Solvps.com Review - SolVPS® Linux & Windows VPS - SSD VPS Hosting in 5 Minutes5515
Solvps.comSolvps.com
5 out of 5 based on 15 user ratings.
Solvps.com  |  SolVPS® Linux & Windows VPS - SSD VPS Hosting in 5 Minutes
Instant access to high-performance SSD VPS hosting. Unlimited data, Xeon E5 CPUs, extreme I/O, USA & UK from $5 per month.


Registration Date:
2011-12-20
Domain Registrar:
ENOM, INC.
Service Provider:
Linode, LLC  United States
Safety:
High trust score
Late Updated:
3 months 1 week ago

Solvps.com Free Website Reviews

We have 15 review(s) for Solvps.com

Add your review
 

"Brilliant support, I couldn't have asked for anything more!"


Germany
sjograngel  (1 month ago)

I now have a few packages with solvps.com running multiple sites and I can only heap praise on them. Their support response time is amazing and the help they give really is second to none, better than I have experienced at the likes of another host!

Keep up the good work solvps.com!

 

"An excellent reliable ssd web hosting provider"


Sierra Leone
venduva  (1 month ago)

Having tried several hosting companies over the years, solvps.com are by far the best and most helpful. Just purchased an additional domain to add to the clustered hosting account and they have kindly moved about 10GB worth of account files to a seperate section for us.

Thanks again!

 

"I have no downtime and speed connectivity is ok"


Benin
halettejal  (2 months ago)

Solvps.com is the best choice I've ever made for web hosting solution and domain name registration.
On top of reliable and fast servers. The hardware is the latest in cpu's.
Nodes are not overloaded and best of all they will work with you.

 

"Great JOB SolVPS - my pages load very fast!"


Denmark
majravn  (2 months ago)

I have no downtime and speed connectivity is ok, my pages load very fast. Everyone should try them out! The system itself is rock solid and the software & features are excellent. Now I have all i need and even more! They answer super fast and they really help when i need. I just hope they don't grow too large and lose the foundation that is making them so impressive.
I am totally impressed with these guys. SolVPS.com is reliable ssd cloud host!

 

"Uptime overall is excellent, support is very helpful"


United States
Anonymous user  (2 months ago)

These guys deserve recognition. No matter how minor the request they treat it with a sense of urgency and a degree of professionalism that is rarely seen elsewhere.

 

"no complaint about the server/connection from me"


Gibraltar
Anonymous user  (3 months ago)

Their account system is great, switch between plans easily and manage multiple plans with 1 set of login info. Basically, if you buy hosting here you're getting quality support. For me, the extra bit of cash is well paid in the astounding support. They also have physical server access and there's pics of their setup on their website homepage. You as a client are notified of anything important (Like this past year when they decided to move to a brand new datacenter, they had a webcam up + support still online + 2 weeks advanced notice + sites were 'still online' but off/on during the move.

 

"Just started with SolVPS - and I am impressed from the start"


New Caledonia
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

5 out of 5 for customer service! They certainly give me the impression that they not only want my business but want me to be satisfied and are willing to invest in building a relationship with their customers. I feel I know them personally. I am lucky to deal with SolVPS team. I like them.

 

"SolVPS answer super fast and they really help when i need"


United States
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

Fantastic hosts with great people. Since I've signed up, every single question I have had has been answered immediately and intelligently. I've noticed no downtime and my site loads faster than ever.
SolVPS will meet your expectations, guys.

 

"Great tools, easy to use with intuitive video training"


Niue
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

The features are great. Fast support via online chat... .
SolVPS.com is my first host and it's been a great experience. I've seen the site go down one time (used for 4 months) but it's usually quickly back up. In my opinion this is unbeatable. So far is their support, if you should once need it.

 

"I give SolVPS a 5/5 and I highly recommend them"


United States
Anonymous user  (4 months ago)

I have used and recommended solvps.com for the past five years with nothing but compliments.
Though I am currently hosting my site on a private server, it is only for cost and educational reasons.

SolVPS cloud ssd hosting is my number one recommendation for every small to mid-level web solution I work on.

 

"SolVPS network uptime is great (my site is always up)"


United States
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

I've been looking for this kind of shared hosting for years! Just hosting some low traffic Drupal sites on a single account, I'm glad to have options like using different php versions or being able to install and use command line tools like git, drush, composer or drupal console.
SolVPS.com hosting is very secure. These guys get a thumbs up, fives all acrossed the board.

 

"My uptime has been pretty solid. Recommend SolVPS hosting service."


Australia
Anonymous user  (5 months ago)

I really cannot fault your hosting or customer service. If I have a problem, it is either solved there and then or the operator advises the best course of action. Great work all round. I do not care if they are not the cheapest. Think that I found my provider and I hope that will be same good for the next year as well.

 

"The features are ok! I enjoy my hosting experience with SolVPS"


Faroe Islands
justila  (5 months ago)

I am on SolVPS UK server. Uptime is great I have never noticed my site down and I work all day on it. Their support always responds fast when I have any questions to ask.

 

"SolVPS is the #1 host in my book — Recommended"


United States
belcherda  (5 months ago)

I could not have succeeded without SolVPS.com Hosting's technical support staff. They are top-notch!
These guys are pros and speak volumes about this host. In 15 years of marketing on the Internet I have never encountered technical support of this caliber.
Their network uptime is great (my site is always up and accessible to my visitors).
Overall, a very good host who looks on the fun side apart from what they do. Recommend their ssd cloud hosting service.

 

"They are very professional and have designed a user friendly website. "


United States
malsalsbury  (10 months ago)

I chose solvps.com ssd vps service about 2 years ago and they have been all that I could hope for, with absolutely no problems since we moved to their hosting service. Very happy with Them, and would not hesitate to recommend them.

Need to find out if Solvps.com is a scam?

Latest Sites

dtrtuber.com
8 minutes ago
matrixenergy.company
23 minutes ago
nhcounselling.net
38 minutes ago
gydymk.com
51 minutes ago
customerinsightandaction.com
1 hour ago

Latest Reviews

change.org review

Change.org has some great petitions that really get things done!

richinator.com review

Awesome!

qwoax.com review

I ordered Windows 7 Professional for two computers. The Product ID they sent me was invalid. When...

2x3.cl review

Use 2x3 para buscar profesionales y quede totalmente satisfecho.

llamavenezuela.com review

Charges start once the phone started ringing. I doesn't matter if you get connected or not. Seems...