting to every webmaster searching for a reliable web host. Customer support replies in 15 mins! Their cPanel control panel includes everything you need. Whether you're an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use.
Network uptime is great and their promise (99.9% uptime guarantee) is ok. Perhaps most importantly, the host seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.

 

"Gigapros is #1 wordpress hosting"


Saint Helena
andreassenida  (1 year ago)

I now see why gigapros web host is #1 in wordpress hosting.
With as easy a setup as this was, I can now focus on what's important, bringing in new clients, sites and hosting.
They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting their shared hosting account ($10/mo).

 

"Their billing is reliable — I like gigapros web hosting"


Italy
zetticci  (1 year ago)

Well, gigapros provide an excellent service. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. Gigapros have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble.
Their billing is reliable, their price is great and their service and attention to detail commendable.

Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. Couldn't be happier!

 

"Good blend of price, features and reliability. "


Spain
belarredondo  (1 year ago)

I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to GigaPros web host. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service.

 

"Highly recommended and amazing value"


United States
nicolhowse  (1 year ago)

I had an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available. Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.
Gigapros have a good blend of price, features and reliability.

 

"Absolutely Professional Hosting, Recommended!"


France
parenolymp  (1 year ago)

Good job. Gigapros have been nothing but superb. We tried two other hosts before we jumped to them and have been completely satisfied since. We use them for our web and email hosting and they have been very reliable with nearly no downtime since we've been using them. Compared to other hosts I have worked with, they are above and beyond the value of other hosts, especially with their customer service.

 

"Keep up the good work, Gigapros team!"


Russia
viktomachev  (1 year ago)

I'd like to share my experience dealing with gigapros web host. I've been hosting pantheonrome(dot)pro web site since March 2017 - everything works like a swiss watch and I'm happy. I have no headache with this decent host.
Their support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Prompt replies are given to any queries and the use of live support over SKYPE is extremely helpful.

The best hosting company I've ever experienced by a long way.

 

"My choice is Gigapros hosting and I am happy!"


United Kingdom
mohammedith  (1 year ago)

Like the previous post, I have only been with Gigapros.com a short period, but have found them exceptionally helpful and the services have done everything I expect at a high performance.

My previous host was excellent (but a lot more expensive), but did not provide cloud/clustered hosting. These guys have been every bit as good with their support and now I have the benefits of clustered linux/windows hosting from a single provider.

So far so good. Long may that continue.

 

"My sites are in TRUSTED hands — Gigapros is GooD"


Ukraine
tarasymko  (1 year ago)

I am using Gigapros.com more than year, they are very kind and servicing very fast support.
I have 4 websites on their servers I personally never seen not working! Very good for me 100% uptime.

 

"BIG RESPECT to Gigapros Team!"


United States
normierre  (1 year ago)

I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.

Keep up the superb service guys!

 

"Are you kidding me !"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Seems this is full of fake reviews. I signed up for a web hosting account and had nothing but problems from the start. Support were very unresponsive and told me to fix it myself ! I managed to resolve the problem but the next day the server was offline and I lost data. Stay away from Gigapros

 

"My favorite web host from all I've used before"


Poland
vigoston  (1 year ago)

Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!

We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.

 

"All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast"


Venezuela
haanpaa  (1 year ago)

I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.

An absolute pleasure doing business.

 

"An absolute pleasure doing business"


Italy
missbenigna  (1 year ago)

Outstanding support! All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.

Keep up the good work!

 

"Outstanding Tech support!"


Russia
arkokarev  (1 year ago)

Why does the rating system only go up to 10? I am amazed at the customer service here, the speed of the servers, everything! I've never experienced such good hosting at any price and to find Gigapros.com at this price is incredible.

P.S. I'm REALLY hard to please!

 

"Perfect Uptime, Speedy connection — Great Hosting Service!"


Burundi
reneseiler  (1 year ago)

The technical support I have received from Gigapros.com has been second to none.
Tickets are answered almost instantly and the advice has always been spot on! I can't imagine ever going elsewhere for hosting.

I can give you guys 4/5.

 

"Satisfied. Gigapros web host is the best one!"


Portugal
evangelina33  (1 year ago)

Absolutely wonderful support system, particularly from Peter, always courteous and answers questions and solves problems in record quick time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The best customer service I have experienced with any hosting provider.

Recommend Gigapros hosting! They are superb, I like almost everything about their service.

 

"I like the professionalism and Gigapros stable work"


Nepal
bacchushut  (1 year ago)

Signed up to the VPS package last night expecting to wait at least a day for everything to kick in.
By 1:00 pm today nearly all working. Gigapros is cool web host!
It's only a test sight at present but I can see all my sites transferring in the not too distant future.
The service is excellent and so quick I have trouble keeping up. (It's really great to converse with someone who uses plain English)

 

"Nice wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb friendly web host"


United States
delphinesl  (1 year ago)

I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.
I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys.

 

"I would recommend GIGAPROS VPS Hosting"


Ivory Coast
erikogt  (1 year ago)

I can say there are lots of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have heard that those sites who say 'TOP 10 web hosting providers to deal with' are not so reliable in terms of supporting their customers because of the big number of clients and they have no time to solve the troubles they face.
One of my friends recommended Gigapros VPS hosting to transfer some of my web sites to US.
I paid via paypal, setup was fast. Moreover, their customer support helped me with migration - I am very thankful for that. Pricing is suitable for my budget (I have so many useful features and free staff).
Recommend this nice hosting. Gigapros is the best one!

 

"I appreciate the work Gigapros do for my sites"


Dominica
ognien  (1 year ago)

I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.

 

"Gigapros is perfect for WooCommerce sites"


United Kingdom
endrizzi2  (1 year ago)

I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.

 

"Recommend Gigapros US web host!"


Uruguay
covarrubias  (1 year ago)

I greatly appreciate their efforts and look forward to continued business with you, Gigapros team.
They always go out of their way to make sure I'm happy and I like that! The pricing has always been reasonable (you get what you pay for). My server and all my websites are always up and responsive.

 

"Professional, Honest Web Host!"


Russia
gangiev  (1 year ago)

They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
I would recommend GIGAPROS to anyone looking for design or hosting.

 

"Gigapros is the host to deal with — 100% satisfied!"


Finland
ahlberg  (1 year ago)

Well, Gigapros is a very good place for hosting any kind of websites.
They do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date.

 

"Top hosting provider for running Blogs"


Rwanda
ruvalcaba  (1 year ago)

I'd like to tell you that Gigapros is Top web hosting provider for running Blogs.
How I found them? I did a google search on blog hosting providers and found out some members of the forum discussed several reliable hosts including gigapros, so I decided to give them a try. I paid via paypal and setup was really fast. They contacted me and explained me all the details introducing their free bonuses and features to me.
I am impressed by their professionalism. I like this host and highly recommend to others!
Thanks.

 

"Well, things have been great so far with GigaPros"


American Samoa
joaalbarbosa  (1 year ago)

I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. They've helped me more than I even thought I needed it and installing apps on my page is as simple as clicking a button in their awesome admin page. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed.
I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - recommend this US host.

 

"I am impressed by Gigapros features in hosting plans"


Netherlands
luesink  (1 year ago)

It took 2 weeks to compare different web hosts and choose gigapros shared hosting service.
I paid $10 and got instant setup with so many features included like Hacker Guard + Alert - it prevent all hacker attempts, premium site builder, 1-click app installer, 100% mobile ready, etc.
Moreover, their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online, ALWAYS!
I have been using gigapros hosting services for more than half of the year and I am totally impressed, so that I even decided to write a review.

Thanks, many thanks to their team of experts. Recommend this host.

 

"My blogs are in trusted hands — Gigapros is TOP!"


Italy
folliero  (1 year ago)

I wanna say that my hosting experience with Gigapros web host has been great.
It is professional wordpress-friendly web hosting provider. Uptime has been perfect - sites are always up. The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features.
Easy to understand website.
I can't say enough good about these guys.
It just isn't possible. I just totally love them!

 

"Great job, I am happy using Gigapros services"


Spain
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

I'd like to say that gigapros team provide really professional hosting services for wordpress blogs.
Their network uptime is ok, my site is always up and I am happy. They don't oversell their shared hosting. No downtime at all.
Speed is quite good, pretty fast. Their customer support work 24/7 and patient.
I want to recommend this host to other webmasters looking for good and honest Web Host.

 

"I like Gigapros. No hidden fees or surprises!"


Cambodia
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

No hidden fees or surprises. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours. variety of tools (web development, webmail, website analysis, etc). As far as I'm concerned, the technical support and live chat have been excellent.
For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.

 

"Happy to deal with gigapros web host"


Australia
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Well, gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. Plenty of bandwidth & disk space. Far more than I've used. Every time I compared the speed of loading the pages it was much faster than the others. Their custom control panel is easy to learn.

I like them and highly recommend to others. Good job!

 

"TOP web host to run any web site"


United Kingdom
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Dear friends,
I am totally impressed with gigapros hosting. These guys are TOP in what they do:
- Network uptime is great (99.9% stable work)
- Speed connectivity is superb and always fast
- Customer support work 24/7 and very knowledgeable)
I can say that setup was fast with no fees. Pricing meets my budget.
Would recommend this decent host to others.

 

"Gigapros is much better than my previous host"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!
Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions!

 

"Great host — uptime, speed, support are perfect"


Poland
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Guys, no doubt, you will enjoy your hosting experience dealing with GigaPros web host.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Recommended their service to others.

 

"I am impressed with the speed and uptime"


Finland
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Amazing. The GigaPros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down. One of the best web hosts out there.

 

"Great Job, Perfect Web Host"


New Zealand
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Happy using Gigapros hosting services. Their shared hosting plans include many useful features and I must say that speed is very good, faster than I had with my previous host. Their cloud hosting is up to 60 times faster than usual disks.
This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended!

 

"Web host to recommend for hosting any web site. "


Spain
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Good job, Gigapros team. Thanks for providing me with reliable hosting services!
My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and they helped me to harden my site against further attacks. It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays.
The online chat facility has been very good from a customer service point of view. Great experience here.

 

"Recommend this host. Gigapros is very professional one."


Germany
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Customer service is top notch! When through the "Live chat" and "Skype" options on the gigapros web page and their Representative responded within the minute. He walked me through and helped me sold my problem very quickly.
As far as I have seen my site has 99.999+% uptime, I can say that I found really good home for my project. I really enjoy my hosting experience using gigapros web hosting service. Recommended host!

 

"I like this low cost web hosting provider"


France
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

So far, a very happy customer. It is really quite excellent, and offers excellent value for relatively low cost. I can't praise them highly enough.

 

"Quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly"


Russia
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.
Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.
Highly recommend them.

 

"Good stability, Fast Speed — Great Hosting Service"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

One thing I will stress is the excellent communication from gigapros to their clients. They have sent emails to note scheduled maintenance, configuration changes, new features.

 

"Speed is faster than I has had with my previos hoster"


Trinidad and Tobago
Anonymous user  (1 year ago)

Other hosts I've used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base ...beyond that they want to charge you.
Great job, thanks a lot gigapros team.

 

"Really good professional work"


Montenegro
lahimuhaid  (1 year ago)

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I’m not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money with Gigapros is very good.

 

"Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks. "


Finland
pallasmaa  (1 year ago)

Good set up for ecommerce sites, the cPanel is excellent and choice of shopping karts is varied and very easy to set up. WordPress install and all the basic features you would expect are better than most hosts at this price point- The PayPal integration is also much easier and better to set up than on my previous host.
Excellent customer service. I can't rave enough about them.
Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks.

 

"Good hosting service. I like their website builder"


Ukraine
kurenvasil  (1 year ago)

The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints).
Very happy with my switch to Gigapros.

 

"Very happy with my switch to Gigapros"


Netherlands
roxana  (1 year ago)

Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere.

 

"24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent."


United States
sannes  (1 year ago)

Gigapros team have given me a solid hosting plan! A lot of features, and you have control a lot of control. Never seen my site down. I wish there was some better documentation for some things but I cant complain. I recommend this to anyone looking for a lot of features for a low price.
I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - it is TOP web host.

 

"Recommended. Gigapros is honest and stable host!"


United States
marnuvoric  (1 year ago)

All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer.
Recommended.

 

"Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me."


Canada
senapusron  (1 year ago)

Great experience so far. I have a "plus" level shared hosting account running 4 or 5 simple Wordpress websites. Customer service has been great, always someone to help. Haven't had any problems with security or downtime.
I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosts and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take for ever before receiving a response from support. Gigapros is very good professional web hosting provider.

 

"I like the speed, uptime and tech support — TOP web host"


frandsenma  (1 year ago)

I host about 12 domains with Gigapros and have been a happy customer for years. I've used their tech support extensively and they are in fact knowledgeable. Wait times for phone support is about what you'd expect - in the five minute range on a busy day. Their support team is the USA so that is much appreciated. Their Cpanel is feature rich and easy to use.
Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

 

"Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful"


Germany
metzgerich  (1 year ago)

Gigapros is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, effective, useful, cooperative response.

 

"Great Work Gigapros team, Thanks!"


Saint Kitts and Nevis
noreaek  (1 year ago)

Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I've been hosting my site with gigapros service over 7 months for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy!

 

"Very strong side of hosting - tech support"


Poland
jackowalski  (1 year ago)

I've been using gigapros us hosting service for last 9 months and never faced any problem or downtime with their service. Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful. I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host.

Great Work !!!

 

"I would love to host my future sites with gigapros web host"


Italy
monicferri  (1 year ago)

I have used Gigapros hosting services for my internet identity and dream to take my business on international level, I did not have any idea what to do etc but their tech support helped me with it and in fact they are still helping me after almost 8 months.

I highly recommend these guys to rely on since they allow you to concentrate on your business while they handle the server and website uptime.
Love you guys

 

"Love you guys, Gigapros service is reliable"


Hungary
foldernold  (1 year ago)

I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.

 

"I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host."


United States
lingonser  (1 year ago)

Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.

 

"Gigapros is very cool web host"


Finland
kuosmanen  (1 year ago)

Almost anything you could ask for is here - giving even webmaster wanna be's like me the feeling of complete control over our sites. In the 8 months I've used Gigapros, I can only remember 1 significant session of downtime, and that was partially my own fault because I didn't update to a new server when they asked me to. They solved all the troubles. I am happy with them.

 

"My experience with Giga Pros has been perfect!"


Cook Islands
zivkovic  (1 year ago)

Excellent Web Host! Gigapros have been the best provider I've run across. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon.

 

"Web hosting services from Gigapros is cool. I have a reseller account"


Spain
vicferreira  (1 year ago)

When shopping for a reseller hosting provider over a year ago, I had one primary consideration – it *must* use SSD hardware. I initially signed up with one web host and was really pleased until I discovered there were certain packages that did not get compiled into their hosting package. I had to start again looking for another suitable host.

Doing some more research, I discovered Giga Pros. They were offering an initial signup discount that was too good to ignore. It was almost by chance that I discovered one of their best selling points – they include a FREE license for WHMCS with their reseller plan. That made the value proposition impossible to resist.
Gigapros is really good web host!

 

"Gigapros is really good web hosting provider!"


Australia
tylbenson  (1 year ago)

I've been using Gigapros to host my Fergus dollar store website for a while now.
When you need support, the cues are short and the guys helping know their stuff and are quick to help (none of the typical e-mail replies, which tend to be rather absent of content). Instead you get knowledgeable real people that are quick to help.

I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to gigapros next week.

 

"Fast servers. Price is excellent."


Poland
wysocki  (1 year ago)

The site speed is good. Gigapros servers are secure. The prices are fair. You might pay a little more than you do for bare bones elsewhere, but a full CPanel with ever increasing functions and very logical placement, attentive, technically solid customer support, secure fast servers and everything working out of the gate saves a lot of time and that makes up for more than the difference. I think those sorts of hosts are growing lately and a customer I can see why that is.
24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.

 

"My web host is cool — Well done Gigapros!"


Brazil
escobarcar  (1 year ago)

I never had many of the typical issues you face with drupal hosting on Gigapros. You can install and send larger uploads out the gate, there is not much fiddling needed with PHP settings or any of that stuff that can make it hard to start a website. The help guides are detailed and largely up-to-date, but I used them less than I normally would, because most stuff simply works well as is and as it comes pre-configured.
My site is always up. I've never had any down time. Never had any problem with Gigapros.

 

"They are professional in all the ways."


Canada
daigneault  (1 year ago)

It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including gigapros and this one I chose.
Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.
All in all, my experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their cheap hosting services.

 

"Good job gigapros team. Steady so!"


Svalbard and Jan Mayen
markiegler  (1 year ago)

I would like to add here that I am +1 fully satisfied gigapros hosting user. My website is wordpress blog and these guys have all the useful features and tools for running my site successfully. Their network uptime is really perfect cos it is always online. I have no outages during the time I have been hosting my site with them.
They accept bitcoin payment which is a great plus for their team. They are professional in all the ways.
I have already recommended their hosting services to all my friends.

Good job gigapros team. Steady so!

 

"Just perfect as for me so far"


Poland
kozlowski  (1 year ago)

What more could you ask of a webhosting service provider? Our Foundation now has no hesitation in recommending the gigapros hosting service to our clients and to those groups in the community who we support with our charitable work; we have no hesitation in recommending them to you.
I have no complaints to share. I mostly use emails on my domain name rather then web site itself, but it seems that both working good. Uptime 100%, fast support team, fast servers - I highly recommend this web host for hosting forum discussion boards.

 

"100% sure that I made good decision"


Bahrain
vanegas  (1 year ago)

Found gigapros web host and decided to give them a try.
Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. As for their server speeds, they are standard. Everything works good. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use.
I am quite happy using gigapros web hosting services and would recommend them to all webmasters.

 

"Price is reasonable. I would definately recommend them to others."


Canada
julienne  (1 year ago)

Well, I have been dealing with Gigapros for a long time..
The server, which my account is setup on, it had one short downtime, which I was told due to the kernel update to close the security hole. After checking though SSH, I see they are being honest about that, and I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server.
Recommended.

 

"No doubt, Gigapros business hosting is great!"


Denmark
phoffmann  (1 year ago)

I must say that I did a really good choice of web host. Gigapros business hosting is super fast.
Features are great, the one I like the best is APC accelerator, it gives opportunity to run PHP scripts up to 5 times faster.

 

"Really Cool Host — Double Thumbs UP!"


Italy
dellucci  (1 year ago)

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.

 

"The pricing and support is very good "


Russia
serjkirov  (1 year ago)

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

 

"Speed of site very good... "


Belgium
huichalpulido  (1 year ago)

I have been with GigaPros US web host for over 7 months everything is ok on their shared hosting. And my traffic is continuously increasing day by day. The Speed of blog is very good. The pricing and support is very good. They use a proprietary front- & back-end which I found very easy to use and I have generally been very satisfied with them.

 

"I am pretty satisfied with their overall service"


Tunisia
michhalford  (1 year ago)

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

 

"My sites are running smoothly with Gigapros"


Malawi
guilherme  (1 year ago)

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.

 

"Top wordpress hosting provider!"


United Kingdom
leanmunoz  (1 year ago)

Since I wanted to create a small food site, I required a very complex mechanism of ensuring that people know about my website and gain as much awareness as possible. The best thing is that through the utilization of GigaPros and their free adword coupons, I have gotten my website to feature in the very first page of Google. Kudos to you guys at gigapros. At the same time, there are absolutely no bandwidth issues that you would have to face, and at the same time, neither would you have to face any other problems. The best thing is that I have now been using them for the last two years and all I can say is that I am very happy with the overall service that I get.

 

"100% - reliable and trustworthy web hosting provider"


United States
markobieb  (1 year ago)

I like GigaPros’s tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn’t have written this review in the first place.

 

"Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services"


Italy
mancini23  (1 year ago)

Gigapros is perfect web host... uptime is cool... speed is super fast...
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.

 

"I am happy and enjoy my hosting experience"


Spain
guajardo11  (1 year ago)

Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services. I bought their basic shared hosting account, their pricing met my budget and features and resources served my demands. I can add their network and server uptime is great, my site is always up and my visitors are also happy with the speed loading of pages.
I would like to mention the professionalism of their support team... these guys know what they do.
They work 24/7 and always ready to solve any trouble I may experience.
Recommended!

 

"Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough"


Norfolk Island
motalova  (1 year ago)

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

 

"Awesome email customer support"


Croatia
jurkovic  (1 year ago)

Well done, gigapros team. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally a web host that really takes care of its clients.

 

"They are always willing to take that extra step"


Denmark
mortensen  (1 year ago)

Their plans are quite cheap when you figure what you're getting for them.
Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there.

Good Job, gigapros team!

 

"Pretty good and all the way professional host"


Spain
cunhasantos  (1 year ago)

I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed – really skillful they are. I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros team suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay.
Gigapros is all reliable hosts should be look like. I am totally impressed!

 

"I am lucky, Gigapros hosting made my online life"


Spain
herweijer  (1 year ago)

Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!

 

"Great host with a variety of plans "


France
durandben  (1 year ago)

I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign.

I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

 

"I really enjoy my hosting experience with Gigapros"


Saint Lucia
mirnachevardon  (1 year ago)

Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.
These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
+ daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

 

"Great web host with 24/7 helpful support team!"


Peru
ostrowski34  (1 year ago)

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

Need to find out if Gigapros.com is a scam?