Hostwinds.com Review - Hostwinds Web Hosting Services5520
Hostwinds.com
5 out of 5 based on 20 user ratings.
Hostwinds.com  |  Hostwinds Web Hosting Services
Cheapest website hosting in the industry. Satisfaction guarantee. Unlimited bandwidth and disk space. Customize your Hostwinds web hosting services today!



Hostwinds.com Free Website Reviews

We have 20 review(s) for Hostwinds.com

Add your review
 

"All of their work is based on quality"


tininkel  (6 days ago)

Nothing compares to hostwinds, they are brilliant! They are without a doubt the best host provider I have been with. If you need a host you don't need to look any further than these guys. That's why I'm still here.

 

"Excellent service!"


United Kingdom
courtneyh.  (3 weeks ago)

I have always found their hosting service to be reliable. Tonight I used their live support and spoke to their tech staff, who sorted my problem out promptly and efficiently. Excellent service!

 

"Perfect Host for Any Site – Recommended"


United States
frederikough  (1 month ago)

Hostwinds always do their best to help and are easy to get in touch with and chat to. One of their support dudes was a huge help today and saved me from disaster. Good job :-)
I have experienced no downtime while dealing with them.

 

"Hostwinds give me all the control I need"


Poland
wisniewska  (1 month ago)

They offer services like none other. If there is one thing i love about them the most, it is there tech Support. Hostwinds service is amazing, I must say. You will not do wrong if you give them a try. I would recommend them to anyone.

 

"They were always extremely helpful. "


Denmark
sohrabbennink  (2 months ago)

I haven't had much experience with Hostwinds' tech support, but the account support was always very easy to get a hold of and easy to deal with. They were always extremely helpful.

 

"They are very knowledgeable and patient. "


Slovenia
hoffmanadrian  (2 months ago)

I had some problems, mostly caused by my inexperience. I unfortunately had to call three times and they were probably the best "call center" experiences I had, very knowledgeable and patient.

 

" They are very friendly and helpful."


China
aiden  (2 months ago)

The Hostwinds support agent was very patient and resolved my problem. They are very friendly and helpful.

 

"I have got a great experience with them!"


France
lianedelavergne  (4 months ago)

I have got a great experience whenever I need some help. I call tech support this week and is on the line with a rep in a couple of minutes and my problem is solved in a couple of minutes.

 

"Definitely reliable hosting"


Australia
matilda  (4 months ago)

I have found Hostwinds highly satisfactory in every aspect of their service. I gave them 5 stars rating without any hesitations, because their servers works smooth and there were no downtime in a year by far! Any ticket I raised was solved in minutes in a highly professional manner. Good company.

 

"These folks always do a nice job."


Russia
stellapalermo  (4 months ago)

These folks always do a nice job when I contact them for help. Their support team is responsive, interested and patient. Good work.

 

"Friendly effective support"


Czechia
bb  (5 months ago)

I have literally no complains on their technical aspects: uptime and performance are high and uninterrupted.
They are offering reasonable prices on their user-friendly accounts with nice features included.
Their strongest feature is for sure customer care - both technical and billing departments are full of professionals who react fast and courteous.
Excellent service to my mind.

 

"Great prices, and you get everything you need"


Canada
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

Good job, hostwinds.com. I've noticed no downtime and my site loads faster than ever.
Reliability is 100% I honestly cannot remember the last downtime my site has had.
It is fantastic host with great people and would not hesitate to recommend them.

 

"Excellent service fromn a decent hosting provider. "


Spain
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

They are very good, when I have asked them for help and they've solved all my problems very fast.

 

"Good and webmaster-friendly hosting services. "


Italy
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

I always wondered why it is so hard to provide decent hosting plans. In fact hostwinds is the only company that offered a hosting plan that is good and webmaster-friendly.

 

"Hostwinds is one of the best services available."


France
Anonymous user  (6 months ago)

Very straight company, I’m very satisfied and I’m convincing friends to make the move too.

 

"TOP web host, hostwinds speed connectivity is pretty fast"


Austria
Anonymous user  (7 months ago)

Hostwinds speeds are excellent and they have even added services such as Cloudflare to make sure speed and security stay at high levels. The numerous cPanel industry standard features are provided for all accounts. Any questions you have will be answered promptly when you submit a ticket. I recommend you try them if you are looking for a good, inexpensive hosting service.

 

" Keep up the good work!"


Italy
baselgavezzano  (8 months ago)

Support clearly have a great deal of expertise but "end users" such as me sometimes find it difficult to understand the instructions given to resolve the difficulty that is being experienced. That is as much a reflection of my ignorance of technical issues but it makes for a smoother exchange if action required to deal with the issue is set out in simple terms if requested. Overall, an excellent service. Keep up the good work

 

"Excellent support!"


Australia
caitlynhardacre  (8 months ago)

Everytime I need a support as a beginner they always help me in fixing issues. Quick answer to every chat, Hostwinds team are very friendly and polite.

 

"Good combination of price and quality. "


United States
Anonymous user  (8 months ago)

Hostwinds is a good combination of price and quality. They offer fast service and have high uptime. Support had some slight delays answering me, but overall I have had positive experience with them.

 

"Fast web hosting"


Slovak Republic
bailey  (9 months ago)

I am receiving with hostwinds.com ssd vps 100% uptime and only positive experience. Their servers are definitely one of the fastest on the market and never got slow. Their tech support are professionals and available 24/7 with no exceptions.

Need to find out if Hostwinds.com is a scam?

{**}