Hostingsource.com Review - Hostingsource Leading Hosting Provider VPS, Cloud and Dedicated Servers by Hostingsource.com hosting, web, dedicated, server, backups, control panel, hosting web, server, reseller, dedicated, control panel, cpanel, vps, cheap5523
Hostingsource.com
5 out of 5 based on 23 user ratings.
Hostingsource.com  |  Hostingsource Leading Hosting Provider VPS, Cloud and Dedicated Servers by Hostingsource.com hosting, web, dedicated, server, backups, control panel, hosting web, server, reseller, dedicated, control panel, cpanel, vps, cheap
High trust score  | 



Hostingsource.com Free Website Reviews

We have 23 review(s) for Hostingsource.com

Add your review
 

"Great customer service so far. "


Monaco
rudymincey  (4 weeks ago)

They have been a pleasure to deal with from the very beginning. Their professional and prompt service must be commended and their personal approach leaves the client with a feeling that their project is of the utmost priority. Their high level of knowledge and experience facilitated our decision making process, allowing us to save time and money to reach our intended goal. They have been very accommodating to our requirements and receptive to our feedback and I would not hesitate to recommend their service to anyone. We will continue doing business with Hostingsource for the foreseeable future.

 

"So far, I am extremely impressed!"


Mali
feltonnick  (1 month ago)

May I take this opportunity to express my delight with your web hosting services. The Control Panel is excellent and so easy to use. Since uploading my site, I've had no problems at all and highly recommend your services. I don't know how you do it for the price . . . . but glad you do.

 

"They are patient - I like it very much"


Zimbabwe
benniecoutee  (1 month ago)

My site has been hosted on Hostingsource for over two months now, and I've never seen a second of downtime. Whenever there is a problem, all you have to do is swing by the site, head into a live chat, and within 5 to 10 minutes your problem is solved. The value is unbeatable, I've been with 4 web hosting companies in the past year and I've never been happier with anyone more than Hostingsource. Thanks again!

 

"happy to recommend hostingsource ssd hosting"


Uganda
darrenrubenstein  (1 month ago)

My issues were always handled very promptly by very knowledgeable staff and I always get quick and friendly responses to any questions I have. I look forward to doing business with Hostingsource for a long time to come.

 

"Support replies fast with no delays"


Morocco
horacebrazil  (2 months ago)

Thank you so much for everything. I am ecstatic with the new site. You guys really know your stuff. The increased search engine rankings have really done the trick. ~ With heartfelt gratitude! Hostingsource.com services are much appreciated.

 

"They added DDOS protection on their servers"


Laos
leonardodraeger  (2 months ago)

I have been hosted with Hostingsource for over 3 months now and utilise 24 hour remote monitoring. I have never known a host to offer comparable ASP, dedicated SSL services to Hostingsource. Their support service is both approachable and instantaneous. Without doubt the success of our business owes much to their unfaultable service.

 

"If you are looking for a host look no further! "


Mauritania
brandongoatley  (3 months ago)

I'm attracted to HostingSource's deal of unlimited hosting and the price is certainly reasonable. I had expected a budget plan where customer service was minimal which would have been fine by me because all I needed was really solid server performance where I didn't have to bother about downtime and the like. What I received though was top-notch customer support to match the hosting service....there's been follow-up actions to all my queries and I'm hugely impressed by the attention they give their customers.

 

"The customer support here is amazing"


Christmas Island
johnniegerhart  (3 months ago)

Good job, thanks hostingsource team for good and quality services. It's almost like walking right up to the owner and asking them for help. Nothing bad to say, although they should except other methods of payment than paypal. The best thing is that I didn't ask for this nor expected. I couldn't even imagine that this kind of support existed in the hosting industry. Long it may continue.

 

"Very happy as a customer"


Turkey
lucas kluge  (4 months ago)

I think the thing I like best about this company is that if you need to communicate with it, you can get an almost immediate response from a real human being by sending an ordinary e-mail. I can’t tell you how tired I am of trying to communicate with e-commerce businesses using on-line web forms and “support tickets” which require CAPTCHAs and who send me e-mails from “no-reply” return addresses. Although I’ve never had to communicate with hostingsource.com quickly to resolve any technical problem, it’s nice to know I could if I needed to.

 

"Excellent technical support"


Austria
rudaltus  (4 months ago)

I would also like to extend my thanks to the actual person who fixed my FTP problem.."THANKS".
Keep up the great work They manage to provide a good work based on quality. Excellent and friendly staff, network and feature rich hosting packages. It has a nice pricing, and a nice customer support.

 

"Host for small website owners and large ones"


Republic of the Congo
cario costa  (5 months ago)

Good phone and phone and mail contact with Jill. Most requests/questions were dealt with very quickly. The end product did exceed our expectations. generally very good to deal with.

 

"Hostingsource is really cool ddos protected web host"


Andorra
gartkat  (5 months ago)

Pretty neat hosting, good speeds, never had any bigger issues, highly recommended !!
Nothing was a problem for the team at all. I would like to thank all the technical support team but especially... I would not hesitate to recommend hostingsource.com to anyone who want a solid, professional great service. Many thanks indeed!

 

"I can’t say enough good about these guys"


Germany
kyominaga  (6 months ago)

Hi, I was chatting with Hostingsource expert earlier, who helped me with my website issue. I just wanted to feedback that he was great, and stayed with me each step of the way. Going the extra mile to help even when the problem went outside of just web hosting issues. I truly appreciate your dedicated help. You made my day!

 

"I strongly recommend you these guys"


Netherlands
amiteguin  (6 months ago)

I am a small business and every dollar counts. I was a customer of HostingSource and my web designer convinced me to switch. Huge mistake! My web designer is gone and I am back to HostingSource! I would highly recommend them to any business, large or small.

 

"Top web - speed connectivity is really fast!"


United States
tatjranjic  (7 months ago)

I’ve been a client of Hostingsource for 3 months, so far. I have used other hosts and would never go back to any of them. Hostingsource has the best plans, the best prices but most of all, they have the best customer service of them all. I’ve never had a problem (which always occurr from my end) that wasn’t answered immediately with either the “Live Talk” or within minutes or a couple of hours from their email support.

 

"I can recommend hostingsource web host without reservation"


United States
cerysobbs  (7 months ago)

I have been using hostingsource.com for 3 months now. What awesome service! These guys really know what they are doing. As a web development company we work with dozens of hosting companies. Nobody comes close to the service, support, and know how of Hostingsource. They have been extremely attentive to our needs and requests.

 

"An outstanding and reliable web hosting service "


Portugal
gladowther  (8 months ago)

I'm a new customer of Hostingsource. Their servers are good and they have great uptime, well like most of the top companies out there but the one thing that rises them above their competition is their incredibly good support team. I get nothing, no discount, anything, for this but feel that praise is due where, praise is due. They earned that praise a long time ago.

 

"I will be recommending HostingSource web host to everyone"


uwekohler  (8 months ago)

I have been doing business on the internet for roughly 10 years and have gone through numerous hosting companies and hostingsource.com is the ONLY one I would recommend. Most of the issues were resolved quickly. Email service has good spam filtering.
The technical guys are very helpful, professional and courteous.

 

"Hostingsource is good for hosting e-stores and blogs"


kasefsen  (8 months ago)

I cut my webmaster chops hosting on Hostingsource. Their support and documentation has taught be a great deal about the ins and outs of setting up websites, email addresses and the like. I appreciate their commitment towards sourcing renewable power for the server farms.
Good job.

 

"Everything is good, speed connection is cool!"


adalgisal  (9 months ago)

All you need is to give hostingsource a try. Personally I am happy using their services. They have good pricing, fair support - our hosting was actually done by shared, and while their support was generally good. They support php5 and all the php extensions I need. I can create MySQL databases myself through the control panel without authorization.

 

"I like Hostingsource as my paid ssd vps web host"


faryonne  (10 months ago)

Fantastic host and they have gone above and beyond the usual business to help get my site up and going. I've been moving from host to host trying different ones out, and so far hostingsource have been the best. Uptime is 100% - really, I have never used such a great web host.

 

"The best host I have ever experienced!!!!"


vamalika  (10 months ago)

Excellent host was hosted previously before this with HostingSource.com, but changed to a different host for a period, but came back to hostingsource because it suited my business the best and is an extremely reliable service to use, would recommend.

 

"I do recommend hostingsource web hosting service "


steffapena  (11 months ago)

Surely this is one of the reasons why my visitors keep on coming back to my site. There are no hidden charges as well with HostingSource. I hope that they'll keep this up. For the cost of the shared I can host up to 5 domains on the one cPanel. Good by me.
Now more than ever, I recommend hostingsource.com ssd web hosting solutions to all people looking for professional web host to host wordpress, Joomla, Mambo, e-commerce, phpBB forum, etc. I like them.

Need to find out if Hostingsource.com is a scam?