Glanzu.com Review - Glanzu - Unique booking system5530
Glanzu.com
5 out of 5 based on 30 user ratings.
Glanzu.com  |  Glanzu - Unique booking system
High trust score  | 
Glanzu: Trip around Asia in several clicks. Hotels, tours, transfer in one place




Glanzu.com Website Information

Website Ranks & Scores for Glanzu.com

Statvoo Rank Statvoo Rank:I
Alexa Rank Alexa Rank:0
Majestic Rank Majestic Rank:0
Domain Authority Domain Authority:0%
DMOZ DMOZ Listing:No

Whois information for glanzu.com

Full Whois Lookup for Glanzu.com Whois Lookup

WHOIS is a query and response protocol that is widely used for querying databases that store the registered users or assignees of an Internet resource, such as a domain name, an IP address block, or an autonomous system, but is also used for a wider range of other information. Below is the entire whois information for Glanzu.com. Many domains these days use a WHOIS privacy service to hide the actual email addresses and owner of a domain.

Domain Name: GLANZU.COM
Registry Domain ID: 1955146383_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.webnames.ru
Registrar URL: http://www.webnames.ru
Updated Date: 2018-07-26T15:37:15Z
Creation Date: 2015-08-25T02:41:49Z
Registry Expiry Date: 2019-08-25T02:41:49Z
Registrar: Regtime Ltd.
Registrar IANA ID: 1362
Registrar Abuse Contact Email: Login to show email
Abuse Contact Phone: +7 846 3733047
Domain Status: ok https://icann.org/epp#ok
Name Server: NS-CLOUD-C1.GOOGLEDOMAINS.COM
Name Server: NS-CLOUD-C2.GOOGLEDOMAINS.COM
Name Server: NS-CLOUD-C3.GOOGLEDOMAINS.COM
Name Server: NS-CLOUD-C4.GOOGLEDOMAINS.COM
DNSSEC: signedDelegation
DNSSEC DS Data: 57080 8 2 D5BBB06C609DBBBE318FE60924F62F8A9B38632C2B5A30373A8AEA0D56D15ACC
URL of the ICANN Whois Inaccuracy Complaint Form: https://www.icann.org/wicf/
>>> Last update of whois database: 2018-09-20T14:00:50Z

Who hosts Glanzu.com?

Glanzu.com is hosted by in .
Glanzu.com has an IP Address of and a hostname of .



Glanzu.com Web Server Information

Hosted IP Address:Not Applicable
Hosted Hostname:Not Applicable
Service Provider:Not Applicable
Hosted Country:Not Applicable
Location Latitude:Not Applicable
Location Longitude:Not Applicable
Webserver Software:Not Applicable

HTTP Header Analysis for Glanzu.com

Http-Version: 1.1
Status-Code: 200
Status: 200 OK
Server: nginx
Date: Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:00:59 GMT
Content-Type: text/html; charset=utf-8
Transfer-Encoding: chunked
Connection: keep-alive
ETag: "6d9f-l6rK7HO3blJT/4Yrf7ytAs1ybmU"
Vary: Accept-Encoding
Content-Encoding: gzip
Strict-Transport-Security: max-age=31536000; preload


Need to find out who hosts Glanzu.com?

Glanzu.com Free SEO Report

Website Inpage Analysis for Glanzu.com

H1 Headings:0
H2 Headings:0
H3 Headings:0
H4 Headings:0
H5 Headings:0
H6 Headings:0
Total IFRAMEs:0
Total Images:0
Google Adsense:Not Applicable
Google Analytics:Not Applicable

Keyword Cloud for Glanzu.com

oneislandmostthailandbecomewhichhas becomenamelocatedcountryhasattractionstravelerspeoplecanglanzustunningsoutheastwellhotelstouristitsyouhas become oneallyourresortsbecome oneaccordingall servicesasiacustomizenotservices0thaisoutheast asiasingaporeonlymain

Longtail Keyword Density for Glanzu.com

KeywordsOccurences
has become one3
southeast asia5
all services3
has become3
become one3
asia7
you6
all6
southeast6
glanzu5
your5
one5
has5
main4
singapore4
island4
country4
hotels4
thai4
its4
located4
services4
can3
thailand3
only3
stunning3
most3
people3
tourist3
customize3
become3
attractions3
resorts3
well3
travelers3
not3
according3
03
which3
name3

What are the nameservers for glanzu.com?

Glanzu.com Domain Nameserver Information

HostIP AddressCountry
ns-cloud-c1.googledomains.com 216.239.32.108United States United States
ns-cloud-c2.googledomains.com 216.239.34.108United States United States
ns-cloud-c3.googledomains.com 216.239.36.108United States United States
ns-cloud-c4.googledomains.com 216.239.38.108United States United States

Glanzu.com Reviews

We have 30 review(s) for Glanzu.com

Add your review
 

"The rest is wonderful, the country is excellent"


deweystatton  (4 weeks ago)

Well, Glanzu tour operator were both amazing to work with, was able to take each of my "wants" and create a beautiful, adventure packed, yet still relaxing and self discovering month long voyage. Each of the individuals whom I worked with (from the planning phase through the execution phase) were exceptional. I was always pleased by the warm & welcoming tour guides, comfortable means of transportation, and fabulous boutique hotels - one of them is Ravindra Beach Resort & Spa Hotel - clean rooms, friendly staff who speak English well - recommended. Thailand is a very good country. I am incredibly pleased with the overall work, and service which went into creating such an amazing experience.

 

"Thailand is totally an amazing place"


donovantrimmer  (4 weeks ago)

The excursions provided by Glanzu guides were very memorable. The guides are very knowledgeable and fun to talk with. We are happy to have participated in the excursions because we were able to experience a different side of each country, see sights that we would not have seen on our own, and eat foods that we would not have dared to try. We really enjoyed our trip to Thailand. Like any Asian people, Thais love to bargain, they always say overvalued price for products to tourists, but this does not mean that they are arrogant and intrusive! Tourists for local citizens is the direct income, and it must be taken. Thanks.

 

"Our trip to Thailand was really amazing"


joesphgupta  (4 weeks ago)

The travel planner was nothing but warm and professional from the moment we started working with him. Glanzu travel planner spent time getting to know our preferences and the package he put together for our 12-day trip to Thailand for our family of four was perfect. Every single aspect of the trip went so smoothly and the tours, tour guides, transfers and hotels were all spot on. The travel planner also checked in with us throughout our trip so we felt like we were in great hands! Then, when our teenage son left his phone in one of the vans, the travel planner and his team made sure it was returned to us at our hotel. If we were traveling on our own, I'm confident we wouldn't have been able to get it back due to language barrier, etc.

 

"Wonderful relaxing time in Thailand – nice Hotel"


tysonfrase  (4 weeks ago)

Our excursions in Phuket were fantastic - the elephant sanctuary was magical and our boat ride / sea kayaking around islands and caves was incredible. The best food we had on our whole trip was on that boat excursion in Phuket! We were very pleasantly surprised by how much we enjoyed our time in Bangkok - our boat ride on the river was a great way to see the city and the late night food tour was amazing! Glanzu is the best travel agency we have ever tried before. Many thanks.

 

"Our trip to Thailand was amazing"


cordelltindle  (1 month ago)

I am happy traveling to Thailand. We chose glanzu travel agency. Our vacation took us to Bangkok, Ayutthaya, Chiang Mai, Luang Prabang, Siem Reap, Ho Chi Minh City, Ben Tre (along the Mekong), Hoi An, Ninh Binh, Hanoi, and Bai Tu Long Bay. The trip included 6 internal flights, a 2-night cruise, 4-5 star hotels, 3 food tours, 2 shows, expedited visa service, private guides and drivers, and all entrance fees and activities. Food, when included, was abundant and delicious. All hotels were excellent and beautifully appointed.

 

"The selected hotel was very comfortable"


reneszczepanski  (1 month ago)

We would spend less time in Bangkok and more time in Chaing Mai and surrounding area. Glanzu (our travel agency) guide played a big role in making our time in Chaing Mai so enjoyable. It is fantastic! Our days in Kanchanaburri stand out. We had a wonderful guide, great activities, and beautiful accommodations. As we told people in Thailand that we were going to Kanchanburri, many didn’t even know about it. We appreciate that the travel specialist suggested it.

 

"Responsive when issues arose"


bryantblea  (1 month ago)

Everything was taken care of at every level from beginning to end! The travel team was absolutely amazing. Our travel specialist and the Customer Care team provided seamless travel support pre, during and post trip. We had a very complex multi country itinerary and changed the trip while underway at the last minute and every request to this travel company was met and delivered. I am so thankful glanzu connected us to them and will definitely be using this service time and time again. Thailand is an awesome place to relax and have fun.

 

"An awesome trip!"


wyattelridge  (1 month ago)

Our honeymoon trip to Thailand was the best time of my life not including my wedding day! Glanzu travel company was the best ! Our travel agent was wonderful and so helpful. We had lots of flight issues and were delayed a whole day and they were so helpful and helped us move things around and even covered the difference as our wedding present! They also upgraded the boat dinner cruise to the honeymoon package which was beautiful! Really nice experience... many thanks.

 

"I am happy having chosen Glanzu travel company"


billlauver  (1 month ago)

I am happy having chosen Glanzu travel company. I've never known a tour operator as patient and as accommodating as our two specialists. Our trip was so amazing. Exactly how we wanted it to be. So awesome to have been able to visit 5 countries with the Golden Triangle in a short period of time. My husband loved the cooking classes at our resort. We stayed at Mytt Beach Hotel - very good option to relax and spend cool time. Recommended.
Everything, just everything was absolutely analyzing. This was a trip to remember. Thank you very much.

 

"I liked Everything about Glanzu travel agency"


benterrill  (1 month ago)

Glanzu travel agency was really excellent. Jessica - who handled our trip - worked very hard to find a good itinerary. Our hotels were great, the many internal flights worked out perfectly, and our guides for the most part were totally great. There were no glitches! When I think back and read our review of the trip, what strikes me is that there were no bad days dealing with problems - everything ran smoothly so that we could enjoy the experience.

 

"Cool Journey with Glanzu guides"


deangelounrein  (2 months ago)

We had really cool experience traveling to Thailand with Glanzu agency. Each of the restaurants which I went to were buffet style, westernized versions of local fare. Personally I would have preferred to go to a local restaurant and given the opportunity to order the meal of my choice (even if for extra $), just as I did when visiting included restaurants in Chiang Mai and Siem Reap. Additionally, there was one more item of constructive feedback: Having greater than 1 week to enjoy Phuket, we built my itinerary to spend the first half of my time in Patong (to have fun) & the second half in Kata (to relax).

 

"Fully-satisfied with my trip to Thailand"


rolfhelgeson  (2 months ago)

We loved the resort selections. Southern Thailand was beautiful overall, but the specific locations Andres chose for us were really amazing. Many thanks to Glanzu travel agency and their team of professionals.
If you could take your trip again, what would you do differently?
I would probably have chosen to stay longer and only go to two locations (we went to three). Due to the length of our trip, we were traveling every other day and that wasn't enough time to really relax and enjoy some of the beautiful places we were. Since we also had to cut our trip short, and the longest part should have been at the end, this may have been different if we had been able to keep our original schedule. Either way, it was awesome and I'm so glad that we were able to see and do all that we did!

 

"We were very well cared for by Glanzu"


wendellherzog  (2 months ago)

Great service provided by Glanzu team! The tour guide in Bangkok was absolutely fantastic. He shared a lot of historic information, he was always in time and accomplished to provide with last minute requests. Bangkok and Krabi was excellent. I probably would not go to Chiang Mai & Chiang Rai. I would rather spend more days at the beach. The whole trip was only me and my wife, with private transportation and tours. When it came to the visit to Phi-Phi Island, it was different, regular tour with a lot of people. I would definitely change that so we keep it private. Fortunately, the company was able to cancel the 4 islands tour and exchanged that for a great dinner service. Last minute request accomplished.

 

"Wanna thank Glanzu and their professional travel service"


lelanddipasquale  (2 months ago)

Our friends recommended us to choose Glanzu travel agency. We decided to visit Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam. We liked the best about the trip : Phuket in Thailand, The Angkor Wat tour in Cambodia and Mekong trip down the river in Vietnam. Also each and every hotel that was chose for me to stay at was outstanding. If I had to do it again I would of spent more time in Vietnam and even try to get up to Hanoi. Vietnam was a great mix of culture and excitement.

 

"Glanzu is an outstanding organization that took care of me"


hymanmazzei  (2 months ago)

Glanzu travel company did an overall excellent job making our trip to Thailand fantastic! Their guides were knowledgeable, friendly and seemed to truly enjoy their jobs. Our accommodations were fantastic. And when there was one hiccup in our itinerary, I contacted them and they immediately took action to remedy the situation. I would recommend these Thailand travel specilaists to anyone traveling in Southeast Asia.
It was a wonderful trip, ranging from Cambodia to Thailand to Singapore, very different countries in terms of development.

 

"Chose Glanzu and happy!"


luisfarquhar  (2 months ago)

It was an excellent adventure but you should not have any significant leg or knee problems to do this trip comfortably. Chose Glanzu as we read nice feedbacks about this travel agency. We visited Cambodia, Laos and Thailand. Our touring around Bangkok and our tours in Chiang Mai were excellent. The riverboat cruise down the Mekong River was a true adventure and was actually on the arduous side as the Hill tribes we visited had done no improvements to accommodate the landing of the boat or the walk up to the Hill tribes..
I do not think I would change anything. The trip went off as planned with no significant hitches.

 

"Cool trip to Thailand with Glanzu"


philliprood  (2 months ago)

We planned this trip at the last moment but had a strong point of view with regard to style and content of the travel. I was impressed when the first call I received from Glanzu was from the owner who wanted to introduce himself and describe personally why his company was the best provider for the destinations that I had chosen. I was even more impressed that each time I had a meaningful question, I received a call from him again and he spent a lot of time helping me understand alternative choices. Unforgettable trip to Thailand - many thanks for organization and good memories.

 

"Trip to Thailand was really amazing"


jarodjarrell  (2 months ago)

There were so many enjoyable and memorable parts of the trip. Thanks to our travel agency - glanzu - and our funny guides, David and Alex. In Thailand, we loved the train and water markets. In Cambodia, we liked the Professor that toured us through Angkor and the stories he told of his family's experience during the reign of Pol Pot. We loved visiting peoples homes for lunches understanding better how people live. We loved that our guide knew the guide we had had 15 years before and helped us meet him again.
There were just too many unique experiences; we will remember them all.

 

"Thank you for an amazing trip!"


fidelhose  (2 months ago)

I am a bird watcher and my wife loves monkeys so this was the perfect place for us, as we saw many of both. In Thailand, our favorite part of the trip was the Thai Cooking Class. We went to the market first, and learned many new ingredients. Finally, being able to try many interesting foods was one of our favorite parts of the trip, including deep fried scorpion, BBQ goby fish, BBQ rice field rat, half hatched duck egg, durian fruit, grasshoppers, giant water bug, deep fried snapper and sea bass, etc. Don't mock them until you try them. Oh, we also loved all of the included breakfast buffets. Thank to Glanzu our sweet dreams came true.

 

"Thank you for one of my best vacations"


irvingmckim  (3 months ago)

We enjoyed our trip to Thailand very much. Thanks to Glanzu people, they provide a great tour through Thailand. Their two guides met us at the Airport - funny ones, they were always in good spirits. Our family (two parents and three college-age kids) wanted a trip that gave the 4 of us us ample time together, balanced our different interests, put us a bit out of our comfort zone, expanded our perspectives and didn't require us to manage logistics in advance or once we were in country. We chose this company because they impressed us as being personally committed to making us happy with our trip, and they exceeded our expectations at every turn.

 

"Thailand is an amazing country - dudes, you must visit it! "


haywoodarchey  (3 months ago)

I can not say enough about our trip and the travel company. Our experience was amazing from start to finish in every country! From the second we landed at our first destination and were greeted by our tour guide with a bouquet of roses, to when we got back home and received yet another thoughtful gift, we were taken care of by the travel company and did not need to think about a thing. The travel company (glanzu) did a great job with really listening to our interests and wishes and planning a perfect itinerary.
We are happy to spend time in Thailand - there are so many beautiful places of interest and people were friendly. Thanks!

 

"Many thanks to Glanzy team!"


mervineliason  (3 months ago)

Our search began, as with most, jumping around on various internet sites looking to establish travel on a unique tour of Southeast Asia. We chose Glanzu cos they offered everything we needed to go and visit Thailand. Our private tour included a personal guide for each location and a personal driver and van at each location as well. It listed their recommendation for the 4 - 5 star hotel at each destination and how and where we would be greeted upon arrival.
As we came and went on our daily tours and returned in the late afternoon or early evening, we felt as though we were being welcomed home. Often a cool drink, cool towel to refresh ourselves, and assistance greeted us each and every time. Always this came with a smile and a thank you. The people made our experience memorable and our travel agency (glanzu) put all of this together for our family.
Thanks!

 

"Thanks for this great experience!"


hiramgreaves  (3 months ago)

My Wife and I took a 12 day trip around Thailand for our honeymoon at Glanzu, - really amazing travel agency, and it was unforgettable! We told our travel agent that we wanted to travel and relax at the same time and he delivered. Our itinerary was planned with exciting tours and still had plenty of time to relax. We stayed at incredible resorts and received top-notch service in every detail. Our flights around Thailand were easy and there was always someone arranged for transport. We wouldn't have changed a thing!!
The elephant sanctuary is a dream! We had the once in a lifetime opportunity to interact with the elephants for a day. The elephants roam free around the camp. We fed them, mud bathed with them and then rinsed them off in the river and had an authentic Thai lunch. Then our tour guide took us through the Karen tribe village and we had the opportunity to observe how the Karen people live.
Thanks for this great experience!

 

"Unforgettable Autumn in Thailand"


luciengrim  (3 months ago)

Every logistical aspect of the trip went off exactly as our travel agency said it would (and the itinerary was very informative/detailed). Perhaps the best way to summarize how much we thought of Glanzu team and the experiences they coordinated for us is that upon returning from our trip, we have already contacted the team about returning to SE Asia again next year....and there was absolutely no question that we are going to use to arrange everything for us again!!

A special thanks to each one of our local guides - you all made a great trip absolutely unforgettable!! Also, the local Thai people are so so nice and welcomed us everywhere we went.

 

"Thank you, Glanzu team, for creating such an awesome Trip"


ervinauld  (5 months ago)

Thank you Glanzu and Jack, in particular, for helping us to have an amazing experience that we had in Thailand. The entire itinerary, as planned and scheduled, was followed. Jack was really very helpful from the first day of our planning time. We explored the surrounding area of Krabi, head to the beach for some R&R, checked out one of the many activities on offer from rock climbing to island boat trips, and also joined a fantastic optional excursion. Many thanks to glanzu team - you are the best.

 

"I can’t recommend Glanzu highly enough"


francescobearse  (5 months ago)

I had a great time. I do recommend Glanzu.com tours to Thailand :)
Excellent service, friendly, it was from everything - culture, night life, the beauty of islands, parties, sports, games. The excellent guides!!! They explained everything that was happening and made sure that everything went smoothly - even when a few members got sick and had to go hospital he made sure everyone got to where they had to be and handled it very calmly.
Great experience and of course great mood and energy.

 

"Thanks to Glanzu team. They did an amazing job for us"


rodfraire  (5 months ago)

It was a wonderful time with our tourguides from Glanzu.com take so much care of us and did everything for us to enjoy the trip since the first day. Taxis operate in that area so you can get to wherever you need relatively cheaply or get to another hotel where you want to stay for the rest of the trip (I spent one night in Haad Rin just to get a feel of the other side where the Full Moon Party happens). I couldn’t recommend this tour more. A beautiful way to see Thailand and what it has to offer.
A huge thanks Glanzu for such an unforgettable experience. It was amazing and you the best guide.

 

"Travelling with Glanzu is a great pleasure"


Portugal
moshelowery  (6 months ago)

I can’t recommend Glanzu.com highly enough. Being with them was a great way to start an adventure backpacking around Southeast Asia! At last, all those fears of planning a trip on one's own for the first time were finally over thanks to Glanzu. They really put me into ease even before traveling and hyped during the trip. The sights were overwhelming and the experience was just unforgettable. So, if you’re planning on traveling around Southeast Asia, I recommend you start in Thailand and do it with Glanzu. You will never regret it. I do hope you’re lucky enough to get their Guide-dudes as your group leaders because they sure are helpful and friendly. Again, this is one amazing trip and I assure you won’t regret it.

 

"Bali is an island of contrasts! "


United States
freemanmccrystal  (6 months ago)

I want to express the point that Glanzu.com is a great service for traveling around Asian countries, including Bali. Booked flights, hotel (with breakfast, dinner) there - prices are quite reasonable.
There are a lot of variants of beaches, you just don’t have to do a lot of this issue, get on a scooter and get to your favorite beach, visit different ones. In general, among the beaches, there are a lot of interesting and beautiful places. Like any Asian people, Balinese love to bargain, they always say overvalued price for products to tourists, but this does not mean that they are arrogant and intrusive! Tourists for local citizens is the direct income, and it must be taken. I do not see anything wrong with that! And I would like to add, before we loved to go to Thailand, we were on different islands and in Pattaya several times, but after a trip to Bali, our opinion has changed.

 

"Glanzu is the best guide to travel to Thailand! "


Spain
orvillesalyer  (6 months ago)

I want to express my gratitude to Glanzu for organizing the tour and the services provided, for your responsiveness and efficiency and for your attention to us! I went to Thailand with my wife, we were met at the airport, taken to Baan Karon Resort Hotel - they offer rooms starting from $30/mo, which we booked in advance - the prices are moderate, the staff are sympathetic. Excursions were also unforgettable. My wife and I were satisfied. Thank you!

Need to find out if Glanzu.com is a scam?