X
Titanmarketingsolutions.com Review - Titan Marketing Solutions|Winnipeg Digital Marketing Agency1116
Titanmarketingsolutions.comTitanmarketingsolutions.com
1 out of 1 based on 16 user ratings.

We have 16 review(s) for Titanmarketingsolutions.com

Add your review

"Scam"


Canada
Anonymous user  (5 days ago)

Scam scam scam!!!!

"Fraud!!!!!!"


Ukraine
Anonymous user  (5 days ago)

The highest level of fraud is mostly commited here on this website!! By paul douglas and lisa kennedy bachynsky, keep off

"Scam"


Ukraine
Anonymous user  (5 days ago)

After paying for a project from their website in canada ( titanmarketingsolutions.com) 316 burland aveneu they endedup stealing my card details!! Beware of scam websites like these

"Fraud!!"


Canada
Anonymous user  (5 days ago)

They steal your credit card details and use it!! Keep off

"The fool paul douglas"


Nigeria
Anonymous user  (6 days ago)

The man name paul douglas and his wife lisa kennedy are nothing but shameless fools, all they know is to try and bribe a customer with sex, thats not fair, fuck you paul douglas 316 burland aveneu, winnipeg manitoba, this is the address where all the crimes are comitted

"Sex abuse"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

I was approached by titanmarketingsolutions.com ( paul douglas ) in winnipeg manitoba regarding a website that I needed up within a month which they said they can do within 2weeks but still I gave them 2 months alongside the reference site to work with but i was also asked to pay via PayPal and they made me crap, which when I asked a refund they refused and when I charged back from PayPal he couldn't provide evidence of the job I asked for due to shame of unprofessionally handling a job he has no idea of rather he told PayPal that they where not supposed to cover me because it was a split payment which he asked for on purpose then PayPal asked me to go to my credit card company which responded to me faster than expected and I got my entire money back, and his wife LISA KENNEDY BACHYNSKY is always fund of asking clients for sex or blow jobs, i really wonder why? also he his fund of reporting your reviews for reasons best known to him, he also denied knowing me as his customer due to lack of documentations of which i did take voice recordings as backup as well as screenshots of text messages from his cell number incase of such cases ,please people beware!!! Of this business!!

"Fraud!!"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

Fraudulent people, paul douglas and lisa kennedy, stay far from these 2, they are very bad!!

"Fake website"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

Paul douglas uses these fake websites to milk people dry, they sell your credit card info to multiple people, beware!

"Scam!!!"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

Scammers !!! These guys are scammers they dont make websites they only steal your creditcard details! So they did to me on my new creditcard

"Scam!!!!!!!!"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

Never pay with your credit card from this business they steal your information and sell to others ( credit card fraud) paul douglas and lisa kennedy bachynsky are behinde this terrible act to poor innocent international students, such people should be locked up in jail for the rest of their lives, please people save your selves the stress of fraud and stay way!!!!

"Scam!"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

Paul douglas is an old fool who doesnt have a life, he rushes to get your money and cant do shit! He is fat and lazy, dirty smelly and stupid, and his kunt of a wife sucked my dick and told me " I WAS THE BEST CLIENT SHE EVER MET" why do business with such people? Do you think they are worth it? I paid for a website not " UNWANTED SEX" what a shame!!!

"Scam"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

PAUL DOUGLAS takes your money and their cell numbers never go through anymore, and whats worse is the fact that his wore of a wife (LISA KENNEDY )actively beggs all the male clients for anal sex of which she did to me, when she walked in the kitchen and opened up hee butt and asked me to slide my dick in but it was too dirty and irritating to me and oh shes also not in anyway my type,(below worse)

"Fraud!"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

Please paul douglas has no idea on website building, he uses other peoples website as examples of his work, but at the end when you contact these websites they tell you a different name behinde the development of their site, and oh he smells too as well as his wife , LISA KENNEDY BACHYNSKY and they both have black teeth, and yet they are white lol

"Scam!"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

Paul douglas has no job, he seats at home all day on his laptop looking for who to scam, he tells you stories like, i am a website builder and a marketing manager, but look deep and see for yourself, but dont get too close because he is also a muderer !

"Paul douglas is a rapist!!!"


Canada
Anonymous user  (1 week ago)

This big for nothing fool tried to rape me when i came to his place for the suposed website he was to develope for me, not knowing he was a rapist and a thief, he also stole my money and personal belongings, he was arrested twice and then tried to deny knowing me but luckily he was exposed by his wife "lisa" who was mad and jealous, his address is 316 burland aveneu winnipeg manitoba, please ladies stay away!!

"PAUL DOUGLAS AND LISA KENNEDY ARE THIEVES AND FRAUDSTERS"


Nigeria
buymemusic  (1 week ago)

paul douglas i know it hurts that you failed and fooled yourself before me, i know for a 67years old man making a fool of himself, lol i can really feel your pain, you brand me a thief yet you took my money and did not provide me with the detailed job, well like you said at some point " school is not everything that was why you dropped out" or could it be that you never had the money for it? lol once again, i am now a full time graduate of the u of m and 67years of your life was flushed down the drain, talking about my dear darlin's artwork, only you speak bad of it while her work speaks good of itself and her as well and mostly your hypocracy as you once appreciated them and also stole some of them as you know the thief"PAUL DOUGLAS", whatever you think or say don't count at least i am happy not to have ended up with your smelling body and mouth odour fool of a wife named " LISA KENNEDY BACHYNSKY" who also happens to have rotten teeth just like you, i see thats why you guys are made for each other, lol, also it feels good getting all my money back and making you pay the loss to paypal or better still collections? lool, and lastly why seat at home and go for ratchet seminars and let your wife work to feed the house alone? probably prostitution because she only goes out at night to work with skimpy cloths and her terrible body, and also i am damn sure you remember when you asked me if i would stay back in canada after school and my answer was "BLOODY NO!" of which surprised you, let me also make it clear to other readers, i drove a 2011 nissan rouge while this poor, hungry uneducated bastard drove his common law inresponsible sex mates car " 2004 nissan altima" with broken doors and trash filled interior, also the only thing they can afford is smokies, and mostly he shares same food plate and spoon with his dirty dogs, and also remember nigerians are the most educated and most successful immigrant worldwide, you can google it, as much you are a canadian yet you cant afford to go to school for less than 4000 CAD a year, while we the nigerians pay 4-5times the amount, to make you a bigger idiot than we already know, threatening me with immigration is a waste as you know after my school i am back in my country of which even your immigration service wont listen to low life skunk like you of which you know, whatelse did i leave out? is it about your sex assault case, like rape or the fact that i have to dedicate a certain cloth to wear to your house due to your dirty habit or the use of constant sanitizer to free my self off your "body odour effect" lol, remember one thing paul douglas even your step daughter is ashamed of you as it seems or so she said, lmao, i have enjoyed my money gotten from the chargeback because i worked for it and you stole it, and also i have all our conversations recorded and sent to my card company which aided my chargeback and lol you sounded so foolish in them lol, and oh paypal also has it, i wanted to let this uneducated idiot have the money but he then pushed me by to the chargeback of which he now regrets,lool and oh guess what ? i now have a better deal with people your entire generations will never live to be as successful as or even dream of getting close, sorry to burst your bubbles again, i left your country since my grad "december4 2016" and yes i left you the case because my future and life as a young man is just starting to turn around for good, so while waste it on a $20CAD earner a year? fake guy leaving a fake life is as good as a waste! and good news my new deal just got me a range rover evogue 2015, i can also send you pictures of my proof of ownership as well as that of the car, and lastly i want you to remember that you are poor and will always remain poor, your life has wasted already, and you can never bounce back!! trust me when i say you "CAN NEVER BOUNCE BACK" the truth hurts yes i know but its better told!! 67years old man against a 26year old, don't let the world see it ok? And also in nigeria artist pay to get their songs on websites so as to help them get more people to hear their songs for "free" so they can get more chances of shows lol, so they aint stolen they are absolutly free, and then why would i make a website that ask them to pay to promote songs when according to you "paul douglas" the canadian fool who knows more about the nigerian music industry, lol , your foolishness doesnt have part 2, you are the only fool of your type in the world!

Need to find out if Titanmarketingsolutions.com is a scam?

What's next?

Learn all about Titanmarketingsolutions.com's hosting

Learn more

Statvoo on the Chrome Web Store