Hostslayer.com Review - Host Slayer558
Hostslayer.comHostslayer.com
5 out of 5 based on 8 user ratings.

Category:
Unknown
Registration Date:
2016-04-17
Domain Registrar:
ENOM, INC.
Service Provider:
Sun Network (Hong Kong) Limited  United States
Safety:
High trust score
Late Updated:
3 months 1 day ago

Hostslayer.com Free Website Reviews

We have 8 review(s) for Hostslayer.com

Add your review
 

"Top web host for running Joomla, wordpress and forums"


Estonia
Anonymous user  (2 months ago)

A little review here for the company who is providing the cheapest ddos protected vps! Thanks again Hostslayer
you have give me the best opportunity to host my gameserver and knowing it will not go down! +Thumps UP!

 

"I am glad with hostslayer uptime, speed and support"


Ireland
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

I'm from Indian and found this hosting company from google. And they are good. Thanks for cheap price on ddos protection.
Very good vps hosting.

 

"Features, Uptime and Speed of their servers are UNIQUE"


United States
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

My honest review about Hostslayer ;
They are extremely professional and very well educated people who operate it. I have been having a great experience with them since I started using them.

 

"So far im pleased with HostSlayer hosting service"


United States
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

Thanks for a good support and customer care. They always ready to help with any of my question. Sometimes I think they never sleep. :)

 

"No problems. No Downtime. No Lag."


United States
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

Cheap price, good support, 100% uptime, you have my vote! keep it up HostSlayer!

 

"HostSlayer customer service is excellent"


United Kingdom
wardgowski  (5 months ago)

Can we give a recognition to HostSlayer! They just provided me the best customer service for months!
I serisouly hate customer service from past experience but HostSlayer made it fun! Thanks again!
+VOTE

 

"Extremely fast for USA customers"


United Kingdom
ahmackman  (5 months ago)

Leaving a review for a really company that has helped me start up my own hosting business!
I started using HostSlayer since January to sell web hosting, got their Reseller package. It has everything I needed!
I do love their DDoS Protection as my clients got attacked a lot. And thats a huge plus for me.
Today I am actually upgrading to their VPS package, hence my company is growing. I hope of getting their dedicated servers by next 3months or so.

 

"Keep it up guys! I enjoy your service."


India
ruthmar  (6 months ago)

I have been using Hostslayer for the past 8 months. Everything is good so far. The Support agent designed my website for free. Thank you very much

Review 10:
Ive been using this company for my vps hosting on my personal website. I can say its a great pleasure using them. The live support agent always helped me out on ordering extra addons for my vps that i needed to run my vps smoothly. The only problem is that they are always active their support from very early morning to late night time. I tried requesting an agent at 3am but it seems they were none but besides that their ticket system worked fine. I have recommend this host to various friends as they seem to do a good job on the performance, uptime, and service.THUMBS UP! :)

Need to find out if Hostslayer.com is a scam?

Latest Sites

dtrtuber.com
1 minute ago
matrixenergy.company
16 minutes ago
nhcounselling.net
31 minutes ago
gydymk.com
44 minutes ago
customerinsightandaction.com
1 hour ago

Latest Reviews

change.org review

Change.org has some great petitions that really get things done!

richinator.com review

Awesome!

qwoax.com review

I ordered Windows 7 Professional for two computers. The Product ID they sent me was invalid. When...

2x3.cl review

Use 2x3 para buscar profesionales y quede totalmente satisfecho.

llamavenezuela.com review

Charges start once the phone started ringing. I doesn't matter if you get connected or not. Seems...