Swissns.ch Review - Web hosting and swiss domain registration in Switzerland5514
Swissns.ch
5 out of 5 based on 14 user ratings.
Swissns.ch  |  Web hosting and swiss domain registration in Switzerland
High trust score  | 
Most of the organisations in Switzerland are provided with domain registration and web hosting to post a website or web page onto the internet.




Swissns.ch Free Website Reviews

We have 14 review(s) for Swissns.ch

Add your review
 

"Nice Option For Hosting Web Joomla sites"


claudlicari  (1 week ago)

I've been using Swissns for over 5 months. I've only had minor issues with them. Although they are a tad bit more expensive for their VPS servers, they are sure worth it. I recommend them to anyone looking for stable web host.

 

"Swissns hosting is good for family, friends, blogs"


monteminner  (3 weeks ago)

This is not my first web hosting provider and I have to say that Swissns is not so bad! First of all - their prices are really good and fair enough. That is huge advantage as for me! Second - their uptime. I have never used specific web sites or tools to measure that, but I have faced no downtime and that is more then enough for me now.

 

"Uptime, speed, customer support have been perfect!"


christianbolte  (4 weeks ago)

Good service. I use the site to run my business and check e-mail on it everyday, and Swissns network performance is about as fast as any of the other services out there, but for about half the price. Shell access and access to standard unix tools is great.

 

"Good support.. for the price I'm happy."


orlandololl  (2 months ago)

I just set up a new reseller account at Swissns. Since I am in Switzerland, there is often a big hassle about arranging payments via some websites, and have to say that I had the same problem trying to pay for my account at Swissns. But Albert in sales went above and beyond the call of duty to find several different ways to solve the problem, and eventually everything was well arranged. Thanks!

 

"Wonderful customer service and very quick "


raymonmilbourne  (2 months ago)

Good service. I use the site to run my business and check e-mail on it everyday, and Swissns.ch network performance is about as fast as any of the other services out there, but for about half the price. Shell access and access to standard unix tools is great.

 

"Nice Option For Hosting Web Joomla sites"


wayneswinger  (2 months ago)

Been a customer for 4 weeks now using the shared dedicated server. Moved my site from a competitor due to uptime problems and couldn't be happier with the decision. Migration was smooth, support personal were great in helping out with all the settings and custom things needed. Site's speed has increased and since I got everything set up - didn't need to contact support even once. Also saving $30/month compared to my old provider which is cool!Keep up the good work.

 

"nice scripting extras, free bonuses, additional features"


United States
willardcastle  (3 months ago)

I’ve been developing software for over 20 years, and needed a different level of support. The Support Team at Swissns is by far the most helpful, knowledgeable, fast and friendly team I have ever experienced.As a web developer, I knew that servers are configured to take most issues of php scripts. So no hassles of calling and request for re-configurations. Simple turnkey solution to everything I needed. Great job!

 

"Finally found a host that really takes care of its clients"


Gabon
billyboothby  (3 months ago)

We recently moved two websites to Swissns and could not be more satisfied with our choice. Our websites are obviously mission critical, which made us nervous about the move. Swissns has been nearly perfect. The Help Desk has been fantastic, and I’m not an easy client. (I tend to shoot first and look at the Knowledgebase later.) The Help Desk has been very patient and responsive.

Thank you, Swissns!

 

"A clean break from the other hosting companies"


United States
walterrehn  (3 months ago)

I have been comparing host sites for about 2 months, I have deleted all bookmarks except yours. Your site seems to be the fastest to load, it loads the first time I connect every time... The standard sizes of your packages along with the unlimited autoresponders and countless features are a big PLUS for your clients.

 

"Uptime in my experience is 100%"


Palestine
williamssoltero  (3 months ago)

I wish I had used Swissns Hosting in the very beginning. I've had several bad time and money consuming experiences in the past. I stayed online with tech support with my last host a couple of hours a day. Same issues over and over. I haven't contacted tech with Swissns in so long I don't remember the last time. In the very beginning I had a couple of problems not involved with the hosting service and the guys helped me resolve my problem even though it had nothing to do with the hosting service. They are absolutely the best company I've done business with. I would recommend them to anyone that wants an efficient and able host. I'll never be able to repay them for all their help and hope to do business with them for years to come.

 

"servers respond fast, and I've never experienced downtime"


Czechia
gaylordvarnum  (4 months ago)

My web site runs off of PHP and MySQL, without these 2 core technologies, the site would not exist. Not only is the site a place for visitors to find information about. It is a community for power lifters from all over to post their thoughts and opinions. Built from the ground up, the whole site and the member management system relies heavily on PHP and MySQL to keep track of everyone that joins. SwissNS has been a great service. They have always responded to any support tickets within 24 hours (usually within a few hours) and the uptime, well, my site has always been up!

 

"I have had no problems at all"


Malta
barrylikens  (4 months ago)

swissns.ch is the best hosting service on the net. I really mean that. They are always friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend them to all my friends.

 

"SwissNS is inexpensive yet still offers everything "


Tunisia
jeroldperrodin  (4 months ago)

I found swissns.ch via the magento Shopping Cart website. I am a webdesigner and was having problems with my hosting company. swissns.ch has been amazing . . . I have moved over 6 of my client accounts and plan to move them all. Their level of support is unheard of. You can actually call support and get a human! The transfers of the sites - including the stores - is flawless every time.

 

"They are always more than happy to negotiate"


Aruba
brycerhett  (4 months ago)

With your release of the Swissns Website Solution... you have Hit one OUT OF THE PARK!

I have an above average understanding of building a website, and below average skills. Using the Swissns solution has allowed me to create on my own a polished and professional Web-Presence. Unbelievable! Even my Kids could manipulate pages and it's all professionally presented.

Need to find out if Swissns.ch is a scam?