X
Gigapros.com Review - 5519

We have 19 review(s) for Gigapros.com

Add your review

"Price is reasonable. I would definately recommend them to others."


Canada
julienne  (22 hours ago)

Well, I have been dealing with Gigapros for a long time..
The server, which my account is setup on, it had one short downtime, which I was told due to the kernel update to close the security hole. After checking though SSH, I see they are being honest about that, and I appreciate their pro-active stance on security on the server.
Recommended.

"No doubt, Gigapros business hosting is great!"


Denmark
phoffmann  (5 days ago)

I must say that I did a really good choice of web host. Gigapros business hosting is super fast.
Features are great, the one I like the best is APC accelerator, it gives opportunity to run PHP scripts up to 5 times faster.

"Really Cool Host — Double Thumbs UP!"


Italy
dellucci  (1 week ago)

Reall cool experience. Gigapros is the most reliable hosting service I have ever tried before.
I am impressed with their Hacker Guard + Alert - this is their realtime protection system prevents all hacking attempts and alerts you instantly. I also like their 1-Click App Installer with the help of which I have an opportunity to install 350+ popular apps.
Good support information including knowledgebase and regularly updated system status.
Got SSL certificate and IP address from them at minimal cost.
The best hosting provider I've ever experienced by a long way.

"The pricing and support is very good "


Russia
serjkirov  (1 week ago)

High-speed server performance. Dedicated and passionate customer support + useful tools for website!
I'm a long time user of GigaPros and before I found gigapros I was always in a long search for the "perfect" hosting provider, which I never found because all of them always have a con. I finally stumbled upon this review from a long time and user of GigaPros running a BIG reputable website which made me decide to try to gigapros because of his review of using their service 1 and a half years. He said his website never went down more than 2 times on all his time of service and he never had any website performance slowdowns or any similar issues. This was a very reputable and serious person and his review wasn't paid, so I decided to give GigaPros a try, and little did I know, it was the best decision I have made for my website.

"Speed of site very good... "


Belgium
huichalpulido  (1 week ago)

I have been with GigaPros US web host for over 7 months everything is ok on their shared hosting. And my traffic is continuously increasing day by day. The Speed of blog is very good. The pricing and support is very good. They use a proprietary front- & back-end which I found very easy to use and I have generally been very satisfied with them.

"I am pretty satisfied with their overall service"


Tunisia
michhalford  (2 weeks ago)

As a webmaster, what I actually wanted was a really good provider that would be capable of giving me all the right and proper services as well as any support I might need. The best thing about gigapros is that the support services that are provided by it are simply perfect whenever I was in any doubt. At the same time, when you have any questions, you can just send a message or a ticket to the support staff and within a few minutes you would get the right reply back. Gigapros will always remain my number one.

"My sites are running smoothly with Gigapros"


Malawi
guilherme  (3 weeks ago)

If you are a webmaster just like me, I bet that you want to ensure that you can get your website to rank well in Google with adwords. This is what I too was search for when I decided to opt for gigapros. So I decided to go ahead and give it a shot, after all, what did I have to lose. So I opted for the small package that was being given to me by gigapros. That was last year. In just two months I managed to see an unprecedented increase in the rankings of my website in Google.

"Top wordpress hosting provider!"


United Kingdom
leanmunoz  (3 weeks ago)

Since I wanted to create a small food site, I required a very complex mechanism of ensuring that people know about my website and gain as much awareness as possible. The best thing is that through the utilization of GigaPros and their free adword coupons, I have gotten my website to feature in the very first page of Google. Kudos to you guys at gigapros. At the same time, there are absolutely no bandwidth issues that you would have to face, and at the same time, neither would you have to face any other problems. The best thing is that I have now been using them for the last two years and all I can say is that I am very happy with the overall service that I get.

"100% - reliable and trustworthy web hosting provider"


United States
markobieb  (4 weeks ago)

I like GigaPros’s tech support. They always replied promptly and did resolve the issues we were facing. I am hosting 5 websites with them and must say that I am pretty satisfied with their overall service, otherwise i wouldn’t have written this review in the first place.

"Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services"


Italy
mancini23  (4 weeks ago)

Gigapros is perfect web host... uptime is cool... speed is super fast...
Their servers are also faster than one would expect for shared hosting, much faster than some other hosts I've used.

"I am happy and enjoy my hosting experience"


Spain
guajardo11  (1 month ago)

Glad to deal with Gigapros hosting services. I bought their basic shared hosting account, their pricing met my budget and features and resources served my demands. I can add their network and server uptime is great, my site is always up and my visitors are also happy with the speed loading of pages.
I would like to mention the professionalism of their support team... these guys know what they do.
They work 24/7 and always ready to solve any trouble I may experience.
Recommended!

"Fantastic host. Very prompt and thorough"


Norfolk Island
motalova  (1 month ago)

I host only one of clients websites at gigapros and I wish I could host all of them.
The customer service is outstanding, the services included is amazing, and the price is unbeatable. I have never incurred any downtime or trouble. This host is simply superb. It's the first one who has my site up and running in no time, where I can define virtual directories myself, all in full trust and which really performs at high speed.

"Awesome email customer support"


Croatia
jurkovic  (1 month ago)

Well done, gigapros team. Uptime in my experience is 100%.
Finally a web host that really takes care of its clients.

"They are always willing to take that extra step"


Denmark
mortensen  (1 month ago)

Their plans are quite cheap when you figure what you're getting for them.
Their servers are fast. The pages load fast, day or night. They have a well balanced system over there.

Good Job, gigapros team!

"Pretty good and all the way professional host"


Spain
cunhasantos  (1 month ago)

I have never experienced any downtime while dealing with them. When I had some questions, their intellectually gifted support team always willing to help and explain me everything I needed – really skillful they are. I put everything on auto renewal as last time I forgotten to renew domain name in time and web site was not working properly due to that. It was my fault and Gigapros team suggested me auto renewal and now everything is okay.
Gigapros is all reliable hosts should be look like. I am totally impressed!

"I am lucky, Gigapros hosting made my online life"


Spain
herweijer  (1 month ago)

Gigapros is cool. These guys were able to get me up and running in minutes at 1:30 am. They've always answered me ASAP and were able to set up my webmail account through Horde in a snap, which anyone else has been able to do! They also have speedy customers service and live web chat and are truly available 247/365!

"Great host with a variety of plans "


France
durandben  (1 month ago)

I have several of my web sites hosted with Gigapros for over 7 months now both personal and business web sites. My partner and I were looking for a decent host with a decent price. There were so many hosts out there, but I figured I'd take a chance. I haven't noticed anything disturbing, so heh..good sign.

I recommend Gigapros to anyone looking for a first-class web hosting firm.

"I really enjoy my hosting experience with Gigapros"


Saint Lucia
mirnachevardon  (1 month ago)

Reliability and dependability. Gigapros get Double Thumbs Up for the quality of their hosting services.
These rare qualities are what I have experienced in my long-term relationship with them and are why I highly recommend them for your technological needs. They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website.
Updates are provided on a timely basis and they provide regular correspondence to us.
+ daily backups are really cool. They are great and I can recommend them.

"Great web host with 24/7 helpful support team!"


Peru
ostrowski34  (1 month ago)

I want to say that I am extremely happy dealing with Gigapros web hosting provider.
I paid via perfect money - $10 per month for their shared hosting account (I like their professionalism). Their tech support contact me via Skype and helped me with setup. Now my website is running smoothly and I am really happy. I also like the availability of their free tools, scripts, website builder along with free templates which are really unique.

I am in love with this decent web hosting provider. Highly recommend them.!

Need to find out if Gigapros.com is a scam?

What's next?

Learn all about Gigapros.com's hosting

Learn more