Glowhost.com Review - GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting5525
Glowhost.comGlowhost.com
5 out of 5 based on 25 user ratings.
Glowhost.com  |  GlowHost: Web Hosting Services - Reseller Hosting - Dedicated Servers - Cloud Hosting
GlowHost offers web hosting for small business and individuals. Web hosting services from GlowHost are known to be some of the best worldwide!


Registration Date:
2002-03-15
Domain Registrar:
ONLINENIC, INC.
Service Provider:
WestHost, Inc.  United States
Safety:
High trust score
Late Updated:
3 months 3 weeks ago

Glowhost.com Free Website Reviews

We have 25 review(s) for Glowhost.com

Add your review
 

"GlowHost is very professional and quick"


Spain
irizodaca  (5 days ago)

Glowhost have been nothing but superb.
I tried two other hosts before we jumped to them and have been completely satisfied since.

 

"Good hardware and bandwidth"


Italy
russoroma  (1 week ago)

I have been hosted with glowhost.com for over 2 months now and have always received fantastic support and service. And I've never had a problem with nor heard any complaints about their shared hosting services. I would recommend glowhost to anyone wanting a low-cost and reliable host.

 

"Very swift and accurate support. Thank you!"


Guadeloupe
wlodzislawlak  (1 month ago)

On the navigation menu, there is LIVE stats/information about your space, bandwidth, ftp account, etc. They were also able to direct me to several well written white papers that detailed the tasks I was working with. Uptime is good. And I have never had a problem using GlowHost control panel. I have been using them for half of a year now and must say that this experience has been great.

Great work and super good experience here.

 

"Best customer service you will ever find, anywhere! Fullstop."


Falkland Islands
mannusker  (1 month ago)

GlowHost have provided me with a service that is second to none. Every time I encounter an issue in regards to one of my sites, both Adam & Darren are more than happy to lend a helping hand no matter what time of day.
I have recommended and will continue to recommend GlowHost to anyone and everyone. Excellent service, outrageously good uptime and utmost happiness.
Thank you GlowHost.

 

"Absolutely fantastic service — I like Glowhost hosting"


Ghana
kaleilly  (1 month ago)

I have used a number of different web hosts in the last 5 years for all my websites and none match the quality of service, pricing, uptime rates and quick response time that you will get at GlowHost.

Keep up the good work!

 

"Uptime, speed, customer support have been perfect!"


Suriname
kanedater  (2 months ago)

Just wanted to say thanks for all of your help to date. If I have a question, it is answered within a short time-frame, if I have a problem with my website / package, you resolve it to my satisfaction.

Keep up the good work...

 

"My web site is in trusted hands: GlowHost is Superb!"


Paraguay
panoledo  (2 months ago)

Bloody brilliant - out and out the best isp I've used fro hosting services - the cloud hosting is amazing.

 

"From All US hosts I consider Glowhost to be the best!"


Somalia
kenerbee  (2 months ago)

Thanks to Support for the help given, it was quick and very helpful, they went out of their way to help.

 

"They've been very easy to work with and I have had no problems at all"


United States
shirlhawk  (2 months ago)

Wow, despite all the hurdles I put in the way (well the old hosts etc), changes in hosting environment etc and a lack of knowledge at my end, the glowhost team did an amazing job of migrating four sites to our dedicated server. Everyone was very helpful and reliable at getting things done, fixed and live for us. I hope this is the beginning of a long term relationship as it has been a real pleasure to find a company that obviously trains well and really does care about customer service. Well done!

 

"GlowHost customer service is outstanding — very helpful!"


United States
jamerrez  (3 months ago)

The customer service is amazing. They are fast and always trying to go the extra mile. I had my doubts before moving to glowhost from another hosting provider and I'm glad I did it. Great service!

 

"I have very good success dealing with GlowHost team"


Bermuda
danorn  (3 months ago)

We have used GlowHost.com for a number of months to host our website and application SpottingLog and would recommend the service and quality of hosting to anyone, support requests are dealt with quickly and efficiently to ensure our business and website is kept running.

 

"Good speed, great uptime, perfect customer support"


United Kingdom
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Think that it will be useful to share my 2 cents about my hosting experience dealing with glowhost.com web host. Their pricing is quite reasonable. I get what I pay for. Their features and free bonuses impressed me a lot - this attracted me a lot, so I decided to give them a try.
Their pricing is quite reasonable.

 

"I am 100% satisfied dealing with glowhost.com web host"


Spain
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Setup was fast and their tech support have helped me with transferring my files to their shared hosting account. They offer 24/7 helpful online support via Live chat and also Skype - it is very convenient. I really enjoy running my wordpress blogs at glowhost.com shared hosting account.

 

"Happy customer. Glowhost is cool. Support is usually great"


United Kingdom
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Excellent Web Host! Glowhost.com have been the best provider I've run across.
If you are looking for a host, I would recommend them highly - ditto for if you are planning to change soon.

 

"Good host, friendly and knowledgeable with 100% follow-up"


Myanmar [Burma]
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

I like glowhost.com web host. The scripts that I had selected for installation were just right for me.
Their platform is really good one I must say. It's totally different than virtuozzo and openvz and works very very well with the hardware and gives me great performance and stability - nothing crashes :)
They are a lovely bunch of people, quick to serve and extremely helpful.

 

"Glowhost servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime"


Cook Islands
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

I have also used other hosting plans from glowhost for myself and others. Occasionally I have run into minor problems but they have always been very prompt at resolving them. To their credit, they have excellent Skype support. Speed connectivity is quite good, pages load fast.
The price is very reasonable compared to other hosts I've seen.
Easy set-up in control panel as well!

 

"Glowhost is good if you need reliability, lots of space and transfer"


Qatar
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

Their Customer Support team has always been reliable and well-informed. The price is affordable. You may have to wait to be attended to at times, but every problem is quickly fixed. If you’re just starting your business online, save time and money by signing up for an glowhost package. You’ll definitely stick with it, just like I do.
With an easy interface and very helpful customer support, glowhost will be a great buy.

 

"Glowhost is decent US web hosting provider that meets my expectations"


Hungary
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

We had been on the exact vps we ordered for almost 2 months but needed to upgrade. Took only 12 hours to get the new server built, took 4 days to migrate to the new server (my site was only down for 90 mins at the end).
Glowhost is good web host - TOP one!

 

"It is Top Web Host to deal with — Steady So, GlowHost team!"


Iceland
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

Throughout the entire upgrade the technical staff was extremely helpful and responsive and answered all my questions. Best host I've ever been with. Highly recommend glowhost.com hosting services for running any kind of web sites.

 

"I like Glowhost - fast connection speed + competitive pricing!"


Canada
agrigaut  (6 months ago)

100% satisfied with glowhost hosting services. They give you all the features you could possibly need. They also have great prices. They don't oversell and give you something good for your money.

 

"This hosting service is very professional!"


Zambia
ashdempst  (6 months ago)

So many new surprises and new features added. I got my test site with shopping cart and Paypal payment integrated in less than an hour. I can't ask for more. Glowhost is trustworthy. Support is great. They are highly reliable, professional and, as other reviewers have already pointed out, they provide excellent and fast support. The live chat help system has always been very helpful.

 

"Glowhost is very good place for hosting wordpress sites"


Finland
sakusoder  (7 months ago)

I've been with glowhost services for over two months now. They even helped me with things on my wordpress installation. There are no hidden traps or fees. All hosting service encounters problems from time to time, but I'm quite impressed with the resources glowhost puts into action to resolve issues quickly. I'm also impressed with their tech support.
All in All I wish I could give them a 6 out 5.

 

"Everything has been very stable and I am very impressed"


Germany
gottrob  (7 months ago)

I've tried many web hosts during my many years on the web and I have to say that glowhost has been one of the better ones – if not the best. Everything has been very stable and I was very impressed with all the features and extras that were included in the plan.
Their Website builders are fantastic options and the extras on offer / get free are better than on offer elsewhere. The MySQL database has performed very well for me and my client websites. Definitely a good cheap option for smaller sites.

 

"Don't look any further just go for glowhost"


New Zealand
tanslav  (8 months ago)

Glowhost.com is very good hosting company so far. I'm impressed with their support team. Always willing to assist me over and over again with even the smallest request. I have not had one day of trouble from this hosting account, and only contact them to help me set up issues with my domain.

Don't look any further just go for glowhost and you will be happy like now I'm from the bottom of my heart.

 

"I like the quality of hosting services provided by Glowhost team!"


Canada
richardan  (8 months ago)

A couple months ago I had to make the switch from another hosting provider, I was really happy with them but several issues prompted dumping them. Before jumping in I did some research in Yahoo and some review sites, didn’t find this one tho, and was torn between one host and glowhost. After some chats with Pre-Sales of both companies decided to go with glowhost and take advantage on some cool discounts they had for new accounts.
The good part is the support team will always put customer interest first before committing to any changes or finalizing my issues that I forward to them.

Need to find out if Glowhost.com is a scam?

Latest Sites

ansinsatei.com
12 seconds ago
chadmacphd.com
25 seconds ago
atbsconsulting.com
32 seconds ago
qcsoftware.info
44 seconds ago
kre4et.ru
54 seconds ago

Latest Reviews

clawq.com review

Do not go to clawq.com. I payed for some housing options and never got them. When i asked for a...

starmarketingonline.com review

Star Marketing is great When it comes to customer Service they provide great projects at best...

titanmarketingsolutions.com review

This guy Paul is lazy and can't even settle down to make a single website worth talking about ,...

routesandblues.ca review

I ordered a pair of Red & Black converse paying £45 including delivery. However when they arrived...

bedfinder.com review

Pulled up to hotel at 2 am with reservation in hand. Hotel has no info and to boot we were the...