Vpsget.com Review - VPSGet - VPS hosting in Netherlands Europe, Reasonable price, Tier III datacenter, SolusVM CP, SAS RAID-10 hdd, free managed, vps linux,vps hosting, vps for vpn, openvpn vps, asterisk vps558
Vpsget.com
5 out of 5 based on 8 user ratings.
Vpsget.com  |  VPSGet - VPS hosting in Netherlands Europe, Reasonable price, Tier III datacenter, SolusVM CP, SAS RAID-10 hdd, free managed, vps linux,vps hosting, vps for vpn, openvpn vps, asterisk vps
High trust score  | 
Cheap VPS hosting in Netherlands Europe for businesses and individuals. Tier III datacenter,LSI RAID controllers, Intel Xeon E5 series processors, RAID-10 on SAS 15k rpm, SolusVM CP, root access, free managed support




Vpsget.com Free Website Reviews

We have 8 review(s) for Vpsget.com

Add your review
 

"I appreciate Vpsget for their professional EU hosting"


harlanddrewry  (1 week ago)

I found during my web hosting with Vpsget that their team has knowledge of everything pertaining to issue we come across on cpanel. Uptime is good, at least in my case, the server never went down till now. Recommend their professional hosting services to others.

 

"Vpsget customer care is first class "


Suriname
roytidmore  (2 months ago)

The speed of response to request for help from your support staff was amazing. However it was perhaps too quick because I am not sure they thought about my difficulty carefully before replying.
I was having difficulty in getting the correct combination of IP address and port number to access a MySQL database from my website. I was not given the information unambiguously in four separate replies. However, I think the fault lies in the Vpsget website dealing with the MySQL type database.

 

"Great, ultra quick customer service :) "


Nigeria
beauroach  (4 months ago)

The web site has been a wonderful success. It would not have been this way if not for the wonderful web hosting support and extremely good hosting service that you provide. Vpsget website hosting service had to be reliable for the web site to be a success. After the good web hosting service that I got from three other websites with you, I couldn't imagine going with anyone else for this much needed project. Keep up the good work!

 

"I have nothing but AMAZING experience"


Tuvalu
elliottlanz  (4 months ago)

I just wanted to let you know that you are a goldmine. Not trying to sound corny, but your service is phenomenal, your package is unbelievable and every time I call, I get someone on the phone quick who sounds like they actually love their job and want to help. What planet are you guys from? :)

 

"I like Vpsget service and highly recommend!"


France
scotdeweese  (9 months ago)

Vpsget.com always give me the immediate response and help me to solve problem with uploading website and other inquiry. They have providing a really good and efficient customer service. I appreciate the quality of their vps hosting service.

 

"Recommend VPSget and their low-cost hosting services"


Bosnia and Herzegovina
scottyeager  (9 months ago)

They are solidly reliable, highly expedient at tech support and VERY VERY competitive for the pricing.
Features are very good... and they increased everyone's bandwidth for free a while ago. I like Vpsget - a decent web host, I'm happy.

 

"Great Job, Thanks a lot Vpsget team!"


United Kingdom
terryfriedrichs  (10 months ago)

You folks are absolutely amazing! Such attention to detail, care, kindness and professionalism. You have raised the bar of your industry! WOW! You really need to develop a reseller program, I have 172 affiliates that I will round up and bring em over! You have a fan in me!

 

"Fantastic! "


United Kingdom
brycem78  (10 months ago)

It was an issue with Data Base and I contacted admin from tech department at midnight to solve that. After 17 minutes I have got everything working! Fantastic!

Need to find out if Vpsget.com is a scam?