Gigapros.com Review - 5586
Gigapros.comGigapros.com
5 out of 5 based on 86 user ratings.

Registration Date:
2008-05-03
Domain Registrar:
PDR LTD. D/B/A PUBLICDOMAINREGISTRY.COM
Service Provider:
Liquid Web, Inc.  United States
Safety:
High trust score
Late Updated:
3 months 4 days ago

Gigapros.com Free Website Reviews

We have 86 review(s) for Gigapros.com

Add your review
 

"Thanks, my visitors are happy with load speed time"


Mongolia
augustinavda  (2 days ago)

I'd recommend gigapros shared hosting to every webmaster searching for a reliable web host. Customer support replies in 15 mins! Their cPanel control panel includes everything you need. Whether you're an expert user or a beginner it is very easy to use.
Network uptime is great and their promise (99.9% uptime guarantee) is ok. Perhaps most importantly, the host seems to really care about your business, is always friendly and easy to communicate with. I recommend this web host.

 

"Gigapros is #1 wordpress hosting"


Saint Helena
andreassenida  (4 days ago)

I now see why gigapros web host is #1 in wordpress hosting.
With as easy a setup as this was, I can now focus on what's important, bringing in new clients, sites and hosting.
They even re-installed my content management system for me after they found out the problem I had stemmed from me installing the wrong version. If you do have multiple sites and can afford the expense I would recommend getting their shared hosting account ($10/mo).

 

"Their billing is reliable — I like gigapros web hosting"


Italy
zetticci  (1 week ago)

Well, gigapros provide an excellent service. Their representative whom I contacted via live Chat offered me a concrete guidance through the sales process. I left my last hosting company because they repeatedly made a mess of billing and servers went down a lot. Gigapros have been fantastic. Their email servers, web servers, etc. have never given me trouble.
Their billing is reliable, their price is great and their service and attention to detail commendable.

Very helpful and flexible when setting up and managing websites. Couldn't be happier!

 

"Good blend of price, features and reliability. "


Spain
belarredondo  (1 week ago)

I'm a local client of theirs and can say the respect and reliability I feel I deserve has been achieved since I switched to GigaPros web host. My site has been upgraded to the latest version of phpbb plus phpbb security mod. Always willing to answer any questions with a quick response time. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Not that you need to use it that often! But lightning quick replies and a very proactive, friendly, helpful attitude. One or two little glitches were remedied immediately and they are clearly dedicated to superior customer service.

 

"Highly recommended and amazing value"


United States
nicolhowse  (2 weeks ago)

I had an issue in one small area Technical Support almost impossible to get them on the phone and the live chat service is really a hit or miss you never really know when they will be available. Domain management has been very good. We had one problem at renewal, but we were served well by customer support to resolve the issues.
Gigapros have a good blend of price, features and reliability.

 

"Absolutely Professional Hosting, Recommended!"


France
parenolymp  (2 weeks ago)

Good job. Gigapros have been nothing but superb. We tried two other hosts before we jumped to them and have been completely satisfied since. We use them for our web and email hosting and they have been very reliable with nearly no downtime since we've been using them. Compared to other hosts I have worked with, they are above and beyond the value of other hosts, especially with their customer service.

 

"Keep up the good work, Gigapros team!"


Russia
viktomachev  (3 weeks ago)

I'd like to share my experience dealing with gigapros web host. I've been hosting pantheonrome(dot)pro web site since March 2017 - everything works like a swiss watch and I'm happy. I have no headache with this decent host.
Their support and service has been excellent, even to the point of a courtesy e-mail to enquire if any help or advice can be given. Prompt replies are given to any queries and the use of live support over SKYPE is extremely helpful.

The best hosting company I've ever experienced by a long way.

 

"My choice is Gigapros hosting and I am happy!"


United Kingdom
mohammedith  (3 weeks ago)

Like the previous post, I have only been with Gigapros.com a short period, but have found them exceptionally helpful and the services have done everything I expect at a high performance.

My previous host was excellent (but a lot more expensive), but did not provide cloud/clustered hosting. These guys have been every bit as good with their support and now I have the benefits of clustered linux/windows hosting from a single provider.

So far so good. Long may that continue.

 

"My sites are in TRUSTED hands — Gigapros is GooD"


Ukraine
tarasymko  (4 weeks ago)

I am using Gigapros.com more than year, they are very kind and servicing very fast support.
I have 4 websites on their servers I personally never seen not working! Very good for me 100% uptime.

 

"BIG RESPECT to Gigapros Team!"


United States
normierre  (4 weeks ago)

I can honestly say there is not one company I know of in the US hosting market (and believe me there has been a few) that can offer the quality, skill set, support and value for money of Gigapros.com.

Keep up the superb service guys!

 

"Are you kidding me !"


United States
Anonymous user  (1 month ago)

Seems this is full of fake reviews. I signed up for a web hosting account and had nothing but problems from the start. Support were very unresponsive and told me to fix it myself ! I managed to resolve the problem but the next day the server was offline and I lost data. Stay away from Gigapros

 

"My favorite web host from all I've used before"


Poland
vigoston  (1 month ago)

Gigapros.com is just a brilliant company, period!

We had been searching far and wide over the last 5 years, for decent hosting at the right price; plus we wanted a robust client/customer area that made sense for handling web traffic. Take away all 'useless fancy features' other companies offer, add solid support, fantastic hosting options with a dash of general no fuss attitude and RAM! Gigapros.com is there!.

 

"All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast"


Venezuela
haanpaa  (1 month ago)

I have bought two domains and two hosting packages so far from Gigapros.com, on both occasions I have been completely satisfied with my purchases and the fast and pleasant support that this host provided me. I can not recommend these guys enough and any future domains/hosting I require I will be purchasing from Gigapros.com.

An absolute pleasure doing business.

 

"An absolute pleasure doing business"


Italy
missbenigna  (1 month ago)

Outstanding support! All the staff at Gigapros.com have always been extremely fast, knowledgeable, helpful and flexible. I have used many, many hosting companies over the years and have yet to find a service close to this quality.

Keep up the good work!

 

"Outstanding Tech support!"


Russia
arkokarev  (1 month ago)

Why does the rating system only go up to 10? I am amazed at the customer service here, the speed of the servers, everything! I've never experienced such good hosting at any price and to find Gigapros.com at this price is incredible.

P.S. I'm REALLY hard to please!

 

"Perfect Uptime, Speedy connection — Great Hosting Service!"


Burundi
reneseiler  (1 month ago)

The technical support I have received from Gigapros.com has been second to none.
Tickets are answered almost instantly and the advice has always been spot on! I can't imagine ever going elsewhere for hosting.

I can give you guys 4/5.

 

"Satisfied. Gigapros web host is the best one!"


Portugal
evangelina33  (1 month ago)

Absolutely wonderful support system, particularly from Peter, always courteous and answers questions and solves problems in record quick time. I wouldn't go anywhere else! The best customer service I have experienced with any hosting provider.

Recommend Gigapros hosting! They are superb, I like almost everything about their service.

 

"I like the professionalism and Gigapros stable work"


Nepal
bacchushut  (1 month ago)

Signed up to the VPS package last night expecting to wait at least a day for everything to kick in.
By 1:00 pm today nearly all working. Gigapros is cool web host!
It's only a test sight at present but I can see all my sites transferring in the not too distant future.
The service is excellent and so quick I have trouble keeping up. (It's really great to converse with someone who uses plain English)

 

"Nice wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb friendly web host"


United States
delphinesl  (1 month ago)

I've been using gigapros web host for more than 8 months and I must say I've never experienced as good services as they offer - high uptime, qualified support even for an out-of-competence questions, flexible price policy - these are just a few words from the huge list of benefits they're offering to their customers.
They offer so many useful 1-click scripts to install like wordpress, drupal, Joomla, phpbb, e-commerce, etc.
I get everything I may need. Good web host - highly recommend these guys.

 

"I would recommend GIGAPROS VPS Hosting"


Ivory Coast
erikogt  (2 months ago)

I can say there are lots of web hosts out there in the hosting services market. I have heard that those sites who say 'TOP 10 web hosting providers to deal with' are not so reliable in terms of supporting their customers because of the big number of clients and they have no time to solve the troubles they face.
One of my friends recommended Gigapros VPS hosting to transfer some of my web sites to US.
I paid via paypal, setup was fast. Moreover, their customer support helped me with migration - I am very thankful for that. Pricing is suitable for my budget (I have so many useful features and free staff).
Recommend this nice hosting. Gigapros is the best one!

 

"I appreciate the work Gigapros do for my sites"


Dominica
ognien  (2 months ago)

I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.

 

"Gigapros is perfect for WooCommerce sites"


United Kingdom
endrizzi2  (2 months ago)

I host my baby apparel shop with gigapros web host. The shop is built on WordPress and WooCommerce. PayPal integration was easy and I like being able to sell to other counties from the site.

 

"Recommend Gigapros US web host!"


Uruguay
covarrubias  (2 months ago)

I greatly appreciate their efforts and look forward to continued business with you, Gigapros team.
They always go out of their way to make sure I'm happy and I like that! The pricing has always been reasonable (you get what you pay for). My server and all my websites are always up and responsive.

 

"Professional, Honest Web Host!"


Russia
gangiev  (2 months ago)

They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
I would recommend GIGAPROS to anyone looking for design or hosting.

 

"Gigapros is the host to deal with — 100% satisfied!"


Finland
ahlberg  (2 months ago)

Well, Gigapros is a very good place for hosting any kind of websites.
They do an excellent job of design and hosting a website. They are always courteous and someone is readily available to answer questions or help with any changes in keeping your website current and up to date.

 

"Top hosting provider for running Blogs"


Rwanda
ruvalcaba  (2 months ago)

I'd like to tell you that Gigapros is Top web hosting provider for running Blogs.
How I found them? I did a google search on blog hosting providers and found out some members of the forum discussed several reliable hosts including gigapros, so I decided to give them a try. I paid via paypal and setup was really fast. They contacted me and explained me all the details introducing their free bonuses and features to me.
I am impressed by their professionalism. I like this host and highly recommend to others!
Thanks.

 

"Well, things have been great so far with GigaPros"


American Samoa
joaalbarbosa  (2 months ago)

I can't possibly rave about them more. I've always been frustrated by hosting in the past. Not with Gigapros. They've helped me more than I even thought I needed it and installing apps on my page is as simple as clicking a button in their awesome admin page. I am happy with the customer service and am also happy with the control panel. Uptime has been great - 99.9% guaranteed.
I enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - recommend this US host.

 

"I am impressed by Gigapros features in hosting plans"


Netherlands
luesink  (2 months ago)

It took 2 weeks to compare different web hosts and choose gigapros shared hosting service.
I paid $10 and got instant setup with so many features included like Hacker Guard + Alert - it prevent all hacker attempts, premium site builder, 1-click app installer, 100% mobile ready, etc.
Moreover, their high-availability cloud based infrastructure keeps my website online, ALWAYS!
I have been using gigapros hosting services for more than half of the year and I am totally impressed, so that I even decided to write a review.

Thanks, many thanks to their team of experts. Recommend this host.

 

"My blogs are in trusted hands — Gigapros is TOP!"


Italy
folliero  (2 months ago)

I wanna say that my hosting experience with Gigapros web host has been great.
It is professional wordpress-friendly web hosting provider. Uptime has been perfect - sites are always up. The price is outstanding for the features provided, nice control panel with a load of features.
Easy to understand website.
I can't say enough good about these guys.
It just isn't possible. I just totally love them!

 

"Great job, I am happy using Gigapros services"


Spain
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

I'd like to say that gigapros team provide really professional hosting services for wordpress blogs.
Their network uptime is ok, my site is always up and I am happy. They don't oversell their shared hosting. No downtime at all.
Speed is quite good, pretty fast. Their customer support work 24/7 and patient.
I want to recommend this host to other webmasters looking for good and honest Web Host.

 

"I like Gigapros. No hidden fees or surprises!"


Cambodia
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

No hidden fees or surprises. They have been excellent - replying to my message within a few minutes and helping me get up and running within a couple of hours. variety of tools (web development, webmail, website analysis, etc). As far as I'm concerned, the technical support and live chat have been excellent.
For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.

 

"Happy to deal with gigapros web host"


Australia
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

Well, gigapros web host is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because I have 6 different hosting server accounts in different web hosts. Plenty of bandwidth & disk space. Far more than I've used. Every time I compared the speed of loading the pages it was much faster than the others. Their custom control panel is easy to learn.

I like them and highly recommend to others. Good job!

 

"TOP web host to run any web site"


United Kingdom
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

Dear friends,
I am totally impressed with gigapros hosting. These guys are TOP in what they do:
- Network uptime is great (99.9% stable work)
- Speed connectivity is superb and always fast
- Customer support work 24/7 and very knowledgeable)
I can say that setup was fast with no fees. Pricing meets my budget.
Would recommend this decent host to others.

 

"Gigapros is much better than my previous host"


United States
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

I got all the answers to my questions rapidly. Asked their sales to find VPS solution according to my specific needs (web site, scripts and some web applications without any web interface) and they even offered me the hosting package at cheaper rates then I had planned to order.
My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge!
Gigapros is Cool Web Host without questions!

 

"Great host — uptime, speed, support are perfect"


Poland
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Guys, no doubt, you will enjoy your hosting experience dealing with GigaPros web host.
I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all. Recommended their service to others.

 

"I am impressed with the speed and uptime"


Finland
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Amazing. The GigaPros techs are always friendly, and quick to answer my questions. Server is always fast, and rarely ever goes down. One of the best web hosts out there.

 

"Great Job, Perfect Web Host"


New Zealand
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Happy using Gigapros hosting services. Their shared hosting plans include many useful features and I must say that speed is very good, faster than I had with my previous host. Their cloud hosting is up to 60 times faster than usual disks.
This decent host is an asset for your business - HIGHLY recommended!

 

"Web host to recommend for hosting any web site. "


Spain
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Good job, Gigapros team. Thanks for providing me with reliable hosting services!
My page was attacked by script kiddies on several occasions and they helped me to harden my site against further attacks. It is so rare that you get good customer service nowadays.
The online chat facility has been very good from a customer service point of view. Great experience here.

 

"Recommend this host. Gigapros is very professional one."


Germany
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Customer service is top notch! When through the "Live chat" and "Skype" options on the gigapros web page and their Representative responded within the minute. He walked me through and helped me sold my problem very quickly.
As far as I have seen my site has 99.999+% uptime, I can say that I found really good home for my project. I really enjoy my hosting experience using gigapros web hosting service. Recommended host!

 

"I like this low cost web hosting provider"


France
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

So far, a very happy customer. It is really quite excellent, and offers excellent value for relatively low cost. I can't praise them highly enough.

 

"Quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly"


Russia
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

I needed a good cheap hosting, however have not required too much space and bandwidth. After research of available hosting providers I have chosen gigapros because they offer cheap shared hosting plans. I have never experienced any downtime so far, quick ticket support and everything runs smoothly!
Servers respond fast, and ive never experienced down time.
Features are very good and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago.
Highly recommend them.

 

"Good stability, Fast Speed — Great Hosting Service"


United States
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

One thing I will stress is the excellent communication from gigapros to their clients. They have sent emails to note scheduled maintenance, configuration changes, new features.

 

"Speed is faster than I has had with my previos hoster"


Trinidad and Tobago
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

Other hosts I've used promise a lot before you are a customer, but when you hit a snag their support usually consists of referring you to their knowledge base ...beyond that they want to charge you.
Great job, thanks a lot gigapros team.

 

"Really good professional work"


Montenegro
lahimuhaid  (5 months ago)

My sites have a reasonable amount of traffic so was impressed that the huge storage and bandwidth as from what I can tell I’m not near having issues with it, again unlike my old host who kept telling me there was too much traffic to the site and I needed VPS, which was untrue. overall very happy - one complaint or suggestion would be that although the online help is extensive I found it a bit hard to navigate through. As others have pointed out in the reviews think the value for money with Gigapros is very good.

 

"Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks. "


Finland
pallasmaa  (5 months ago)

Good set up for ecommerce sites, the cPanel is excellent and choice of shopping karts is varied and very easy to set up. WordPress install and all the basic features you would expect are better than most hosts at this price point- The PayPal integration is also much easier and better to set up than on my previous host.
Excellent customer service. I can't rave enough about them.
Well done, Gigapros team. Thanks.

 

"Good hosting service. I like their website builder"


Ukraine
kurenvasil  (5 months ago)

The drag and drop site builder is excellent! had used other so called site builders provided by hosts for free and they suck, gigapros however is up to scratch with standalone site builders so well done to them. Support has overall been good (they were a bit slow to address an issue with upload limits but they fixed it and were apologetic and helpful so no real complaints).
Very happy with my switch to Gigapros.

 

"Very happy with my switch to Gigapros"


Netherlands
roxana  (5 months ago)

Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

So if you make gigapros your choice for web hosting you have made a great choice as I did.
cPanel is excellent, easy to use and navigate. WordPress install also quick and efficient. Had no issue what so ever with uptime or bandwidth. Support also been very good and quick to respond. Just passed the 30 money back guarantee and have been happy from day one. For the new user also the online help section is very useful and overall the marketing suite they have is much better than those on offer elsewhere.

 

"24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent."


United States
sannes  (5 months ago)

Gigapros team have given me a solid hosting plan! A lot of features, and you have control a lot of control. Never seen my site down. I wish there was some better documentation for some things but I cant complain. I recommend this to anyone looking for a lot of features for a low price.
I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with gigapros - it is TOP web host.

 

"Recommended. Gigapros is honest and stable host!"


United States
marnuvoric  (5 months ago)

All good except their recent years greed for money. Gigapros is in the niche of low-price hosting, and as such, there is a certain lowering of expectations that must occur. If you need hand holding or want help developing your website, then no low-end hosting site is in your best interest. I have been with them for four years now and I am a low-maintenance customer.
Recommended.

 

"Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me."


Canada
senapusron  (5 months ago)

Great experience so far. I have a "plus" level shared hosting account running 4 or 5 simple Wordpress websites. Customer service has been great, always someone to help. Haven't had any problems with security or downtime.
I have clients who have had their website hosted with a different web hosts and when their site was down, not working correctly, or had a hosting question. They could not get a definite answer from who they hosted with or would take for ever before receiving a response from support. Gigapros is very good professional web hosting provider.

 

"I like the speed, uptime and tech support — TOP web host"


frandsenma  (6 months ago)

I host about 12 domains with Gigapros and have been a happy customer for years. I've used their tech support extensively and they are in fact knowledgeable. Wait times for phone support is about what you'd expect - in the five minute range on a busy day. Their support team is the USA so that is much appreciated. Their Cpanel is feature rich and easy to use.
Gigapros will take care of you, as they have me.

 

"Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful"


Germany
metzgerich  (6 months ago)

Gigapros is a great deal for my personal webexperience in their shared hosting package. After contacting them I got a quick reply that was not automated, but an actual person answering. Throughout the questions I fired at them, always a quick, personalized, effective, useful, cooperative response.

 

"Great Work Gigapros team, Thanks!"


Saint Kitts and Nevis
noreaek  (6 months ago)

Very strong side of hosting - tech support. I've been hosting my site with gigapros service over 7 months for me and for all my customers. Their support is responding rapidly and competently, people are very polite. I advise to all, that used your services! And all are happy!

 

"Very strong side of hosting - tech support"


Poland
jackowalski  (6 months ago)

I've been using gigapros us hosting service for last 9 months and never faced any problem or downtime with their service. Their 24x7 customer support is really quick and helpful. I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host.

Great Work !!!

 

"I would love to host my future sites with gigapros web host"


Italy
monicferri  (6 months ago)

I have used Gigapros hosting services for my internet identity and dream to take my business on international level, I did not have any idea what to do etc but their tech support helped me with it and in fact they are still helping me after almost 8 months.

I highly recommend these guys to rely on since they allow you to concentrate on your business while they handle the server and website uptime.
Love you guys

 

"Love you guys, Gigapros service is reliable"


Hungary
foldernold  (6 months ago)

I have been with gigapros for 7 months now. And they also own and control their own datacenter. These other reviews saying gigapros is bad are a joke. They are the best hosting company I have come across in a while. They have won awards for their great service. Try them out, you will not be disappointed.

 

"I would love to host my sites with gigapros web host."


United States
lingonser  (6 months ago)

Gigapros is very cool web host. Good disk space and less down time than before. The new managing team has been very reliable.

 

"Gigapros is very cool web host"


Finland
kuosmanen  (6 months ago)

Almost anything you could ask for is here - giving even webmaster wanna be's like me the feeling of complete control over our sites. In the 8 months I've used Gigapros, I can only remember 1 significant session of downtime, and that was partially my own fault because I didn't update to a new server when they asked me to. They solved all the troubles. I am happy with them.

 

"My experience with Giga Pros has been perfect!"


Cook Islands
zivkovic  (7 months ago)

Excellent Web Host! Gigapros have been the best provider I've run across. They are extremely helpful not only with problems but with any questions I've had, and the backbone of their hosting - cPanel - is a great tool to control and administer 1 website or a dozen. If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon.

 

"Web hosting services from Gigapros is cool. I have a reseller account"


Spain
vicferreira  (7 months ago)

When shopping for a reseller hosting provider over a year ago, I had one primary consideration – it *must* use SSD hardware. I initially signed up with one web host and was really pleased until I discovered there were certain packages that did not get compiled into their hosting package. I had to start again looking for another suitable host.

Doing some more research, I discovered Giga Pros. They were offering an initial signup discount that was too good to ignore. It was almost by chance that I discovered one of their best selling points – they include a FREE license for WHMCS with their reseller plan. That made the value proposition impossible to resist.
Gigapros is really good web host!

 

"Gigapros is really good web hosting provider!"


Australia
tylbenson  (7 months ago)

I've been using Gigapros to host my Fergus dollar store website for a while now.
When you need support, the cues are short and the guys helping know their stuff and are quick to help (none of the typical e-mail replies, which tend to be rather absent of content). Instead you get knowledgeable real people that are quick to help.

I will be migrating all my current customers, their sites, hosting and domains to gigapros next week.

 

"Fast servers. Price is excellent."


Poland
wysocki  (7 months ago)

The site speed is good. Gigapros servers are secure. The prices are fair. You might pay a little more than you do for bare bones elsewhere, but a full CPanel with ever increasing functions and very logical placement, attentive, technically solid customer support, secure fast servers and everything working out of the gate saves a lot of time and that makes up for more than the difference. I think those sorts of hosts are growing lately and a customer I can see why that is.
24/7 support. Fast servers. Price is excellent.

 

"My web host is cool — Well done Gigapros!"


Brazil
escobarcar  (7 months ago)

I never had many of the typical issues you face with drupal hosting on Gigapros. You can install and send larger uploads out the gate, there is not much fiddling needed with PHP settings or any of that stuff that can make it hard to start a website. The help guides are detailed and largely up-to-date, but I used them less than I normally would, because most stuff simply works well as is and as it comes pre-configured.
My site is always up. I've never had any down time. Never had any problem with Gigapros.

 

"They are professional in all the ways."


Canada
daigneault  (7 months ago)

It took some research, viewing various places and participating on forums over at least a couple of months, reading various subjects, what staff of various hosts where saying etc. Once I had a more informed opinion I saw some good hosts including gigapros and this one I chose.
Support is usually great, my only complain being that the original average support response time of 10 minutes is now more like 30-40 minutes. This is to be expected with the kind of growth they've experienced, however.
All in all, my experience has been great and I will definitely continue using their cheap hosting services.

 

"Good job gigapros team. Steady so!"


Svalbard and Jan Mayen
markiegler  (7 months ago)

I would like to add here that I am +1 fully satisfied gigapros hosting user. My website is wordpress blog and these guys have all the useful features and tools for running my site successfully. Their network uptime is really perfect cos it is always online. I have no outages during the time I have been hosting my site with them.
They accept bitcoin payment which is a great plus for their team. They are professional in all the ways.
I have already recommended their hosting services to all my friends.

Good job gigapros team. Steady so!

 

"Just perfect as for me so far"


Poland
kozlowski  (7 months ago)

What more could you ask of a webhosting service provider? Our Foundation now has no hesitation in recommending the gigapros hosting service to our clients and to those groups in the community who we support with our charitable work; we have no hesitation in recommending them to you.
I have no complaints to share. I mostly use emails on my domain name rather then web site itself, but it seems that both working good. Uptime 100%, fast support team, fast servers - I highly recommend this web host for hosting forum discussion boards.

 

"100% sure that I made good decision"


Bahrain
vanegas  (8 months ago)

Found gigapros web host and decided to give them a try.
Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging. As for their server speeds, they are standard. Everything works good. My website is up and running and I love it! Their list of extra software installations is huge and their website builder is really easy to use.
I am quite happy using gigapros web hosting services and would recommend them to all webmasters.

 

"Price is reasonable. I would definately recommend them to others."


Canada
julienne  (8 months ago)

Well, I have been dealing with Gigapros for a long time..
The server, which my account is setup on, it had one short downtime, which I was told due to the kernel update to close the security hole. After checking though SSH, I see they are being honest about that, and I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server.
Recommended.

 

"No doubt, Gigapros business hosting is great!"


Denmark
phoffmann  (8 months ago)

I must say that I did a really good choice of web host. Gigapros business hosting is super fast.
Features are great, the one I like the best is APC accelerator, it gives opportunity to run PHP scripts up to 5 times faster.

 

"Really Cool Host — Double Thumbs UP!"


Italy
dellucci  (8 months ago)

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.

 

"The pricing and support is very good "


Russia
serjkirov  (8 months ago)

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

 

"Speed of site very good... "


Belgium
huichalpulido  (8 months ago)

I have been with GigaPros US web host for over 7 months everything is ok on their shared hosting. And my traffic is continuously increasing day by day. The Speed of blog is very good. The pricing and support is very good. They use a proprietary front- & back-end which I found very easy to use and I have generally been very satisfied with them.

 

"I am pretty satisfied with their overall service"


Tunisia
michhalford  (8 months ago)

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

 

"My sites are running smoothly with Gigapros"


Malawi
guilherme  (8 months ago)

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.

 

"Top wordpress hosting provider!"


United Kingdom
leanmunoz  (8 months ago)

Since I wanted to create a small food site, I required a very complex mechanism of ensuring that people know about my website and gain as much awareness as possible. The best thing is that through the utilization of GigaPros and their free adword coupons, I have gotten my website to feature in the very first page of Google. Kudos to you guys at gigapros. At the same time, there are absolutely no bandwidth issues that you would have to face, and at the same time, neither would you have to face any other problems. The best thing is that I have now been using them for the last two years and all I can say is that I am very happy with the overall service that I get.

 

"100% - reliable and trustworthy web hosting provider"


United States
markobieb  (8 months ago)

I like GigaPros’s tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn’t have written this review in the first place.

 

"Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services"


Italy
mancini23  (9 months ago)

Gigapros is perfect web host... uptime is cool... speed is super fast...
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.

 

"I am happy and enjoy my hosting experience"


Spain
guajardo11  (9 months ago)

Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services. I bought their basic shared hosting account, their pricing met my budget and features and resources served my demands. I can add their network and server uptime is great, my site is always up and my visitors are also happy with the speed loading of pages.
I would like to mention the professionalism of their support team... these guys know what they do.
They work 24/7 and always ready to solve any trouble I may experience.
Recommended!

 

"Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough"


Norfolk Island
motalova  (9 months ago)

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

 

"Awesome email customer support"


Croatia
jurkovic  (9 months ago)

Well done, gigapros team. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally a web host that really takes care of its clients.

 

"They are always willing to take that extra step"


Denmark
mortensen  (9 months ago)

Their plans are quite cheap when you figure what you're getting for them.
Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there.

Good Job, gigapros team!

 

"Pretty good and all the way professional host"


Spain
cunhasantos  (9 months ago)

I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed – really skillful they are. I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros team suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay.
Gigapros is all reliable hosts should be look like. I am totally impressed!

 

"I am lucky, Gigapros hosting made my online life"


Spain
herweijer  (9 months ago)

Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!

 

"Great host with a variety of plans "


France
durandben  (9 months ago)

I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign.

I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

 

"I really enjoy my hosting experience with Gigapros"


Saint Lucia
mirnachevardon  (10 months ago)

Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.
These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
+ daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

 

"Great web host with 24/7 helpful support team!"


Peru
ostrowski34  (10 months ago)

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

Need to find out if Gigapros.com is a scam?

Latest Sites

marketingbeneran.com
3 minutes ago
igaofei.com
18 minutes ago
bigmama-corp.com
33 minutes ago
coliseumcoaches.com
47 minutes ago
obenimaskim.com
1 hour ago

Latest Reviews

change.org review

Change.org has some great petitions that really get things done!

richinator.com review

Awesome!

qwoax.com review

I ordered Windows 7 Professional for two computers. The Product ID they sent me was invalid. When...

2x3.cl review

Use 2x3 para buscar profesionales y quede totalmente satisfecho.

llamavenezuela.com review

Charges start once the phone started ringing. I doesn't matter if you get connected or not. Seems...